show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Howard Theatre

http://thehowardtheatre.com/
620 T Street NW, Washington DC 20001
202-588-5595
map || facebook || twitter: @HowardTheatre


• Friday, 24 February 2017 - Cameo

• Thursday, 2 March 2017 - Ro James and Candice Boyd

• Friday, 3 March 2017 - Ja Rule and Tray Chaney

• Sunday, 5 March 2017 - Ronnie Laws - Postponed from 12/2/16

• Wednesday, 8 March 2017 - Overkill, Nile, Amorphis, and Swallow the Sun

• Friday, 10 March 2017 - Vanessa Williams - Two shows - 7:30 PM & 10 PM

• Saturday, 11 March 2017 - Southern Soul Assembly (featuring JJ Grey, Luther Dickinson, Anders Osborne, & Marc Broussard)

• Sunday, 12 March 2017 - Mousey Thompson's James Brown Experience

• Friday, 17 March 2017 - Somi

• Tuesday, 21 March 2017 - Nouvelle Vague and Liset Alea

• Thursday, 23 March 2017 - Mounsieur Perine and Gaiteros de SanGuashington - Rescheduled from 3/25/17

• Friday, 24 March 2017 - the Blind Boys of Alabama

Saturday, 25 March 2017 - Mounsieur Perine and Gaiteros de SanGuashington MOVED TO 3/23/17

• Sunday, 26 March 2017 - Graeme of Thrones

• Thursday, 30 March 2017 - Joshua Redman Quartet - Two shows - 8 PM & 10:30 PM

• Saturday, 1 April 2017 - Saul Hernandez

• Saturday, 8 April 2017 - Meli'sa Morgan

• Friday, 21 April 2017 - Lizz Wright

• Sunday, 23 April 2017 - Rhonda Ross

• Friday, 12 May 2017 - Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque

• Friday, 19 May 2017 - La Oreja de Van Gogh

• Saturday, 20 May 2017 - Middleway Music Recital - Noon show

• Friday, 9 June 2017 - Rosana

• Friday, 16 June 2017 - Big Daddy Kane

• Saturday, 24 June 2017 - Dennis Williams's Love & Therapy

• Friday, 7 July 2017 - Ruben Studdard

• Friday, 4 August 2017 - the Reagan Years (80s tribute) and As If (90s tribute) - Rescheduled from 1/14/17

• Sunday, 24 September 2017 - Jen Kirkman - the All New Material, Girl Tour 2017