show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


U Street Music Hall

http://www.ustreetmusichall.com/
1115 U St NW, Washington, DC 20009
202-588-1880
map || facebook || twitter: @uhalldc


• Friday, 29 September 2017 - Atlas Road Crew and the Artisanals - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Friday, 29 September 2017 - Oliver and Bit Funk - Late show - 10:30 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 30 September 2017 - DJ Pierre and Beyun - Late show - 10:30 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 30 September 2017 - Zola Jesus and John Wiese - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - Saint Pé + Crocodiles - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets

• Thursday, 5 October 2017 - Bleep Bloop, NastyNasty, and sumthin sumthin - Late show - 10:30 PM - buy tickets

• Thursday, 5 October 2017 - Cigarettes After Sex - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets

• Friday, 6 October 2017 - Hundred Waters and Kelsey Lu - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets

• Friday, 6 October 2017 - Sonny Fodera - Late show - 10:30 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 7 October 2017 - Luca Lush - Late show - 10:30 PM - buy tickets

• Friday, 13 October 2017 - Manilla Killa & Robotaki - Late show - 10:30 PM - buy tickets

• Friday, 13 October 2017 - Susto & Esmé Patterson - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 14 October 2017 - Quinn XCII with shallou - Early show - 7 PM - sold out

• Saturday, 14 October 2017 - TOKiMONSTA - Late show - 10:30 PM - buy tickets

• Monday, 16 October 2017 - YehMe2 - 8 PM Show - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - Kali Uchis and Phony Ppl - Early show - 7 PM - sold out

• Friday, 20 October 2017 - Chris Lake and Dombresky - Late show - 10 PM - buy tickets

• Friday, 20 October 2017 - the Fleshtones - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - Yumi Zouma - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - Giraffage and Sweater Beats - Late show - 10 PM - buy tickets

• Thursday, 26 October 2017 - Max and Rozes - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 29 October 2017 - Léon and Wrabel - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - Shout Out Louds - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - Lil' Peep, Beau Young Prince, and Spell Jordan - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets

• Thursday, 2 November 2017 - Phoebe Ryan and MORGXN - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - Blank Banshee - Late show - 10:30 PM - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - Wax Tailor (solo set & guests) and Dirty Art Club - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 11 November 2017 - Sahbabii - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 12 November 2017 - the Shadowboxers and Harts - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets

• Monday, 13 November 2017 - Cousin Stizz, Swoosh, and Big Leano - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - Bully and Aye Nako - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - Hayden James, BAYNK, and Grace Pitts - Late show - 10:30 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 19 November 2017 - Hot Chip (open-to-close DJ set) - Late show - 10:30 PM - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - Maximo Park - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets