show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Pier Six Pavilion (Baltimore)

<http://www.piersixpavilion.com/
731 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21202
410-783-4189
map || facebook || twitter: @pier6 || instagram: @piersixpavilion


• Sunday, 13 August 2017 - Mary J. Blige - Strength of a Woman Tour

• Tuesday, 15 August 2017 - Lifehouse and Switchfoot - Looking for Summer Tour

• Tuesday, 22 August 2017 - Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips - Long Way Home Summer Tour

• Saturday, 26 August 2017 - Anthony Hamilton and Raheem Devaughn

• Wednesday, 30 August 2017 - Soul by the Sea starring Gladys Knight & Chante Moore

• Sunday, 10 September 2017 - Tom Jones

• Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo and Toto

• Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - Garrison Keillor's Love & Comedy Tour 2017 featuring Richard Dworsky & The Road Hounds, Heather Masse, and Fred Newman

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - 3rd Annual Wounded Warrior Benefit Concert

• Saturday, 30 September 2017 - Several Species (Pink Floyd tribute)

• Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - Rise Against