show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Metro Gallery (Baltimore)

http://themetrogallery.net/
1700 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21201
410-244-0899
map || facebook || twitter: @MetroGallery


• Friday, 12 January 2018 - the Last Year, Megosh, Smantx, and Fatally Yours

• Saturday, 13 January 2018 - Eyes of the Nile (Iron Maiden tribute), Master Sword, and Dogs & Day Drinkers

• Sunday, 14 January 2018 - Restorations, Timeshares, and American Television

• Thursday, 18 January 2018 - Karl Blau, Mess, and Heartwarmer

• Friday, 19 January 2018 - Fire in Elysium (album release), Seventh Seal, MidVale, From Nothing, and Reign of Z

• Friday, 26 January 2018 - Holdfast (album release), Clear For Takeoff, One Life To Lead, the Great Heights Band, and Front Royal

• Saturday, 27 January 2018 - Penntera (Pantera tribute), Clenched Fist (Sepultura tribute), and Psychoholic Slag (White Zombie tribute)

• Saturday, 3 February 2018 - Soul Cannon, Drug Pizza, Hexgirlfriends, and Nina Gala

• Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - Brent Faiyaz, Diana Gordon, and Amber Olivier - sold out

• Thursday, 8 February 2018 - the World/Inferno Friendship Society, Everymen, and Tomato Dodgers

• Friday, 9 February 2018 - Curse, Technophobia, Wingtips, and the Holy Circle

• Thursday, 15 February 2018 - Milo, Elucid, and Jpeg Mafia

• Sunday, 18 February 2018 - Honey Radar, Margins, Homosuperior, Birth Defects, and host Henry Owings performing Micro Impressions Vol 1 and other hits

• Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - Yndi Halda and Staghorn

• Saturday, 24 February 2018 - Pianos Become the Teeth

• Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - ADULT. and Hide

• Sunday, 4 March 2018 - Vista Kicks and Rent Party

• Saturday, 10 March 2018 - Fade To Black (Metallica tribute) and Bastards of Reality (Black Sabbath tribute)

• Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - Soft Kill and Choir Boy

• Monday, 23 April 2018 - Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso UFO