show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Warner Theatre

http://www.warnertheatredc.com/index
513 13th Street NW, DC
202-783-4000
map || facebook || twitter: @DCWarnerTheatre


• Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - Brit Floyd (Pink Floyd tribute) - Eclipse World Tour 2018

• Saturday, 28 April 2018 - Men and #MeToo: Breaking the Silence - A Conversation with Dr. Jackson Katz and Liz Plank

• Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - Todd Rundgren's Utopia

• Sunday, 6 May 2018 - Natalia Lafourcade and Augusto Bracho

• Thursday, 17 May 2018 - Lewis Black - the Joke's On US Tour

• Friday, 18 May 2018 - Lewis Black - the Joke's On US Tour

• Saturday, 19 May 2018 - Lewis Black - the Joke's On US Tour

• Sunday, 20 May 2018 - Ghost

• Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - Pop-Up Magazine: A Night of Live Stories

• Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - National Ballet of Ukraine presents "Don Quixote"

• Thursday, 31 May 2018 - Justice Matters: Dr. Cornel West & NPR's Domenico Montanaro

• Friday, 1 June 2018 - Anthony Jeselnik: Funny Games

• Thursday, 7 June 2018 - Bill Clinton & James Patterson

• Saturday, 9 June 2018 - the Brian McKnight 4

• Thursday, 28 June 2018 - Michael Che

• Friday, 20 July 2018 - Erasure - World Be Gone Tour - sold out

• Saturday, 21 July 2018 - Erasure - World Be Gone Tour

• Monday, 23 July 2018 - #YES50: Celebrating 50 Years of Yes

• Sunday, 29 July 2018 - Tinariwen

• Saturday, 11 August 2018 - Intern John: Look What You've Done

• Saturday, 15 September 2018 - Celtic Thunder

• Friday, 21 September 2018 - Lost 80s Live

• Friday, 28 September 2018 - Joan Baez - Fare Thee Well Tour - sold out

• Friday, 12 October 2018 - Maria Bamford Live

• Saturday, 13 October 2018 - Whose Live Anyway?