show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


the Theater at MGM National Harbor

https://www.mgmnationalharbor.com/en/entertainment.html
7100 Oxon Hill Rd, Oxon Hill, MD
844-646-6847
map || facebook || twitter: @mgmnatlharbor


• Saturday, 29 April 2017 - Billy Crystal

• Sunday, 30 April 2017 - Billy Crystal

• Friday, 5 May 2017 - Ricky Martin

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - Ricky Martin

• Sunday, 7 May 2017 - Julianne and Derek Hough - Move Beyond Tour

• Saturday, 13 May 2017 - the Temptations and the Four Tops

• Sunday, 9 July 2017 - Idina Menzel

• Thursday, 31 August 2017 - Cher

• Saturday, 2 September 2017 - Cher

• Sunday, 3 September 2017 - Cher

• Thursday, 7 September 2017 - Cher

• Saturday, 9 September 2017 - Cher

• Sunday, 10 September 2017 - Cher