show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Pier Six Pavilion (Baltimore)

<http://www.piersixpavilion.com/
731 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21202
410-783-4189
map || facebook || twitter: @pier6 || instagram: @piersixpavilion


• Friday, 19 May 2017 - Umphrey's McGee and Aqueous

• Saturday, 3 June 2017 - SoSoSummer 17 featuring the cast from The Rap Game - Featuring the Season 1 and 2 Winners Miss Mulatto and Mani

• Sunday, 4 June 2017 - Ween

• Thursday, 8 June 2017 - Slightly Stoopid - Sounds of Summer 2017

• Sunday, 11 June 2017 - Bryan Adams - Get Up Tour

• Sunday, 18 June 2017 - Third Eye Blind and Silversun Pickups - Summer Gods Tour

• Saturday, 24 June 2017 - Dirty Heads, SOJA, the Green, and RDGLDGRN

• Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - the Moody Blues - 60th Anniversary of Days of Future Passed Tour

• Saturday, 22 July 2017 - Rick Ross

• Thursday, 27 July 2017 - Straight No Chaser and Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

• Friday, 28 July 2017 - Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth

• Sunday, 30 July 2017 - Totally 80s Retro Futura Show with Howard Jones, the English Beat, Modern English, Men Without Hats, Katrina (from Katrina & the Waves) and Bow Wow Wow's Annabella

• Thursday, 3 August 2017 - Rebelution, Nahko & Medicine for the People, Collie Buddz, Hirie, and DJ Mackle - the Good Vibes Summer Tour 2017

• Monday, 7 August 2017 - Yestival: Yes, Todd Rundgren ≈ Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy

• Tuesday, 15 August 2017 - Lifehouse and Switchfoot - Looking for Summer Tour

• Tuesday, 22 August 2017 - Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips - Long Way Home Summer Tour

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - 3rd Annual Wounded Warrior Benefit Concert

• Saturday, 30 September 2017 - Several Species (Pink Floyd tribute)