show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


the Wind-Up Space (Baltimore)

http://www.thewindupspace.com/
12 W. North Ave, Baltimore MD 21201
410-244-8855
map || facebook || twitter: @thewindupspace


• Friday, 24 February 2017 - Thoughts On Standby, Ruse De Guerre, Altibus, Jmoneyfur, and Them Animal

• Saturday, 25 February 2017 - Urban Shaman, Graffititech, Bito, Josh Stokes, and Jamil Hone

• Sunday, 26 February 2017 - Baltimore Record Bazaar - Noon to 6 PM

• Monday, 27 February 2017 - Violet Ripkin, China Martens, and Violet LeVoit

• Friday, 3 March 2017 - Blaqstarr, Histo, Mighty Mark, Mr 14th, Tate Kobang, and Khristen B

• Sunday, 5 March 2017 - Joe Bowie / John Dierker / Michael Formanek / Eric Kennedy - Presented by Creative Differences

• Wednesday, 8 March 2017 - Operator Music Band, Wae, Vayda, and Surf Harp

• Friday, 10 March 2017 - Mercury Girls, Heat, Navy Gangs, and the Poise

• Sunday, 12 March 2017 - Outcalls, Ensh, and $100 Girlfriend

• Thursday, 16 March 2017 - J Pope, Lafayette Gilchrist & the Sonic Trip Masters, and Alison Shearer Band

• Wednesday, 22 March 2017 - Soul Adrenaline & Sons of Brass

• Sunday, 9 April 2017 - Xiu Xiu and Halloween Tres

• Thursday, 13 April 2017 - Time and Plake 64 & the Hexagrams

• Saturday, 15 April 2017 - Bound by the Grave, Surgeon, Sapremia, Bestial Evil, Xeukatre, Rotten, and Jera - the Unification of Evil

• Sunday, 16 April 2017 - Raya Brass Band, Mondawmin, and While You Were Sleeping

• Saturday, 29 April 2017 - Lafayette Gilchrist with New Volcanoes