show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


the State Theatre

http://www.thestatetheatre.com
220 North Washington St, Falls Church, VA
703-237-0300
map || facebook || twitter: @StateTheatreDC


• Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - Messer Chups, Black Flamingos, and Atomic Masuitos

• Thursday, 19 October 2017 - Aces In Chains (Alice in Chains tribute)

• Friday, 20 October 2017 - the Clarks and Scott Kurt & Memphis 59

• Saturday, 21 October 2017 - Abhaya & the Steam Injuns, Astha Raut, and Malina Joshi - Bhintuna International's Women In Concert - DC

• Friday, 27 October 2017 - the Legwarmers (80s tribute)

• Saturday, 28 October 2017 - the Legwarmers (80s tribute)

• Monday, 30 October 2017 - Ile

• Friday, 3 November 2017 - Red Not Chili Peppers (tribute) and Brain Stew (Green Day tribute)

• Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - Frontline Assembly and Cubanate

• Friday, 10 November 2017 - So Fetch (2000s tribute)

• Saturday, 11 November 2017 - Tusk (Fleetwood Mac tribute)

• Friday, 17 November 2017 - Doug Stanhope and Steve Brady

• Friday, 24 November 2017 - the Nighthawks and Skip Castro Band

• Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - Todd Rundgren

• Thursday, 30 November 2017 - Jarabe de Palo

• Saturday, 9 December 2017 - Rockin' Renegade IV: Benefit Holiday Concert - Presented by Stillbrave Childhood Cancer Foundation

• Saturday, 16 December 2017 - the Bayside Tigers (90s Tribute)

• Friday, 29 December 2017 - John Kadlecik Band

• Saturday, 30 December 2017 - Dirty Dozen Brass Band

• Friday, 5 January 2018 - Girlfriend in a Coma (tribute to Morrissey and the Smiths)

• Saturday, 6 January 2018 - the British Invasion Years

• Saturday, 3 February 2018 - the Stranger (Billy Joel tribute)

• Friday, 9 February 2018 - Bruce in the USA (Bruce Springsteen tribute)

• Saturday, 10 February 2018 - Bruce in the USA (Bruce Springsteen tribute)

• Saturday, 31 March 2018 - ZOSO (Led Zeppelin tribute)