show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


IOTA Club & Cafe

http://www.iotaclubandcafe.com/
2832 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA
703-522-8340
map || facebook || twitter: @iotaclub


• Thursday, 29 June 2017 - Kentucky Avenue

• Friday, 30 June 2017 - Last Train Home

• Saturday, 1 July 2017 - Last Train Home

• Sunday, 2 July 2017 - Braddock Station Garrison, Lisa Said, and Crooks & Crows

• Friday, 7 July 2017 - Albino Rhino, Nah., and Sauce

• Saturday, 8 July 2017 - Justin Jones and Long Arms

• Thursday, 13 July 2017 - Laura Tsaggaris and Alex the Red Parez & the El Rojos

• Saturday, 15 July 2017 - No Second Troy and Mirror Factory

• Sunday, 16 July 2017 - the Feed

• Thursday, 20 July 2017 - Steal Your Peach (mash-up tribute to Allman Brothers / Grateful Dead) and Revelator Hill (a tribute to Traffic)

• Thursday, 27 July 2017 - Touch the Buffalo, Tempercrush, Poster Boy, and Delta Creeps

• Friday, 28 July 2017 - Hambone Relay and R.A.M. Band

• Sunday, 30 July 2017 - Drew Gibson and Sons of Pitches

• Sunday, 6 August 2017 - Metro Songs with the Bachelor & the Bad Actress and Ray Sun

• Thursday, 10 August 2017 - Crooked Angels, the Walkaways, and Alex Parez & the Hell Rojos