show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Kennedy Center

http://www.kennedy-center.org/programs/millennium/
2700 F Street, NW Washington, DC 20566
202-467-4600
map || facebook || twitter: @KenCen


• Saturday, 1 July 2017 - Serenade! Choral Festival: Latvian Voices, Egschiglen, and Pihcintu - Millennium Stage

• Sunday, 2 July 2017 - Serenade! Choral Festival: Miami Children's Chorus, Les Voix Boréales, Gandharva Choir - Millennium Stage

• Monday, 3 July 2017 - Serenade! Choral Festival: Shanghai No. 3 Girls High School Concert Band, Escolania de Montserrat, Akoo Show Choir, and the Nairobi Girls Chorale - Millennium Stage - in the Concert Hall

• Tuesday, 4 July 2017 - Terry McDermott (of The Voice's Season 3) with Island Styles - Millennium Stage

• Wednesday, 5 July 2017 - Ledward Kaapana - Millennium Stage

• Thursday, 6 July 2017 - Truthworker Theatre Company: Boxed In & Blacked Out in America - Millennium Stage

• Friday, 7 July 2017 - Circus Harmony - Millennium Stage

• Saturday, 8 July 2017 - WNO Opera Institute - Millennium Stage

• Sunday, 9 July 2017 - NSO's Summer Music Institute (SMI) - Millennium Stage - in the Concert Hall

• Monday, 10 July 2017 - Syncing Ink - Millennium Stage

• Tuesday, 11 July 2017 - The Bitter Game - Millennium Stage - in the Family Theater

• Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - The Bitter Game - Millennium Stage - in the Family Theater

• Thursday, 13 July 2017 - NSO's Summer Music Institute (SMI) students - Millennium Stage

• Friday, 14 July 2017 - NSO's Summer Music Institute (SMI) students - Millennium Stage

• Saturday, 15 July 2017 - NSO's Summer Music Institute (SMI) students - Millennium Stage

• Sunday, 16 July 2017 - NSO's Summer Music Institute (SMI) students - Millennium Stage

• Monday, 17 July 2017 - NSO's Summer Music Institute (SMI) students - Millennium Stage

• Tuesday, 18 July 2017 - Stranger in the Alps - Millennium Stage - in collaboration with Hometown Sounds

• Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - the Washington Balalaika Society - Millennium Stage

• Thursday, 20 July 2017 - Comedy Festival: Underground Comedy - Millennium Stage - in the Family Theater

• Friday, 21 July 2017 - Comedy Festival: Brandon Wardell, Stavros Halkias, and Jamel Johnson - Millennium Stage - in the Atrium

• Saturday, 22 July 2017 - Comedy Festival: Aparna Nacheria & Friends - Millennium Stage - in the Atrium

• Sunday, 23 July 2017 - 2017 NSO Summer Music Institute (final concert) - Millennium Stage - in the Concert Hall

• Monday, 24 July 2017 - the Kominas - Millennium Stage

• Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - Tessa Souter - Millennium Stage

• Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - Jean Kennedy Smith Series - musicians who use technology in their creative process - Millennium Stage

• Thursday, 27 July 2017 - A Drag Salute to Divas and Devos - Millennium Stage

• Friday, 28 July 2017 - Heroes are Gang Leaders - Millennium Stage

• Saturday, 29 July 2017 - National Dance Day - Millennium Stage - at the National Mall

• Sunday, 30 July 2017 - Washington International Piano Festival (WIPF) - Millennium Stage

• Monday, 31 July 2017 - Washington International Piano Festival (WIPF) - Millennium Stage