show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Jammin' Java

http://www.jamminjava.com
227 Maple Avenue East, Vienna, VA 22180
703-255-1566
map || facebook || twitter: @jamminjava


• Wednesday, 6 September 2017 - David Liebe Hart, Crystal Hart, and PLRLS - buy tickets

• Thursday, 7 September 2017 - Satisfaction (Rolling Stones tribute) - buy tickets

• Friday, 8 September 2017 - London Calling (a tribute to the legendary British bands of the 60s and 70s) - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets

• Friday, 8 September 2017 - Mark Bryan (of Hootie and the Blowfish) and the Screaming Trojans with Taylor Carson - Late show - 10 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 9 September 2017 - Birdtalker and Becca Mancari - Late show - 9:30 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 9 September 2017 - Parthenon Huxley performs new songs & rare nuggets - Early show - 6 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 10 September 2017 - Tom Russell Duo (album release show) - buy tickets

• Monday, 11 September 2017 - Mobley, Redline Graffiti, and exits - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - the Magic Beans, Derd Berner, and Sauce - buy tickets

• Thursday, 14 September 2017 - Street Corner Symphony and Capital Blend - buy tickets

• Friday, 15 September 2017 - Christine Lavin (Spaghettification album release concert) with Doug Mishkin - buy tickets

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - Back To the 90s: Grunge Unplugged featuring Lithium (Nirvana tribute), Erik Bradford (Chris Cornell tribute), and Brains of J (Pearl Jam tribute) - Late show - 9:30 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - Shenandoah Run - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 17 September 2017 - David Ryan Harris and Justin Kawika Young - buy tickets

• Monday, 18 September 2017 - Alexz Johnson (A Stranger Time record release show) and Dress Black - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - Jake Clemons (from the E Street Band) and the Cowards Choir - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - Lindi Ortega and Andrew Combs - buy tickets

• Thursday, 21 September 2017 - Tony Lucca and Derik Hultquist - buy tickets

• Friday, 22 September 2017 - the Fabulous Dialtones Acoustic Party with Marshall Artz - buy tickets

• Saturday, 23 September 2017 - Not Even Record Release Show - buy tickets

• Sunday, 24 September 2017 - Eric Brace, Peter Cooper, & Thomm Jutz Trio - buy tickets

• Sunday, 24 September 2017 - the Hot Lanes - 1 PM Afternoon Show - buy tickets

• Monday, 25 September 2017 - Väsen - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - the Trashcan Sinatras (acoustic) - buy tickets

• Thursday, 28 September 2017 - the Push Stars (reunion show) and Brent Shuttleworth - buy tickets

• Friday, 29 September 2017 - PigPen Theatre Co. and David Luning - buy tickets

• Sunday, 1 October 2017 - Young Oceans and Wylder - buy tickets

• Monday, 2 October 2017 - Josh Krajcik and Angel Snow - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - Hope & Healing for Humanity: A Benefit Concert for BRAWS - buy tickets

• Thursday, 5 October 2017 - Charlie Hunter Trio - buy tickets

• Friday, 6 October 2017 - Dreaming of Eden, the Common Threat, and Six Foot Machine - buy tickets

• Saturday, 7 October 2017 - Leroy Sanchez and Mario Jose - Elevated World Tour - buy tickets

• Sunday, 8 October 2017 - Three Commons - buy tickets

• Monday, 9 October 2017 - Maria Muldaur - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - Dead Horses - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - David Ramirez and Molly Parden - We're Not Going Anywhere Tour - buy tickets

• Thursday, 12 October 2017 - Jenn Grinels (full band) - buy tickets

• Friday, 13 October 2017 - Andrew Belle (Dive Deep album release) and Praytell - buy tickets

• Saturday, 14 October 2017 - David Choi - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 14 October 2017 - Manu Chao Tribute Live with La Fiesta Zakke - Late show - 10 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 15 October 2017 - Eric Andersen - 3 PM Afternoon Show - buy tickets

• Monday, 16 October 2017 - Mother2Mother (M2M): A Community Cabaret - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - Wayne "The Train" Hancock (full band) and the Rock-A-Sonics - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - the National Parks and RIVVRS - buy tickets

