show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Metro Gallery (Baltimore)

http://themetrogallery.net/
1700 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21201
410-244-0899
map || facebook || twitter: @MetroGallery


• Friday, 5 May 2017 - Sgt Gusto, You Already Know, Old Eastern, Ebb & Nova

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - the Besnard Lakes and the Life & Times

• Sunday, 7 May 2017 - Dysrhythmia, Sabbath Assembly, Multicult, and Mother Moon

• Monday, 8 May 2017 - Preoccupations and Wildhoney

• Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - Paul Cherry and Reagan Cats

• Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - A Lot Like Birds, Household, Hearts Like Lions, OWEL, and WVNDER

• Friday, 12 May 2017 - Blood Mist, Snakefeast, Preston Boxing Club, ,Pandas, and Cowabunga Pizza Time - BROS Bands for Bucks II

• Saturday, 13 May 2017 - Mirah, Tara Jane O'Neil, and Purrer

• Monday, 15 May 2017 - Vallis Alps and Kweku Collins

• Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - Branch Manager and 4 Footer

• Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - Sound & Shape, Thunder Club, and Them Animals

• Thursday, 18 May 2017 - RMBLR, Bad Spell, Paralyzer, and Lazlo Lee & the Motherless Children

• Friday, 19 May 2017 - Deal Casino, Dollys, and Dreamcatcher

• Saturday, 20 May 2017 - Doug Tuttle and Lina Tullgren

• Sunday, 21 May 2017 - Wrekmeister Harmonies, Xasthur, and Johanna Warren

• Monday, 22 May 2017 - Dawn of Ashes, Projekt F, and Machines of Living Dead (M.O.L.D.)

• Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - Curse, Jeff Carey, Corpse Light, and Darsombra

• Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - Maryland Deathfest XV Prefest: Ruinous, Temple of Void, Extermination Angel, Scorched, Destroyer of Man

• Thursday, 25 May 2017 - the Get Right Band, 9 Mile Roots, and Luna June

• Friday, 26 May 2017 - Skribe, Megan Jean & the Klay Family Band, and Swampcandy

• Saturday, 27 May 2017 - Black Alley Band and Footwerk

• Sunday, 28 May 2017 - Smantx, Robot Jurassic, the Revived, and Allen Boat Party

• Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - Tweed and Dry Reef

• Thursday, 1 June 2017 - Biters, Franke + the Studs, the Men from U.N.C.L.E., and Psycho Therapy DJs

• Friday, 2 June 2017 - Outcalls, Beauty Slap, Tigerer, and Glass Mannequins

• Saturday, 3 June 2017 - Ruby the Rabbitfoot, Grandchildren, and DJ Pancakes

• Sunday, 4 June 2017 - Souvenirs, Heavy Wire, and Copes

• Monday, 5 June 2017 - Richard Lloyd Band (of Television), the Jennifers, and 3rd Grade Friends

• Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - Mutoid Man, Helms Alee, and Primitive Weapons

• Thursday, 8 June 2017 - Elvis Depressedly, Spencer Radcliffe & Everyone Else, Horse Jumper of Love, and Us & Us Only

• Friday, 9 June 2017 - Futurecastle: A Joint Performance by Rare Futures & Gavin Castleton with Heavy English and the Water

• Saturday, 10 June 2017 - Culture Abuse, Loud Boyz, and Bested

• Friday, 16 June 2017 - Imbued (album release), We Love the Underground, Stone Horses, and Minshara

• Monday, 19 June 2017 - Jon Stickley Trio

• Tuesday, 20 June 2017 - Jared & the Mill

• Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - Free Throw, Homesafe, and Heart Attack Man

• Thursday, 22 June 2017 - Gorguts, Defeated Sanity, Exist, and Outer Heaven

• Friday, 23 June 2017 - Incredible Change, Honest Halloway, and the Jaguar Club

• Saturday, 24 June 2017 - Mo Lowda & the Humble, Little Bird, the Dawn Drapes, and Little Stranger

• Sunday, 25 June 2017 - Best Ex & Promise of Redemption with Kozie and June Divided and Pro

• Monday, 26 June 2017 - Liz Cooper & the Stampede, Airpark, and Wishing Rock

• Tuesday, 27 June 2017 - Jonah Tolchin, Helen Rose, and Kevin Clifford

• Sunday, 2 July 2017 - Vesperteen

• Thursday, 6 July 2017 - Busdriver, Zeroh East, and 83 Cutlass

• Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - Tight Fright, Blood Mist, and Infinite Pizza

• Thursday, 13 July 2017 - Strand of Oaks

• Friday, 14 July 2017 - Work Drugs, Modern Nomad, and the Dooz

• Sunday, 30 July 2017 - Boy Harsher

• Sunday, 27 August 2017 - Bolzer, Trepaneringsritualen, Cemetery Piss, and Extermination Angel

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - Cheetah Chrome's Dead Boys Set with Ravagers, the Goons, Natioanl Razor F.D.I.C., DJ El Suprimo