show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Twins Jazz

http://www.twinsjazz.com
1344 U St NW, Washington, DC, 20009
202-234-0072
map || facebook || twitter: @TwinsJazzClub || instagram: @TwinsJazzClub


• Friday, 3 November 2017 - Reginald Cyntje - Two shows

• Saturday, 4 November 2017 - Reginald Cyntje - Two shows

• Friday, 10 November 2017 - Project Natale - Two shows

• Saturday, 11 November 2017 - Project Natale - Two shows

• Sunday, 12 November 2017 - Levon Mikaelian - Two shows

• Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - Joe Vetter Quartet - Two shows

• Thursday, 16 November 2017 - Jazz Band Master Class - 7:30 PM Show only

• Friday, 17 November 2017 - Tim Whalen Septet - Two shows

• Saturday, 18 November 2017 - Tim Whalen Septet - Two shows

• Sunday, 19 November 2017 - Jeff Cosgrove / Noah Preminger Quartet - Two shows

• Friday, 24 November 2017 - Benito Gonzalez - Two shows

• Saturday, 25 November 2017 - Benito Gonzalez - Two shows

• Thursday, 30 November 2017 - Joe Vetter Quartet - Two shows

• Sunday, 3 December 2017 - Nelson Dougherty - Two shows

• Thursday, 7 December 2017 - the Twins Jazz Orchestra - 8:30 PM Show Only

• Sunday, 10 December 2017 - BSQ - Two shows

• Sunday, 17 December 2017 - Levon Mikaelian - Two shows