show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Velvet Lounge

http://www.velvetloungedc.com
915 U St NW, DC
202-462-3213
map || facebook || twitter: @VelvetLoungeDC


• Friday, 21 April 2017 - Happy Abandon, TOMA, and Bleach Bones

• Thursday, 27 April 2017 - Easy Thrill, No Capes, and Nowadays

• Saturday, 29 April 2017 - Thirteen Towers, Mountain Jew, Urban Crater, and the DickVanDykes

• Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - Eli Lev, Radiator King, and Scott Thorn & Freedom Band

• Friday, 12 May 2017 - Seez Mics, Chrome Bills, and Dezmatic & Mic Lanny

• Sunday, 14 May 2017 - the New Up, the Neuro Farm, and Herschel Hoover

• Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - Boon, Trophy Dad, Foster Carrots, and Kid Claws

• Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - Del Florida, Sinnet, and Cheshi

• Friday, 26 May 2017 - Box Era, Surprise Attack, and Urban Shaman

• Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - the Radiographers, Antarcticats, the Pellys, and XK Scenario

• Friday, 21 July 2017 - Big Lo and Ardamus