show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Wolf Trap

http://www.wolftrap.org
1635 (Barns) or 1551 (Filene Ctr) Trap Rd, Vienna, VA
703-255-1868
map || facebook || twitter: @Wolf_Trap || instagram: @Wolf_Trap


• Friday, 14 July 2017 - Puccini's Tosca - Wolf Trap Opera, National Symphony Orchestra (Grant Gershon, conductor), the Washington Chorus, Children's Chorus of Washington - Filene Center

• Friday, 14 July 2017 - Vital Theatre Company: Pinkalicious the Musical - Theatre-in-the-Woods - 10:30 AM

• Saturday, 15 July 2017 - The Tenors with the National Symphony Orchestra - Filene Center

• Saturday, 15 July 2017 - Vital Theatre Company: Pinkalicious the Musical - Theatre-in-the-Woods - 10:30 AM

• Tuesday, 18 July 2017 - KB Whirly - Theatre-in-the-Woods - 10:30 AM

• Tuesday, 18 July 2017 - Mamma Mia! Farewell Tour - Filene Center

• Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - Listen, Wilhelmina! - Mary Gresock - Little Miss Muffet goes to the Opera! - Theatre-in-the-Woods - 10:30 AM

• Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - Mamma Mia! Farewell Tour - Filene Center

• Thursday, 20 July 2017 - Listen, Wilhelmina! - Mary Gresock - Little Miss Muffet goes to the Opera! - Theatre-in-the-Woods - 10:30 AM

• Thursday, 20 July 2017 - the Moody Blues - Filene Center - 50th Anniversary Tour of Days of Future Passed

• Friday, 21 July 2017 - Maryland Youth Ballet: Snow White - Theatre-in-the-Woods - 10:30 AM

• Friday, 21 July 2017 - PJ Harvey with Anacostia's Union Temple Baptist Church Choir - Filene Center

• Saturday, 22 July 2017 - Maryland Youth Ballet: Snow White - Theatre-in-the-Woods - 10:30 AM

• Saturday, 22 July 2017 - The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses - National Symphony Orchestra - Filene Center

• Sunday, 23 July 2017 - Rebelution, Nahko & Medicine for the People, Collie Buddz, and HIRIE - Filene Center

• Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - DC Casineros Dance Company: The History of Cuban Popular Dance - Theatre-in-the-Woods - 10:30 AM

• Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - Diana Ross - Filene Center

• Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - Jazzy Ash & the Leaping Lizards - Theatre-in-the-Woods - 10:30 AM

• Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - Regina Spektor and Ben Folds - Filene Center

• Thursday, 27 July 2017 - Jazzy Ash & the Leaping Lizards - Theatre-in-the-Woods - 10:30 AM

• Friday, 28 July 2017 - the Okee Dokee Brothers - Theatre-in-the-Woods - 10:30 AM

• Friday, 28 July 2017 - Orff: Carmina Burana and Beethoven: Emperor Concerto - National Symphony Orchestra - Filene Center

• Saturday, 29 July 2017 - Aretha Franklin - Filene Center

• Saturday, 29 July 2017 - the Okee Dokee Brothers - Theatre-in-the-Woods - 10:30 AM

• Sunday, 30 July 2017 - George Thorogood & the Destroyers and 38 Special - Filene Center

• Tuesday, 1 August 2017 - CMT's Nashville in concert: Clare Bowen, Chris Carmack, Charles Esten, and Jonathan Jackson - Filene Center

• Tuesday, 1 August 2017 - Lard Dog & the Band of Shy: Life's a Real Dream - Theatre-in-the-Woods - 10:30 AM

• Wednesday, 2 August 2017 - National Symphony Orchestra: Close Your Eyes, Now Open Your Ears - Theatre-in-the-Woods - 10:30 AM

• Wednesday, 2 August 2017 - Punch Brothers, I'm With Her (Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz, Aoife O'Donovan), and Julian Lage - Filene Center

• Thursday, 3 August 2017 - Blondie, Garbage, and Deap Valley - Filene Center - the Rage & Rapture Tour

• Thursday, 3 August 2017 - Soul In Motion: It's Our Time - Theatre-in-the-Woods - 10:30 AM

• Friday, 4 August 2017 - La La Land in concert - National Symphony Orchestra - Filene Center

• Friday, 4 August 2017 - Pushcart Players: Happily Ever After . . . A Cinderella Tale - Theatre-in-the-Woods - 10:30 AM

