show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


the Ottobar (Baltimore)

http://www.theottobar.com/
2549 N Howard Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
410-662-0069
map || facebook || twitter: @Ottobuddy


• Sunday, 16 July 2017 - Ebb&Nova, Pocket Bells, Patchwork Fools, and Matt Hutchison & the Big Gin

• Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - Negative Approach, Bloodclot, Malicious Code, and WarXGames

• Saturday, 22 July 2017 - Priests

• Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - Porter Bay, Timmy Turnup, and Evan Wilder

• Thursday, 27 July 2017 - Chuck Mosley (ex-Faith No More & Bad Brains vocalist) performing mostly acoustic songs from his back catalog, including Faith No More, Bad Brains, Cement, VUA

• Saturday, 29 July 2017 - Bit-Gen Gamer Fest XII: Powerglove, Bit Brigade, Knight of the Hound, X Hunters, You Bred Raptors? - 3 PM Matinee Show

• Sunday, 30 July 2017 - Author & Punisher, Jeff Carey, and Mahja Mora

• Thursday, 3 August 2017 - Rasputina and Eliza Rickman - Thanks for the Ether 20th Anniversary Tour

• Friday, 4 August 2017 - Tennis and Airpark

• Sunday, 6 August 2017 - the Melvins and Spotlights

• Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - Jeff Rosenstock (Andrew Jackson Jihad) and Laura Stevenson

• Thursday, 10 August 2017 - Digitour: Good Times

• Wednesday, 16 August 2017 - Ex Eye (members of Arcade Fire, Bon Iver, Z's, Liturgy, Secret Chiefs 3)

• Friday, 18 August 2017 - Judas Priestess (all-girl Judas Priest tribute)

• Saturday, 19 August 2017 - Maryland Folk Metal Fest III: Winterhymn, Windfaerer, Sekengard, Malphas, Last Legion, Fiakra, Dainsleif, Teshaleh

• Sunday, 20 August 2017 - Outcalls, North By North (Chicago), Vayda, and $100 Girlfriend

• Thursday, 31 August 2017 - Guided By Voices

• Saturday, 9 September 2017 - Shabazz Palaces and Porter Ray