show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Warner Theatre

http://www.warnertheatredc.com/index
513 13th Street NW, DC
202-783-4000
map || facebook || twitter: @DCWarnerTheatre


• Friday, 29 September 2017 - Dave Chappelle - Two shows - 7 PM & 10 PM

• Saturday, 30 September 2017 - Dave Chappelle - Two shows - 7 PM & 10 PM

Saturday, 30 September 2017 - Sinbad POSTPONED TO 1/27/18

• Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - Shopkins Live!

• Thursday, 12 October 2017 - Together Live

• Friday, 13 October 2017 - Mike Birbiglia - The New One - Two shows - 7 PM & 9:30 PM

• Saturday, 14 October 2017 - Margaret Cho: Fresh Off the Bloat

• Sunday, 15 October 2017 - Peppa Pig Live! - Two shows - 1 PM & 5 PM

• Friday, 20 October 2017 - Tom Hanks in conversation with Ann Patchett - sold out

• Saturday, 21 October 2017 - So You Think You Can Dance - Live Tour

• Friday, 27 October 2017 - Johnny Clegg

• Saturday, 28 October 2017 - Michael McDonald and Marc Cohn

• Sunday, 29 October 2017 - Ludovico Einaudi: Essential Einaudi

• Friday, 3 November 2017 - Nick Offerman - Two shows - 7:30 PM & 10 PM

• Saturday, 4 November 2017 - Alton Brown - Two shows - 3 PM & 8 PM

• Sunday, 5 November 2017 - Kidz Bop - Best Time Ever Tour

• Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - Can He Do That? Podcast by Allison Michaels with Bob Woodward, David Fahrenthold, and Karen Tumulty

• Thursday, 9 November 2017 - John Cleese with a screening of Monty Python & the Holy Grail

• Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - Neil deGrasse Tyson

• Thursday, 16 November 2017 - Intern John's Peer Pressure Comedy Tour

• Friday, 17 November 2017 - Joe Biden: American Promise Tour - sold out

• Saturday, 18 November 2017 - Ron White

• Friday, 24 November 2017 - Chaka Khan

• Saturday, 25 November 2017 - the Brian Setzer Orchestra Christmas Tour

• Friday, 12 January 2018 - Sam Harris and the Waking Up Podcast

• Thursday, 18 January 2018 - NPR Politics Podcast Live

• Saturday, 27 January 2018 - Sinbad - Rescheduled from 9/30/17

• Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - Lara Fabian

• Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - G3 2018: Joe Satriani, John Petrucci (Dream Theatre), Phil Collen (Def Leppard)