show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Velvet Lounge

http://www.velvetloungedc.com
915 U St NW, DC
202-462-3213
map || facebook || twitter: @VelvetLoungeDC


• Tuesday, 27 June 2017 - the Shandies, Don Frederick, Menage à Garage, and Ryland Wilkins

• Wednesday, 28 June 2017 - Goshdang, Church Girls, and Curse Words

• Thursday, 29 June 2017 - the Beirds and Feed the Meter

• Friday, 30 June 2017 - Scott Thorn & Freedom Road, Crooks & Crows, and Mike P. Ryan

• Saturday, 8 July 2017 - Hyetension, Thirsty Curses, Odd Mojo, and Like the River

• Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - Dirt Eater, Poison the Cool Kids, and Martian Rodeo

• Thursday, 13 July 2017 - Dupont Brass & the King of Mars

• Thursday, 20 July 2017 - I'm Glad It's You, Calm the Waters, Front Royal, the Southern Ocean, and Normal State

• Friday, 21 July 2017 - Big Lo and Ardamus

• Saturday, 22 July 2017 - Ezra Mae & the Gypsy Moon (EP release show), Mirrosigns, and Loi Loi

• Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - Stereoriots, Goodfight, and Smantx

• Thursday, 27 July 2017 - Fashionrousseau, luhx., fifty fifty, Zach Benson, and Anthony Alvarado

• Friday, 28 July 2017 - Shooting Down Asteroids, Cosmic Romp, the Prahns, and Osiris Device

• Friday, 4 August 2017 - Bad Krohma, Hounds of the Bordello, and Thaylobleu

• Sunday, 13 August 2017 - Popolocho, Full Walrus, and Small Hands

• Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - Slums, Din, Aerial View, and XK Scenario