show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


the State Theatre

http://www.thestatetheatre.com
220 North Washington St, Falls Church, VA
703-237-0300
map || facebook || twitter: @StateTheatreDC


• Saturday, 22 April 2017 - Squirrel Nut Zippers and Ozomatli

• Thursday, 27 April 2017 - Jimmy Thackery & Coco Montoya

• Friday, 28 April 2017 - Rockn' to Lockn' Live Playoffs: Galaxy Dynamite, Devil's Workshop Big Band, Feelfree, Virginia Man

• Saturday, 29 April 2017 - Bayside Tigers (90s tribute)

• Friday, 5 May 2017 - Lotus Land (Rush tribute)

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - Yngwie Malmsteen

• Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - Buddy Guy and Quinn Sullivan

• Saturday, 20 May 2017 - Andres Lopez

• Friday, 26 May 2017 - Head for the Hills, Strung Like a Horse, and Dear Creek

• Friday, 9 June 2017 - Pandora's Box (Aerosmith tribute)

• Saturday, 10 June 2017 - Otep

• Friday, 16 June 2017 - Jarabe de Palo

• Monday, 3 July 2017 - Red Not Chili Peppers (tribute)

• Thursday, 6 July 2017 - Trevor Hall

• Saturday, 5 August 2017 - Girlfriend in a Coma (tribute to Morrissey and the Smiths)

• Saturday, 12 August 2017 - Completely Unchained (Van Halen tribute)

• Saturday, 19 August 2017 - On the Border (Eagles tribute)

• Friday, 22 September 2017 - Almost Queen (Queen tribute)

• Saturday, 23 September 2017 - X (40th Anniversary Tour)