show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Jiffy Lube Live

http://www.livenation.com/Jiffy-Lube-Live-tickets-Bristow/venue/172099
7800 Cellar Door Drive, Bristow, VA 20136
703-754-6400
map || facebook || twitter: @JiffyLubeLive


• Thursday, 22 June 2017 - Dead & Company

• Saturday, 24 June 2017 - Lady Antebellum, Kelsea Ballerini, and Brett Young - 2017 Country Megaticket - WMZQFest - You Look Good World Tour

• Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Judah & the Lion - 8 Tour

• Sunday, 16 July 2017 - Zac Brown Band

• Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - Rod Stewart and Cyndi Lauper

• Friday, 21 July 2017 - OneRepublic, Fitz & the Tantrums, and James Arthur - 2017 Honda Civic Tour

• Saturday, 22 July 2017 - Chris Stapleton, Anderson East, and Brent Cobb

• Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - Foreigner, Cheap Trick, and Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience

• Saturday, 29 July 2017 - Chicago and the Doobie Brothers

• Sunday, 30 July 2017 - Boston and Joan Jett & the Blackhearts - Hyper Space Tour

• Wednesday, 2 August 2017 - Linkin Park, Machine Gun Kelly, and One OK Rock

• Saturday, 5 August 2017 - Florida Georgia Line, Nelly, and Chris Lane - 2017 Country Megaticket - Smooth Tour

• Sunday, 13 August 2017 - REO Speedwagon, Styx, and Don Felder - United We Rock Tour 2017

• Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - Deep Purple, Alice Cooper, and the Edgar Winter Band

• Friday, 25 August 2017 - John Mayer and Dawes - The Search For Everything World Tour

• Saturday, 26 August 2017 - Jason Aldean, Chris Young, and Kane Brown - 2017 Country Megaticket

• Sunday, 3 September 2017 - Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows - A Brief History of Everything Tour

• Saturday, 9 September 2017 - Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant, and Lindsay Ell - 2017 Country Megaticket

• Friday, 15 September 2017 - Ms Lauryn Hill & Nas with Hannibal Buress and Chronixx

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - Sam Hunt, Maren Morris, Chris Janson, and Ryan Follese - 15 in a 30 Tour

• Saturday, 7 October 2017 - Thomas Rhett - 2017 Country Megaticket