• Thursday, 19 October 2017 - Rock This Town (daily lineups TBA): Red Wanting Blue, Green River Ordinance, Andy Frasco & the U.N., Radio Birds, the Currys, Michael Tolcher, the Rocketboys, All About a Bubble, Taylor Carson, the Georgia Flood - buy tickets

• Friday, 20 October 2017 - Rock This Town (daily lineups TBA): Red Wanting Blue, Green River Ordinance, Andy Frasco & the U.N., Radio Birds, the Currys, Michael Tolcher, the Rocketboys, All About a Bubble, Taylor Carson, the Georgia Flood - buy tickets

• Saturday, 21 October 2017 - Rock This Town (daily lineups TBA): Red Wanting Blue, Green River Ordinance, Andy Frasco & the U.N., Radio Birds, the Currys, Michael Tolcher, the Rocketboys, All About a Bubble, Taylor Carson, the Georgia Flood - buy tickets

• Sunday, 22 October 2017 - Swearingen & Kelli (the music of Simon & Garfunkel) - 3 PM Afternoon Show - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - Louise Goffin (full band) and Sara Niemietz & W.G. Snuffy Walden - buy tickets

• Thursday, 26 October 2017 - Ken Block & Drew Copeland of Sister Hazel - buy tickets

• Friday, 27 October 2017 - Susan Werner (An American in Havana album release concert) - buy tickets

• Saturday, 28 October 2017 - Ellis Paul and Sophie B. Hawkins - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 28 October 2017 - the Fritz - Late show - 10 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 29 October 2017 - Anna Nalick (At Now record release show) - 7:30 PM Evening Show - buy tickets

• Sunday, 29 October 2017 - Spookappella Halloween Jam hosted by PBC with On the Verge, Drop the Mic, and Impitched - 2 PM Matinee Show - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - Balmorhea and Adam Torres - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - Whitehorse - buy tickets

• Thursday, 2 November 2017 - Bonnie Bishop - buy tickets

Friday, 3 November 2017 - Dotan - Solo Tour 2017 - buy tickets NO LONGER ON VENUE WEB SITE

• Friday, 3 November 2017 - Scott Miller (Ladies Auxiliary record release show) - buy tickets

• Saturday, 4 November 2017 - Face the Fish: One Enchanted Evening - buy tickets

• Sunday, 5 November 2017 - Callaghan and Jesse Terry - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - Humming House (Companion record release tour) and Becca Mancari - buy tickets

• Friday, 10 November 2017 - the Accidentals - buy tickets

• Saturday, 11 November 2017 - Willie Nile: a night of rock n roll with James Maddock - buy tickets

• Sunday, 12 November 2017 - Willie Nile: Positively Bob and other hits from his catalogue with James Maddock - buy tickets

• Monday, 13 November 2017 - the Contenders (Jay Nash & Josh Day) - Laughing with the Reckless Tour - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - Antigone Rising - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - Adrian Legg - buy tickets

• Thursday, 16 November 2017 - Matt Wertz and Dustin Ransom - buy tickets

• Saturday, 18 November 2017 - Back to the 80s: an 80s Themed Murder Mystery Comedy Show - 7 PM Evening Show - buy tickets

• Saturday, 18 November 2017 - Better Off Dead - Late show - 9:30 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 18 November 2017 - Middleway Music Studio Concert XV - Noon matinee show - buy tickets

• Sunday, 19 November 2017 - Mouths of Babes - 3 PM Afternoon Show - buy tickets

• Sunday, 19 November 2017 - P.O.S, Metasota, and Transit22 - 8 PM Evening Show - buy tickets

• Monday, 20 November 2017 - the Strawbs: Chapter & Verse featuring "Hero & Heroine" - buy tickets

• Saturday, 25 November 2017 - Koo Koo Kanga Roo and MC Lars - buy tickets

• Saturday, 2 December 2017 - Steve Forbert - buy tickets

• Sunday, 10 December 2017 - Tracy Grammer and Jim Henry - buy tickets

• Sunday, 17 December 2017 - Chris Pureka and the Harmaleighs - buy tickets

• Thursday, 28 December 2017 - Stephen Kellogg: Alone for the Holidays with Chris Koza - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 3 January 2018 - Levin Brothers - buy tickets

• Sunday, 3 June 2018 - Sean McCann - buy tickets