show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


the Rock & Roll Hotel

http://www.rockandrollhoteldc.com
1353 H St NE, Washington, DC 20002
202-388-7625
map || facebook || twitter: @RockNRollHotel


• Friday, 24 February 2017 - Calamity Row - buy tickets

Monday, 27 February 2017 - Ladyhawke and Me Not You CANCELLED

• Tuesday, 28 February 2017 - Dorothy and the Georgia Flood - buy tickets

• Friday, 3 March 2017 - You Blew It!, All Get Out, and Free Throw - buy tickets

• Saturday, 4 March 2017 - Ben Sollee and Happy Abandon - buy tickets

• Sunday, 5 March 2017 - Dua Lipa and Ro Ransom - sold out

• Friday, 10 March 2017 - Mae, Owel, and the Constellations - buy tickets

• Saturday, 11 March 2017 - Strand of Oaks and Twin Limb - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 14 March 2017 - Alina Baraz - sold out

• Saturday, 18 March 2017 - Two Dragons & a Cheetah - buy tickets

• Sunday, 19 March 2017 - Nails, Toxic Holocaust, and Gatecreeper - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 22 March 2017 - Downtown Boys and Sneaks - buy tickets

• Friday, 24 March 2017 - the Japanese House and Blaise Moore - buy tickets

• Saturday, 25 March 2017 - Chicano Batman, 79.5, and Sadgirl - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 29 March 2017 - the Menzingers, Jeff Rosenstock, and Rozwell Kid - sold out

• Thursday, 30 March 2017 - Skinny Lister - buy tickets

• Friday, 31 March 2017 - Four Years Strong, Can't Swim, Light Years, and Sleep On It - buy tickets

• Saturday, 1 April 2017 - the Slackers, the Scotch Bonnets, and the Captivators - buy tickets

• Sunday, 2 April 2017 - Thao (of the Get Down Stay Down) and Yowler - buy tickets

• Friday, 7 April 2017 - Boss Hog - buy tickets

• Sunday, 9 April 2017 - Jain and Two Feet - buy tickets

• Monday, 10 April 2017 - Modern English, the Veldt, and Shadow Age - buy tickets

• Thursday, 13 April 2017 - Diet Cig and Daddy Issues - buy tickets

• Friday, 14 April 2017 - the Wedding Present and Colleen Green - buy tickets

• Friday, 21 April 2017 - Parachute and Kris Allen - buy tickets

• Saturday, 22 April 2017 - Soohan feat. Rawk Paper Scissors (reunion show) - buy tickets

• Friday, 28 April 2017 - the Wild Reeds and Blank Range - buy tickets

• Saturday, 29 April 2017 - Pinegrove and Hovvdy - sold out

• Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - Andy Shauf and Julia Jacklin - buy tickets

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - Clap Your Hands Say Heah and Laura Gibson - buy tickets

• Saturday, 17 June 2017 - Day Wave - buy tickets