show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Jammin' Java

http://www.jamminjava.com
227 Maple Avenue East, Vienna, VA 22180
703-255-1566
map || facebook || twitter: @jamminjava


• Friday, 14 July 2017 - the Cactus Blossoms and Native Harrow - buy tickets

• Saturday, 15 July 2017 - Wheeler Walker Jr. - the Ol' Wheelre Tour - buy tickets

• Sunday, 16 July 2017 - Jammin' Java Songwriters Circle: a tribute to the Beach Boys and Brian Wilson featuring Anthony Fiacco, Todd Wright, and Luke Brindley - buy tickets

• Monday, 17 July 2017 - JD Eicher and Mike Mains - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 18 July 2017 - Ages & Ages and Skyway Man - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - Beta Play - buy tickets

• Thursday, 20 July 2017 - Carter Lou & the Project Album Release - with Elizabeth II & Wanted Man - buy tickets

• Friday, 21 July 2017 - Toby Lightman - buy tickets

• Saturday, 22 July 2017 - Pittsburgh's Own Joe Grushecky and the Houserockers - buy tickets

• Sunday, 23 July 2017 - Bad Bad Hats - buy tickets

• Monday, 24 July 2017 - Jeremy Zucker, Exits, and Andy Polk - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - LFO and CEONEO - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - Virginia Music Adventures Presents: Summer Institute Ensembles and Guest Artist Doc Dikeman Big Band! - buy tickets

• Thursday, 27 July 2017 - Chely Wright's Story & Song - buy tickets

• Friday, 28 July 2017 - the Mixx: a LGBT Music Showcase presented by the MOCC Group - buy tickets

• Saturday, 29 July 2017 - The Andro Fashion Show - 9 PM show - buy tickets

• Saturday, 29 July 2017 - DC Rocker's Rock and Roll "Genres" Showcase for Charity - Noon matinee show - buy tickets

• Sunday, 30 July 2017 - Dalton Rapattoni, the House on Cliff, and Lauren Carnahan - buy tickets

• Monday, 31 July 2017 - Tempest - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 1 August 2017 - Castle of Genre, Roraima, and Breezy Breaker - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 2 August 2017 - Kenny Holland and Skyward Story - buy tickets

• Thursday, 3 August 2017 - the Sweet Remains and Teddy Chipouras - buy tickets

• Friday, 4 August 2017 - Jerry Garcia Birthday Bash featuring On the Bus and David Gans - buy tickets

• Saturday, 5 August 2017 - Daycare Swindlers 20th Anniversary with Solace Sovay, Gallows Bound, and the Mad Conductor - buy tickets

• Sunday, 6 August 2017 - Greg Howe Power Trio featuring Stu Hamm & Gianluca Palmieri - buy tickets

• Monday, 7 August 2017 - Vim & Vigor, Birds for Eyes, and Chris Barrett - Jammin' Java's Local Scene - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - William Wild and Corey Kilgannon - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 9 August 2017 - Nathan Angelo and Matt Simmons - buy tickets

• Thursday, 10 August 2017 - Eli Pafumi, Throwing Plates, and Kendrick Ryan - buy tickets

• Friday, 11 August 2017 - the Nighthawks - buy tickets

• Saturday, 12 August 2017 - Dan Navarro - buy tickets

• Sunday, 13 August 2017 - Aztec Two-Step (Naked CD release show) - buy tickets

• Monday, 14 August 2017 - Venn, Looms, and Flowerbomb - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 15 August 2017 - Mike Dawes & Trevor Gordon Hall and Gareth Pearson - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 16 August 2017 - Elvis Tribute Show - buy tickets

• Friday, 18 August 2017 - Bill Kirchen & Redd Volkaert: Songs, Stories, Licks and Tricks with Two Telecaster Masters - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - Stu Larsen - buy tickets

• Friday, 25 August 2017 - Big O and Dukes Live - buy tickets

• Saturday, 26 August 2017 - Christos DC (album release gathering), Jah Works, and DJ Thomas Blondet - buy tickets

• Sunday, 27 August 2017 - the Doubleclicks and Danielle Ate the Sandwich - buy tickets

• Monday, 28 August 2017 - Fortunate Youth - buy tickets

• Thursday, 31 August 2017 - Noah Guthrie - buy tickets

• Friday, 1 September 2017 - The Band Battle - Finals - buy tickets

• Saturday, 2 September 2017 - the Currys - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 5 September 2017 - Lilly Hiatt and Brian Dunne - buy tickets

• Thursday, 7 September 2017 - Satisfaction (Rolling Stones tribute) - buy tickets

• Friday, 8 September 2017 - London Calling (a tribute to the legendary British bands of the 60s and 70s) - buy tickets

• Saturday, 9 September 2017 - Birdtalker - Late show - 9:30 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 9 September 2017 - Parthenon Huxley performs new songs & rare nuggets - Early show - 6 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 10 September 2017 - Tom Russell Duo (album release show) - buy tickets

• Friday, 15 September 2017 - Christine Lavin - buy tickets

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - Shenandoah Run - buy tickets

• Sunday, 17 September 2017 - David Ryan Harris - buy tickets

• Saturday, 23 September 2017 - Not Even Record Release Show - buy tickets

• Sunday, 24 September 2017 - Eric Brace, Peter Cooper, & Thomm Jutz Trio - buy tickets

• Monday, 25 September 2017 - Väsen - buy tickets

• Thursday, 28 September 2017 - the Push Stars (reunion show) - buy tickets

• Friday, 29 September 2017 - PigPen Theatre Co. and David Luning - buy tickets

• Thursday, 5 October 2017 - Charlie Hunter Trio - buy tickets

• Friday, 13 October 2017 - Andrew Belle (Dive Deep album release) - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - Wayne "The Train" Hancock (full band) - buy tickets

• Thursday, 19 October 2017 - Rock This Town (daily lineups TBA): Red Wanting Blue, Green River Ordinance, Andy Frasco & the U.N., Radio Birds, the Currys, Michael Tolcher, the Rocketboys, All About a Bubble, Taylor Carson, the Georgia Flood - buy tickets

• Friday, 20 October 2017 - Rock This Town (daily lineups TBA): Red Wanting Blue, Green River Ordinance, Andy Frasco & the U.N., Radio Birds, the Currys, Michael Tolcher, the Rocketboys, All About a Bubble, Taylor Carson, the Georgia Flood - buy tickets

• Saturday, 21 October 2017 - Rock This Town (daily lineups TBA): Red Wanting Blue, Green River Ordinance, Andy Frasco & the U.N., Radio Birds, the Currys, Michael Tolcher, the Rocketboys, All About a Bubble, Taylor Carson, the Georgia Flood - buy tickets

• Friday, 27 October 2017 - Susan Werner - buy tickets

• Friday, 3 November 2017 - Dotan - Solo Tour 2017 - buy tickets

• Saturday, 11 November 2017 - Willie Nile - buy tickets

• Sunday, 12 November 2017 - Willie Nile - buy tickets

• Thursday, 16 November 2017 - Matt Wertz - buy tickets