show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Wolf Trap

http://www.wolftrap.org
1635 (Barns) or 1551 (Filene Ctr) Trap Rd, Vienna, VA
703-255-1868
map || facebook || twitter: @Wolf_Trap || instagram: @Wolf_Trap


• Sunday, 5 November 2017 - Attacca Quartet - the Barns

Monday, 6 November 2017 - Stephen Marley - the Barns CANCELLED

Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - Stephen Marley - the Barns CANCELLED

• Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - JD Souther - the Barns

• Friday, 10 November 2017 - Red Baraat - the Barns

• Saturday, 11 November 2017 - George Winston - the Barns - 3 PM & 8 PM

• Monday, 13 November 2017 - Herb Alpert & Lani Hall - the Barns

• Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - Herb Alpert & Lani Hall - the Barns

• Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - Justin Townes Earle and Joshua Hedley - the Barns

• Thursday, 16 November 2017 - California Guitar Trio - the Barns

• Friday, 17 November 2017 - the Quebe Sisters - the Barns

• Saturday, 18 November 2017 - Evening of Indian Dance - the Barns

• Sunday, 19 November 2017 - John Eaton - Founding Fathers: Irving Berlin & Jerome Kern - the Barns

• Saturday, 25 November 2017 - Newmyer Flyer: the Songs of Burt Bacharach & Hal David - the Barns

• Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - David Crosby & Friends - the Barns

• Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - David Crosby & Friends - the Barns

• Thursday, 30 November 2017 - Loudon Wainwright III and Lucy Wainwright Roche - the Barns

• Friday, 1 December 2017 - Eileen Ivers - the Barns

• Sunday, 3 December 2017 - Washington Symphonic Brass Home for the Holidays - the Barns

• Saturday, 20 January 2018 - Lucy Kaplansky and Heather Maloney - the Barns

• Sunday, 21 January 2018 - Krakauer-Tagg Duo - the Barns

• Friday, 26 January 2018 - Aaron Tveit - the Barns

• Saturday, 27 January 2018 - Aaron Tveit - the Barns

• Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - International Guitar Night - the Barns

• Thursday, 1 February 2018 - International Guitar Night - the Barns

• Friday, 2 February 2018 - New York Festival of Song: Bernstein at 100 - the Barns

• Monday, 5 February 2018 - Ladysmith Black Mambazo - the Barns

• Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - Ladysmith Black Mambazo - the Barns

• Friday, 9 February 2018 - Marcia Ball - the Barns

• Saturday, 10 February 2018 - Masters of Hawaiian Music - the Barns

• Sunday, 11 February 2018 - Masters of Hawaiian Music - the Barns

• Friday, 16 February 2018 - the Seamus Egan Project - the Barns

• Saturday, 17 February 2018 - American Rhapsody: the Gershwin Songbook - the Barns

• Thursday, 22 February 2018 - 1964: the Tribute - the Barns

• Friday, 23 February 2018 - 1964: the Tribute - the Barns

• Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - Cherish the Ladies - the Barns

• Thursday, 1 March 2018 - Cherish the Ladies - the Barns

• Friday, 2 March 2018 - Marc-André Hamelin (piano) - the Barns

• Friday, 9 March 2018 - John Eaton - Indiana On Our Minds: the Music of Cole Porter & Hoagy Carmichael - the Barns

• Thursday, 15 March 2018 - Barry Flanagan of HAPA with special guest Eric Gilliom - the Barns

• Friday, 16 March 2018 - Barry Flanagan of HAPA with special guest Eric Gilliom - the Barns

• Sunday, 18 March 2018 - SPHINXtravaganza Debut Artists - the Barns

• Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - Altan - the Barns

• Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - Ana Moura - the Barns

• Saturday, 7 April 2018 - a BandHouse Gigs Tribute to Leon Russell - the Barns

• Sunday, 8 April 2018 - Cameron Crozman (cello) - debut artist - the Barns

• Saturday, 14 April 2018 - the Gay Men's Chorus of Washington, DC: Small Ensembles Extravaganza - the Barns - 4 PM & 8 PM

• Thursday, 19 April 2018 - John McCutcheon - the Barns

• Sunday, 22 April 2018 - John Corigliano 8.0 - the Barns

• Friday, 27 April 2018 - 31st Annual Evening of Comedy - the Barns

• Saturday, 28 April 2018 - 31st Annual Evening of Comedy - the Barns