show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Jammin' Java

http://www.jamminjava.com
227 Maple Avenue East, Vienna, VA 22180
703-255-1566
map || facebook || twitter: @jamminjava


• Friday, 21 April 2017 - the Linemen and the Grandsons - buy tickets

• Saturday, 22 April 2017 - the Nields - 7 PM Early Show - buy tickets

• Saturday, 22 April 2017 - Quinn Sullivan (Midnight Highway album release tour) - 10 PM Late Show - buy tickets

• Saturday, 22 April 2017 - the Sarah R. Bagley Podcast Live - 1:30 PM Afternoon Show - buy tickets

• Sunday, 23 April 2017 - Charlotte Martin and Rorie - buy tickets

• Monday, 24 April 2017 - Local H and Collider - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - Juliana Hatfield - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - Fortunate Youth (spring CD release tour), Josh Heinrichs, For Peace Band, and Iya Terra - buy tickets

• Thursday, 27 April 2017 - Marie Miller (Letterbox record release show) and Scott Mulvahill - buy tickets

• Friday, 28 April 2017 - Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band (Front Porch Sessions) and Brackish Water Jamboree - buy tickets

• Sunday, 30 April 2017 - Abbie Gardner (of Red Molly) and Jesse Terry - 3 PM Afternoon Show - buy tickets

• Sunday, 30 April 2017 - Better Said Than Done Presents: Roar: True Tales of Women Warriors - 7:30 PM Show - buy tickets

• Monday, 1 May 2017 - Trace Bundy and Willy Porter - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - the Stray Birds and Horseshoes & Hand Grenades - Open Window Tour - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz and Mama's Black Sheep - Sirens of Spring Tour - buy tickets

• Friday, 5 May 2017 - David Cook: Total Request - buy tickets

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - Kim Richey - 7 PM Early Show - buy tickets

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - The O Showcase - 1 PM Afternoon Show - buy tickets

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - Welshly Arms and Every King & Commoner - 10 PM Late Show - buy tickets

• Sunday, 7 May 2017 - Michael Pearsall (of Honor By August), Kill the Alarm, Brent Shuttleworth, and Will Bowen - 7:30 PM Evening Show - the 4 Amigos Tour - buy tickets

• Sunday, 7 May 2017 - the Music School at Jammin' Java's Main Stage Open Mic Showcase - 1 PM Afternoon Show

• Monday, 8 May 2017 - Eddie Jobson and Marc Bonilla - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - So Much Light, Nnamdi Ogbonnaya, Chris Barrett, the Solo Projekt, and KROBOPL - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - Robyn Hitchcock - buy tickets

• Thursday, 11 May 2017 - Robyn Hitchcock - buy tickets

• Friday, 12 May 2017 - Eric Brace - Peter Cooper - Thomm Jutz Trio - buy tickets

• Saturday, 13 May 2017 - Paul Kelly and Charlie Owen - buy tickets

• Sunday, 14 May 2017 - Chris Pureka (Live at Jammin' Java record release show) and John Statz - buy tickets

• Monday, 15 May 2017 - Angaleena Presley (Wrangled record release tour) - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - XEB - original members perform entire debut album Third Eye Blind with Brad Ray - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - the Secret Sisters and Cheyenne Medders - buy tickets

• Thursday, 18 May 2017 - Charlie Mars (Beach Town album release show) and Rick Brantley - buy tickets

• Friday, 19 May 2017 - David Wilcox - buy tickets

• Saturday, 20 May 2017 - Cargo & the Heavy Lifters: Live Recording Event - with the Darby Brothers - buy tickets

• Sunday, 21 May 2017 - Haas Kowert Tice - 7:30 PM Evening Show - buy tickets

• Sunday, 21 May 2017 - Newmyer Flyer presents Grin Again! Featuring the Lofgren Brothers (Tom, Mike, & Mark), Bob Berberich, & Ronnie Newmyer - 3 PM Afternoon Show - buy tickets

• Monday, 22 May 2017 - Ruth B - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - the Heydaze - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - Miss Tess & the Talkbacks and Sligo Creek Stompers - buy tickets

• Thursday, 25 May 2017 - the Dylz: a 76th Birthday Tribute to Bob Dylan - buy tickets

• Saturday, 27 May 2017 - LATO - buy tickets

• Sunday, 28 May 2017 - Antoine Dufour and Ian Ethan Case - Candyrat Guitar Night - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - JMHS Jazz Band - buy tickets

• Friday, 2 June 2017 - Reeve Carney - buy tickets

• Saturday, 3 June 2017 - Jennifer Knapp - 6:30 PM Evening Show - buy tickets

• Saturday, 3 June 2017 - Julian Coles, Rey Wynters, and Mussa (of Ambassadors of Morning) - 1 PM Afternoon Show - buy tickets

• Sunday, 4 June 2017 - Alex de Grassi - buy tickets

• Monday, 5 June 2017 - Michael Sweet (the Voice of Stryper: Solo Acoustic Performance) - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - Laurence Juber - buy tickets

• Thursday, 8 June 2017 - Griffin House and Vanessa Peters - buy tickets

• Friday, 9 June 2017 - the Fabulous Dialtones Rockin' Party (with special acoustic set to open the night) - buy tickets

• Saturday, 10 June 2017 - Jeremy Enigk and Tomo Nakayama - buy tickets

• Sunday, 11 June 2017 - Bruce Robinson & the Back Porch Band (album release concert) - buy tickets

• Thursday, 15 June 2017 - Joan Shelley and Jake Xerxes Fussell - buy tickets

• Friday, 23 June 2017 - Deanna Bogart Band and Ron Holloway Band - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 18 July 2017 - Ages & Ages - buy tickets

• Sunday, 6 August 2017 - Greg Howe Power Trio featuring Stu Hamm & Gianluca Palmieri - buy tickets

• Sunday, 13 August 2017 - Aztec Two_Step (Naked CD release show) - buy tickets

• Friday, 25 August 2017 - Big O and Dukes Live - buy tickets

• Sunday, 10 September 2017 - Tom Russell Duo (album release show) - buy tickets