show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Rams Head Live! (Baltimore)

http://www.ramsheadlive.com
20 Market Place, Baltimore, MD 21201
410-244-1131
map || facebook || twitter: @RamsHeadLive || instagram: @ramsheadlive


• Friday, 11 August 2017 - the Juliana Theory

• Friday, 18 August 2017 - the Dead Daisies and the Dives

• Tuesday, 22 August 2017 - Lil Yachty

• Sunday, 3 September 2017 - MattyB feat. The Haschak Sisters

• Saturday, 9 September 2017 - Kix

• Monday, 11 September 2017 - Hurray for the Riff Raff and Xenia Rubinos

• Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - St. Paul & the Broken Bones and Banditos

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - Dada and the Trews

• Saturday, 23 September 2017 - the Legwarmers (80s tribute)

• Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - Epica, Lacuna Coil, Insomnium, and Elantris

• Saturday, 21 October 2017 - Andy Mineo

• Friday, 27 October 2017 - Days of Darkness Pre-Fest: Slough Feg, Acid King, Cough, Inter Arma, Blood Mist

• Saturday, 28 October 2017 - Days of Darkness Festival: Neurosis, Manilla Road, Captain Beyond, Perturbator, Elder, Cavity, Dance with the Dead, Dalek, Computer Magic, Crypt Sermon, Alms

• Sunday, 29 October 2017 - Days of Darkness Festival: Om, Cirith Ungol, Warning, Boris, GosT, Unearthly Trance, Le Matos, Bongripper, Magic Sword, Night Demon, Asthma Castle

• Monday, 30 October 2017 - Japandroids and Cloud Nothings

• Thursday, 16 November 2017 - Slowdive

• Friday, 1 December 2017 - Descendents