show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Merriweather Post Pavilion

http://www.merriweathermusic.com
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia, MD
410-715-5550
map || facebook || twitter: @MerriweatherPP


Thursday, 15 June 2017 - the Head & the Heart and Deer Tick - buy tickets CANCELLED

• Sunday, 18 June 2017 - Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds - sold out

• Tuesday, 20 June 2017 - John Legend and Gallant - buy tickets

• Friday, 23 June 2017 - Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton - buy tickets

• Sunday, 25 June 2017 - Luke Bryan, Brett Eldredge, and Lauren Alaina - Huntin' Fishin' & Lovin' - buy tickets

• Friday, 30 June 2017 - Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit and the Mountain Goats - buy tickets

• Friday, 7 July 2017 - Dispatch, Guster, and Marco Benevento - America, Location 12 Tour - buy tickets

• Thursday, 13 July 2017 - Summer Lights, Mercyme, Jeremy Camp, Natalie Grant, Meredith Andrews, and Jimi Cravity - buy tickets

• Friday, 14 July 2017 - My Morning Jacket and Gary Clark Jr. - buy tickets

• Saturday, 15 July 2017 - Merriweather 50th Anniversary Concert: Jackson Browne, Willie Nelson & Family, Father John Misty, and host Grace Potter - buy tickets

• Sunday, 16 July 2017 - Vans Warped Tour: The Acacia Strain, The Adolescents, After The Burial, The Alarm, Alestorm, American Authors, Andy Black, Anti-Flag, The Ataris, Attila, Bad Cop / Bad Cop, Bad Omens, Barb Wire Dolls, Beartooth, Being As An Ocean, Big D And The Kids Table, Blessthefall, Boston Manor, Candiria, Carnifex, CKY, Counterparts, Courage My Love, Creeper, Dance Gavin Dance, Emmure, Farewell Winters, Feeki, Fire From The Gods, Fit For A King, Futuristic, The Gospel Youth, GWAR, Hands Like Houses, Hatebreed, Hawthorne Heights, Hundredth, I Prevail, Jule Vera, Knocked Loose, Memphis May Fire, Microwave, Movements, Municipal Waste, Neck Deep, New Years Day, Our Last NIght, Sammy Adams, Save Ferris, Separations, Sick Of It All, Silent Planet, Silverstein, Sonic Boom Six, Stacked Like Pancakes, Stick To Your Guns, Street Dogs, Sworn In, Sylar, Too Close to Touch, Trophy Eyes, Valient Thorr, War on Women, Watsky, The White House, William Control - Presented by Journeys - Doors @ 11 AM - buy tickets

• Monday, 17 July 2017 - Gorillaz, Vince Staples, and Danny Brown - buy tickets

• Friday, 21 July 2017 - Hans Zimmer Live with orchestra and chorus - buy tickets

• Saturday, 22 July 2017 - Greensky Bluegrass and Leftover Salmon - buy tickets

• Thursday, 27 July 2017 - Alt-J, Saint Motel, and SOHN - buy tickets

• Saturday, 29 July 2017 - Fleet Foxes and Animal Collective - buy tickets

• Sunday, 30 July 2017 - Belle & Sebastian, Spoon, Andrew Bird, and Ex Hex - buy tickets

• Saturday, 5 August 2017 - 2017 Summer Spirit Festival, Day 1: Kenny 'Babyface' Edmonds, Fantasia, De La Soul, Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue, Common, Ro James, Experience Unlimited featuring Sugarbear, Moonchild, Wisdom Speeks - Doors @ 1 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 6 August 2017 - 2017 Summer Spirit Festival, Day 2: Bel Biv Devoe, SWV, The Internet, Guy featuring Teddy Riley, En Vogue, DJ Kool, Tish Hyman - Doors @ 1 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 13 August 2017 - Lady Antebellum, Kelsea Ballerini, and Brett Young - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 15 August 2017 - Santana - buy tickets

• Friday, 15 September 2017 - Sturgill Simpson and Fantastic Negrito - buy tickets

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - Young the Giant, Cold War Kids, and Joywave - Home of the Strange Tour - buy tickets