show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Wolf Trap

http://www.wolftrap.org
1635 (Barns) or 1551 (Filene Ctr) Trap Rd, Vienna, VA
703-255-1868
map || facebook || twitter: @Wolf_Trap || instagram: @Wolf_Trap


• Saturday, 25 February 2017 - Masters of Hawaiian Music - the Barns

• Wednesday, 1 March 2017 - Ballaké Sissoko & Vincent Segal - the Barns

• Thursday, 2 March 2017 - Livingston Taylor and Rebecca Loebe - the Barns

• Friday, 3 March 2017 - Escher String Quartet - the Barns

• Saturday, 4 March 2017 - Dobet Gnahoré - the Barns

• Wednesday, 8 March 2017 - Jim Brickman - the Barns

• Thursday, 9 March 2017 - Jim Brickman - the Barns

• Friday, 10 March 2017 - Ari Hest and Chrissi Poland - the Barns

• Saturday, 11 March 2017 - A BandHouse Gigs Tribute to Elvis Costello - the Barns

• Sunday, 19 March 2017 - John Eaton - the Barns - 2 PM

• Wednesday, 22 March 2017 - the Second City: We're All In This Room Together - the Barns

• Thursday, 23 March 2017 - the Second City: We're All In This Room Together - the Barns

• Friday, 24 March 2017 - the Second City: We're All In This Room Together - the Barns

• Friday, 24 March 2017 - tenThing - the Barns

• Saturday, 25 March 2017 - the Second City: We're All In This Room Together - the Barns

• Sunday, 26 March 2017 - the Second City: We're All In This Room Together - the Barns

• Wednesday, 29 March 2017 - Noam Pikelny - the Barns

• Thursday, 30 March 2017 - Glen Phillips (of Toad the Wet Sprocket) and Amber Rubarth - the Barns

• Friday, 31 March 2017 - Falu's Bollywood Orchestra - the Barns

• Saturday, 1 April 2017 - the Bad Plus - the Barns

• Friday, 7 April 2017 - Over the Rhine - the Barns

• Saturday, 8 April 2017 - Cécile McLorin Salvant and Aaron Diehl - the Barns

• Friday, 14 April 2017 - Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar Festival - the Barns

• Saturday, 15 April 2017 - the Gay Men's Chorus of Washington: God Save the Queens - the Barns - 4 PM & 8 PM

• Wednesday, 19 April 2017 - Tinariwen - the Barns

• Thursday, 20 April 2017 - John McCutcheon - the Barns

• Friday, 21 April 2017 - Pat McGee Band - performs 1998's General Admission live album - with Michael Tolcher - the Barns

• Saturday, 22 April 2017 - Branford Marsalis Quartet and Kurt Elling - the Barns - 3 PM & 8 PM

• Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - Idan Raichel - the Barns

• Thursday, 27 April 2017 - Tom Paxton - the Barns

• Friday, 28 April 2017 - Emerson String Quartet - the Barns

• Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - Kathy Mattea - the Barns

• Thursday, 4 May 2017 - Kathy Mattea - the Barns

• Friday, 5 May 2017 - 30th Annual Evening of Comedy - the Barns

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - 30th Annual Evening of Comedy - the Barns - 7 PM & 9:30 PM