show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


the Rock & Roll Hotel

http://www.rockandrollhoteldc.com
1353 H St NE, Washington, DC 20002
202-388-7625
map || facebook || twitter: @RockNRollHotel


• Friday, 26 May 2017 - Vancouver Sleep Clinic - buy tickets

• Saturday, 27 May 2017 - Prom with Basscamp and the Lothario - buy tickets

• Thursday, 1 June 2017 - Pallbearer, Inter Arma, and Gatecreeper - buy tickets

• Friday, 2 June 2017 - (Sandy) Alex G, Japanese Breakfast, and Cende - buy tickets

• Saturday, 3 June 2017 - Brother Ali and Sa-Roc - Own Light Tour - buy tickets

• Sunday, 4 June 2017 - John Moreland and Will Johnson - buy tickets

• Monday, 5 June 2017 - HO99O9 - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 6 June 2017 - Mary Timony Plays Helium - buy tickets

• Friday, 9 June 2017 - Black Marble and Body of Light - buy tickets

• Saturday, 10 June 2017 - Weedeater, Black Wizard, and Serial Hawk - buy tickets

• Sunday, 11 June 2017 - Girlpool, Vagabon, and Lexie - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - Sorority Noise, Forth Wanderers, the Obsessives, and Shannen Moser - buy tickets

• Thursday, 15 June 2017 - Great Good Fine OK and Morgxn - buy tickets

• Friday, 16 June 2017 - Flynt Flossy and Turquoise Jeep - buy tickets

• Saturday, 17 June 2017 - Day Wave - buy tickets

• Thursday, 22 June 2017 - Magic Giant - buy tickets

• Friday, 23 June 2017 - Margaret Glaspy - buy tickets

• Sunday, 25 June 2017 - Songs: Molina - a Memorial Electric Co. - buy tickets

• Friday, 30 June 2017 - Ruse de Guerre, Cold Beaches, the Firnats, and More AM Than FM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 1 July 2017 - the Pains of Being Pure at Heart, Tony Molina, and Ablebody - buy tickets

• Saturday, 8 July 2017 - Rooney and Run River North - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - Sir Sly - buy tickets

• Thursday, 13 July 2017 - Woods and John Andres & the Yawns - buy tickets

• Friday, 14 July 2017 - Darkest Hour, Havok, and Genocide Pact - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 18 July 2017 - Dragonforce - buy tickets

• Sunday, 23 July 2017 - Thurston Moore Group - buy tickets

• Saturday, 29 July 2017 - Nite Jewel, Geneva Jacuzzi, and Harriet Brown - Real High Tour - buy tickets

• Sunday, 30 July 2017 - Jaymes Young - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 1 August 2017 - the Rocket Summer - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 16 August 2017 - Mark Lanegan Band and Duke Garwood - buy tickets

• Sunday, 3 September 2017 - Haken and Sithu Aye - 10th Anniversary Tour - buy tickets

• Thursday, 21 September 2017 - Vérité - buy tickets

• Saturday, 23 September 2017 - Jay Som - buy tickets

• Thursday, 5 October 2017 - Aquilo - buy tickets