show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Lincoln Theatre

http://www.thelincolndc.com
1215 U St NW, Washington, DC 20009
202-328-6000
map || facebook || twitter: @TheLincolnDC


• Friday, 25 May 2018 - the Kooks, Barns Courtney, and the Academic - Rescheduled from 10/4/17 - sold out

• Saturday, 2 June 2018 - Gay Men's Chorus of Washington: Trans*America - buy tickets

• Sunday, 3 June 2018 - Gay Men's Chorus of Washington: Trans*America - 2 PM Afternoon Show - buy tickets

• Saturday, 9 June 2018 - Gomez - Bring It On 20th Anniversary Tour - buy tickets

Monday, 11 June 2018 - Eels and That 1 Guy - buy tickets Moved to 6/12

• Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - Eels and That 1 Guy - Rescheduled from 6/11/18 - buy tickets

• Saturday, 16 June 2018 - Aunty Donna - Big Boys - buy tickets

• Sunday, 17 June 2018 - Yann Tierson - Rescheduled from 12/5/17 - buy tickets

• Thursday, 21 June 2018 - What Happened 2 Chocolate City - buy tickets

• Saturday, 21 July 2018 - Animal Collective (performing Sung Tongs) - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - Blackmore's Night and the Wizard's Consort - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - Amos Lee and Caitlyn Smith - My New Moon Tour - buy tickets

• Friday, 28 September 2018 - Blood Orange - buy tickets

• Saturday, 13 October 2018 - the Milk Carton Kids and the Barr Brothers - buy tickets

• Sunday, 21 October 2018 - Garbage - Version 2.0 20th Anniversary Tour - sold out

• Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq the World - buy tickets

• Friday, 9 November 2018 - the Tallest Man on Earth - When The Bird Sees the Solid Ground Tour - buy tickets

• Saturday, 10 November 2018 - Kamasi Washington - buy tickets