show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


the State Theatre

http://www.thestatetheatre.com
220 North Washington St, Falls Church, VA
703-237-0300
map || facebook || twitter: @StateTheatreDC


• Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - Everclear, Marcy Playground, and Local H - Summerland Tour 2018

• Saturday, 2 June 2018 - Appetite for Destruction (Guns 'n' Roses tribute)

• Friday, 8 June 2018 - Satisfaction (Rolling Stones tribute)

• Friday, 15 June 2018 - Reckless Kelly and Jesse Dayton

• Thursday, 21 June 2018 - English Beat

• Saturday, 23 June 2018 - the Legwarmers (80s tribute)

• Saturday, 30 June 2018 - Tusk (Fleetwood Mac tribute)

• Friday, 6 July 2018 - Southern Accents (Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers tribute)

• Thursday, 12 July 2018 - Jorge Drexler

• Sunday, 15 July 2018 - La Santa Cecilia

• Tuesday, 17 July 2018 - Jonny Lang

• Thursday, 19 July 2018 - Buddy Guy and Quinn Sullivan

• Saturday, 21 July 2018 - On the Border (Eagles tribute)

• Sunday, 22 July 2018 - Louie Anderson and Danny Rouhier

• Friday, 27 July 2018 - Roger Clyne & the Peacemakers

• Saturday, 11 August 2018 - the Bayside Tigers (90s Tribute)

• Saturday, 18 August 2018 - Trial By Fire (Journey tribute)

• Friday, 7 September 2018 - the Stranger (Billy Joel tribute)

• Saturday, 6 October 2018 - Rata Blanca

• Sunday, 4 November 2018 - Tom Green