show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Metro Gallery (Baltimore)

http://themetrogallery.net/
1700 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21201
410-244-0899
map || facebook || twitter: @MetroGallery


• Thursday, 15 June 2017 - Jake La Botz and Robert "Fireball"Mitchell

• Friday, 16 June 2017 - Imbued (album release), We Love the Underground, Stone Horses, and Minshara

• Sunday, 18 June 2017 - Roadkill Ghost Choir and Walker Lukens

• Monday, 19 June 2017 - Jon Stickley Trio

• Tuesday, 20 June 2017 - Jared & the Mill

• Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - Free Throw, Homesafe, and Heart Attack Man

• Thursday, 22 June 2017 - Gorguts, Defeated Sanity, Exist, and Outer Heaven

• Friday, 23 June 2017 - Incredible Change, Honest Halloway, and the Jaguar Club

• Saturday, 24 June 2017 - Mo Lowda & the Humble, Little Bird, the Dawn Drapes, and Little Stranger

• Sunday, 25 June 2017 - Best Ex & Promise of Redemption with Kozie and June Divided and Pro

• Monday, 26 June 2017 - Liz Cooper & the Stampede, Airpark, and Wishing Rock

• Tuesday, 27 June 2017 - Jonah Tolchin, Helen Rose, and Kevin Clifford

• Friday, 30 June 2017 - Violence in Vanity (final show), Seven Days Torn, Breakforth, and With Lying Eyes

• Saturday, 1 July 2017 - Del Florida, Leo & Cygnus, and Demille

• Sunday, 2 July 2017 - Vesperteen

• Thursday, 6 July 2017 - Busdriver, Zeroh East, and 83 Cutlass

• Friday, 7 July 2017 - Fotocrime, Stars & the Sea, and the Holy Circle

• Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - Tight Fright, Blood Mist, and Infinite Pizza

• Thursday, 13 July 2017 - Strand of Oaks

• Friday, 14 July 2017 - Work Drugs, Modern Nomad, and the Dooz

• Saturday, 15 July 2017 - Us & Us Only, Jpegmafia, Raindeer, and Nina Gala

• Sunday, 16 July 2017 - Fives & Friends At the Falls, Crashing Atlas, and Broke Royals

• Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - Strange Americans, D.T. Huber, and the Good Hand

• Thursday, 27 July 2017 - Agent Orange

• Friday, 28 July 2017 - Cymbals Eat Guitars and Active Bird Community

• Sunday, 30 July 2017 - Boy Harsher

• Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - Maradeen

• Friday, 18 August 2017 - the Frights, King Shelter, On Drugs, and Stranger

• Monday, 21 August 2017 - the Night Game

• Sunday, 27 August 2017 - Bolzer, Trepaneringsritualen, Cemetery Piss, and Extermination Angel

• Wednesday, 6 September 2017 - Pallbearer and Kayo Dot

• Thursday, 7 September 2017 - Protomartyr, Melkbelly, and Big Mouth

• Thursday, 14 September 2017 - Dust Moth and Mustard Gas & Roses (featuring Mike Gallagher from the band Isis)

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - Cheetah Chrome's Dead Boys Set with Ravagers, the Goons, Natioanl Razor F.D.I.C., DJ El Suprimo

• Sunday, 17 September 2017 - Diet Cig and Ratboys

• Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - TOPS

• Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - Nick Hakim