show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Verizon Center

http://www.verizoncenter.com/
601 F St NW, Washington, DC 20004
202-628-3200
map || facebook || twitter: @VerizonCenterPR


Friday, 21 April 2017 - Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Fabolous, O.T. Genasis, and Kap G - The Party Tour POSTPONED TO 4/23/17 due to Capitals' playoff schedule

• Sunday, 23 April 2017 - Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Fabolous, O.T. Genasis, and Kap G - The Party Tour - rescheduled from 4/21/17

• Thursday, 18 May 2017 - the Weeknd - Starboy: Legend of the Fall 2017 World Tour

• Friday, 19 May 2017 - Eric Church - Holdin' My Own Tour

• Sunday, 25 June 2017 - New Kids On the Block, Paula Abdul, and Boyz II Men - the Total Package Tour

• Monday, 26 June 2017 - Daryl Hall & John Oates and Tears For Fears

• Monday, 31 July 2017 - Queen + Adam Lambert

• Friday, 4 August 2017 - Roger Waters - Us + Them North American 2017 Tour

• Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - J. Cole - 4 Your Eyez Only Tour

• Wednesday, 9 August 2017 - Earth, Wind & Fire and Chic feat. Nile Rodgers

• Saturday, 19 August 2017 - Shawn Mendes - Illuminate Arena World Tour

• Thursday, 7 September 2017 - Depeche Mode - Global Spirit Tour

• Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - Ed Sheeran

• Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - Ed Sheeran

• Friday, 29 September 2017 - Bruno Mars - 24K Magic Tour - sold out

• Saturday, 30 September 2017 - Bruno Mars - 24K Magic Tour

• Friday, 13 October 2017 - Tim McGraw and Faith Hill - Soul 2 Soul 2017

• Sunday, 19 November 2017 - Lady Gaga

• Sunday, 10 December 2017 - Andrea Bocelli