show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Sidebar Tavern (Baltimore)

http://www.sidebartavern.com/
218 E. Lexington Street, Baltimore, MD 21202
410-659-4130
map || facebook || twitter: @SidebarTavern


• Saturday, 25 February 2017 - Friends Fest 9

• Monday, 6 March 2017 - Pilgrim, Heavy Temple, Foehammer, and Corpse Light

• Wednesday, 8 March 2017 - Holy Fingers, Mantis Toboggan, Unholy Sights, and Wild Pink

• Thursday, 16 March 2017 - Angel Maker, Falsifier, Extortionist, Filth, and Silent on Fifth Street

• Wednesday, 22 March 2017 - Extreme Mosh Night #2 (lineup TBA)

• Friday, 31 March 2017 - Virginia Creep, Asthma Castle, the Rememberables, and Drugs of Faith

• Thursday, 6 April 2017 - UK Subs, the Virus, Scene of Irony, Riots, and Ravagers

• Thursday, 13 April 2017 - Stymied, Mommy, Prison Postumo, Humanmania, and Koev Halev

• Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - Foreseen, Red Death, Coffin Dust, and Malicious Code

• Thursday, 27 April 2017 - Ante Up, Smash Your Enemies, Iron Price, Consumed With Hatred, and Crooked Society

• Thursday, 4 May 2017 - 惡AI意 (Japan), Long Knife, Humanmania, Rashomon, and WarXGames