show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Metro Gallery (Baltimore)

http://themetrogallery.net/
1700 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21201
410-244-0899
map || facebook || twitter: @MetroGallery


• Friday, 11 August 2017 - Lincka, Hexgirlfriends, Wae, and Portfolio Day

• Saturday, 12 August 2017 - Gateway to Hell, Murder, Lip, Mantis Toboggan, and DJ Dad Weed - F#@k Cancer Benefit Show - a Benefit for Lauren Pellegrini

• Thursday, 17 August 2017 - FYOHNA and LPX

• Friday, 18 August 2017 - the Frights, King Shelter, On Drugs, and Stranger

• Saturday, 19 August 2017 - Vinny Vegas, Royal Architect, Phantasm, and Aaron Emmanuel (of Glass Mannequins)

• Sunday, 20 August 2017 - Muddy Magnolias and Ebb & Nova

• Monday, 21 August 2017 - the Night Game and Nightly

• Thursday, 24 August 2017 - Surf Curse, Lala Lala, and Go Cozy

• Friday, 25 August 2017 - Medium Cheetah, Sailor's Mouth, Rooney's Shoe, and Knifecrime

• Sunday, 27 August 2017 - Bolzer, Trepaneringsritualen, Cemetery Piss, and Extermination Angel

• Tuesday, 29 August 2017 - mc chris and Cowabunga Pizza Time

• Friday, 1 September 2017 - Laser Background, Benny Boeldt, Other Colors, and Reagan Cats

• Saturday, 2 September 2017 - the Flying Eyes, Foghound, Lazlo Lee & the Motherless Children, and Drone Theory

• Wednesday, 6 September 2017 - Pallbearer, Kayo Dot, and Bask

• Thursday, 7 September 2017 - Protomartyr, Melkbelly, and Big Mouth

• Saturday, 9 September 2017 - the Dangerous Summer - sold out

• Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - El Ten Eleven and Sego

• Thursday, 14 September 2017 - Dust Moth, Mustard Gas & Roses (featuring Mike Gallagher from the band Isis), and Thought Eater

• Friday, 15 September 2017 - Electric Guest and TOMI

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - Cheetah Chrome's Dead Boys Set with Ravagers, the Goons, Natioanl Razor F.D.I.C., DJ El Suprimo

• Sunday, 17 September 2017 - Diet Cig, Ratboys, Bacchae, and Alain Ginsberg

• Thursday, 21 September 2017 - Drab Majesty, StatiqBloom, Koev Halev, and DJ Hysteria

• Sunday, 24 September 2017 - Zealyn

• Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - TOPS and Faith Healer

• Thursday, 28 September 2017 - Together Pangea, Daddy Issues, and Lala Lala

• Saturday, 30 September 2017 - Electric Six

• Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - Sweet Spirit & Tinnarose

• Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - Nick Hakim and Sam Evian

• Thursday, 5 October 2017 - Paperhaus (record release show), Natural Velvet, Joseph & the Beasts, and :3Lon

• Saturday, 7 October 2017 - the Dig and KOLARS

• Sunday, 8 October 2017 - Cayetana and Hemming

• Friday, 13 October 2017 - Black Alley Band and Footwerk

• Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - Lewis Watson

• Thursday, 19 October 2017 - Lich King, Hidden Intent, Bound By the Grave, and Ashes of Mankind

• Friday, 20 October 2017 - Grails

• Monday, 23 October 2017 - A Wilhelm Scream, Such Gold, After the Fall, and We Were Sharks

• Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - L.A. Witch

• Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - Screaming Females, Street Eaters, Outer Spaces, and Purrer

• Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - Jonwayne, Danny Watts, EMV, and ULLNEVANO

• Thursday, 9 November 2017 - the Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band