show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Rams Head Live! (Baltimore)

http://www.ramsheadlive.com
20 Market Place, Baltimore, MD 21201
410-244-1131
map || facebook || twitter: @RamsHeadLive || instagram: @ramsheadlive


• Friday, 21 April 2017 - In This Moment, Motionless in White, Avatar, and Gemini Syndrome

• Saturday, 22 April 2017 - the Ravyns, Kyf Brewer, Rob Fahey, Bobby Hird, Lee Townsend, and John Tracey

• Monday, 24 April 2017 - Testament, Sepultura, and Prong

• Friday, 5 May 2017 - Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benet

• Saturday, 13 May 2017 - My Favorite Murder: Live Podcast

• Sunday, 14 May 2017 - Pixies and Cymbals Eat Guitars

• Friday, 19 May 2017 - the Struts, Greta Van Fleet, and Nightly

• Saturday, 20 May 2017 - Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors and Joe Purdy - the Souvenir Tour

• Sunday, 21 May 2017 - Streetlight Manifesto

• Thursday, 25 May 2017 - Maryland Deathfest XV: Acid King, Conan, Crud, Dopethrone, Samothrace, SubRosa, Tiamat (exclusive US appearance)

• Friday, 26 May 2017 - Maryland Deathfest XV: Autopsy, Brodequin, GosT, Macabre, Nordjeval, Morbid Saint, Sargeist (exclusive US appearance), Skeletal Remains, Torture Rack, Vader (exclusive US appearance)

• Saturday, 27 May 2017 - Maryland Deathfest XV: Batushka (exclusive US appearance), Embalmer, Exhumed, Exumer (exclusive US appearance), Father Befouled, Grave (exclusive US appearance), Morbid Angel (with Trey Azagthoth and Steve Tucker), Necropsy, Root (exclusive US appearance), Usurper

• Sunday, 28 May 2017 - Maryland Deathfest XV: Acheron (Anti-God/Anti-Christ set), Candlemass (Nightfall set), Akercocke (exclusive US appearance), Behexen (exclusive US appearance), Encoffination, In the Woods . . . (exclusive US appearance), Kerasphorus, Nightbringer, October Tide (exclusive US appearance), Oranssi Pazuzu, Malevolent Creation

• Saturday, 3 June 2017 - City & Colour

• Friday, 9 June 2017 - Brian Posehn

• Wednesday, 2 August 2017 - All Time Low, SWMRS, Waterparks, and the Wrecks

• Thursday, 3 August 2017 - All Time Low, SWMRS, Waterparks, and the Wrecks

• Saturday, 28 October 2017 - Days of Darkness Festival: Neurosis, Manilla Road, Captain Beyond, Perturbator, Elder, Cavity, Dance with the Dead, Dalek, Computer Magic, Crypt Sermon, Alms

• Sunday, 29 October 2017 - Days of Darkness Festival: Om, Cirith Ungol, Warning, Boris, GosT, Unearthly Trance, Le Matos, Bongripper, Magic Sword, Night Demon, Asthma Castle

• Friday, 1 December 2017 - Descendents