show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Twins Jazz

http://www.twinsjazz.com
1344 U St NW, Washington, DC, 20009
202-234-0072
map || facebook || twitter: @TwinsJazzClub || instagram: @TwinsJazzClub


• Friday, 5 May 2017 - Danielle Wertz featuring Mark Meadows - Two shows

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - Danielle Wertz - Two shows

• Sunday, 7 May 2017 - Bobby Muncy & Mike Cemprola - Two shows

• Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - Pitch Plot - Two shows

• Friday, 12 May 2017 - Dial 251 - Two shows

• Saturday, 13 May 2017 - Dial 251 - Two shows

Sunday, 14 May 2017 - Choose Your Own Adventure - Two shows CANCELLED

• Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - Animal Mother - Two shows

• Thursday, 18 May 2017 - Jazz Band Master Class & the Capital City Voices - 7:30 PM Show only

• Friday, 19 May 2017 - Project Natale - Two shows

• Saturday, 20 May 2017 - Project Natale - Two shows

• Sunday, 21 May 2017 - Joe Fiedler - Two shows

• Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - Benny Sharoni - Two shows

• Thursday, 25 May 2017 - Spider Saloff - Two shows

• Friday, 26 May 2017 - John Russell Lamkin III - Two shows

• Saturday, 27 May 2017 - John Russell Lamkin III - Two shows

• Sunday, 28 May 2017 - Durty Dub - Two shows

• Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - Marty Nau - Two shows

• Thursday, 1 June 2017 - Sarah Slonim - Two shows

• Friday, 2 June 2017 - Benito Gonzalez - Two shows

• Saturday, 3 June 2017 - Benito Gonzalez - Two shows

• Friday, 9 June 2017 - Cesar Orozco & Kamarata Jazz - Two shows

• Saturday, 10 June 2017 - Cesar Orozco & Kamarata Jazz - Two shows

• Friday, 16 June 2017 - Tim Whalen Quintet - Two shows

• Saturday, 17 June 2017 - Michael Thomas Quintet - Two shows

• Friday, 23 June 2017 - Kenny Rittenhouse with the Bob Murad Trio - Two shows

• Saturday, 24 June 2017 - Kenny Rittenhouse with the Bob Murad Trio - Two shows

• Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - Joe Vetter Quartet - Two shows

• Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - Joe Vetter Quartet - Two shows