• Saturday, 5 August 2017 - Jurassic Park in concert - National Symphony Orchestra - Filene Center

• Saturday, 5 August 2017 - Pushcart Players: Happily Ever After . . . A Cinderella Tale - Theatre-in-the-Woods - 10:30 AM

• Sunday, 6 August 2017 - Chick Corea Elektric Band and Béla Fleck & the Flecktones - Filene Center

• Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips - Filene Center - Long Way Home Summer Tour

• Wednesday, 9 August 2017 - Asian Youth Orchestra and Sarah Chang - Filene Center

• Thursday, 10 August 2017 - Dashboard Confessional, the All-American Rejects, and the Maine - Filene Center

• Friday, 11 August 2017 - Lyle Lovett & His Large Band - Filene Center

• Friday, 11 August 2017 - Philip Glass & Robert Moran: The Juniper Tree & John Musto Bastianello - the Barns

• Saturday, 12 August 2017 - Mary Chapin Carpenter and Lucinda Williams - Filene Center

• Sunday, 13 August 2017 - Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott - Filene Center

• Sunday, 13 August 2017 - Philip Glass & Robert Moran: The Juniper Tree & John Musto Bastianello - the Barns - 3 PM

• Tuesday, 15 August 2017 - Pilobolus - Filene Center

• Wednesday, 16 August 2017 - Philip Glass & Robert Moran: The Juniper Tree & John Musto Bastianello - the Barns

• Friday, 18 August 2017 - Maze featuring Frankie Beverly and the O'Jays - Filene Center

• Saturday, 19 August 2017 - David Sedaris - Filene Center

• Saturday, 19 August 2017 - Philip Glass & Robert Moran: The Juniper Tree & John Musto Bastianello - the Barns

• Sunday, 20 August 2017 - the Beach Boys - Filene Center

• Tuesday, 22 August 2017 - Kenny Loggins - Filene Center

• Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - War and Los Lonely Boys - Filene Center

• Friday, 25 August 2017 - Chris Isaak and JD McPherson - Filene Center

• Wednesday, 30 August 2017 - Michael Bolton and Dave Koz ≈ Larry Graham - Filene Center

• Thursday, 31 August 2017 - Il Divo - Filene Center

• Friday, 1 September 2017 - The Ambassador: Jimi Hendrix - A 50th Anniversary and 75th Birthday Concert Event - Filene Center

• Saturday, 2 September 2017 - Bryson Tiller and H.E.R. & Metro Boomin - Filene Center - Set It Off Tour

• Sunday, 3 September 2017 - I Love the 90s: TLC, Kid n Play, Montell Jordan, Rob Base, C& C Music Factory, Snap - Filene Center

• Tuesday, 5 September 2017 - Sting, Joe Sumner, and the Last Bandoleros - Filene Center

• Wednesday, 6 September 2017 - Sting, Joe Sumner, and the Last Bandoleros - Filene Center

• Saturday, 9 September 2017 - Gustavo Dudamel and the National Youth Orchestra of Venezuela - Filene Center

• Sunday, 10 September 2017 - Rick Springfield and Richard Marx - Filene Center

• Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - 2Cellos - Filene Center

• Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, & Rick Wakeman - Filene Center

• Thursday, 14 September 2017 - Steve Martin & Martin Short - Filene Center - An Evening You Will Forget for the Rest of Your Lives

• Friday, 15 September 2017 - Steve Martin & Martin Short - Filene Center - An Evening You Will Forget for the Rest of Your Lives

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo - Filene Center

• Sunday, 17 September 2017 - Daddy Yankee - Filene Center

• Friday, 20 October 2017 - Lara St. John (violin), Matt Hershkowitz 9piano) - Founder's Day - the Barns

• Sunday, 5 November 2017 - Attacca Quartet - the Barns

• Sunday, 3 December 2017 - Washington Symphonic Brass Home for the Holidays - the Barns

• Sunday, 21 January 2018 - Krakauer-Tagg Duo - the Barns

• Friday, 2 February 2018 - New York Festival of Song: Bernstein at 100 - the Barns

• Friday, 2 March 2018 - Marc-André Hamelin (piano) - the Barns

• Sunday, 18 March 2018 - SPHINXtravaganza Debut Artists - the Barns

• Sunday, 8 April 2018 - Cameron Crozman (cello) - debut artist - the Barns

• Sunday, 22 April 2018 - John Corigliano 8.0 - the Barns