show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Howard Theatre

http://thehowardtheatre.com/
620 T Street NW, Washington DC 20001
202-588-5595
map || facebook || twitter: @HowardTheatre


• Friday, 5 May 2017 - Big G's Young, Fly, & Flashy Birthday Bash - Late show - 11 PM

• Friday, 5 May 2017 - Draco Rosa

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benet Host & DJ for the evening; WPFW's DJ Lance Reynolds and Jackie Gage

• Sunday, 7 May 2017 - Guardians of the Galaxy Soundtrack - live in concert featuring an awesome mix of live music - Afternoon show - 1:30 PM

• Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benet Host & DJ for the evening; WPFW's DJ Lance Reynolds and Jackie Gage

• Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - Chrisette Michele

• Thursday, 11 May 2017 - Fab 5, Lovindeer, Boris Gardiner, & Gem Myers

• Friday, 12 May 2017 - Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque

• Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - Digable Planets

• Thursday, 18 May 2017 - DMX

• Friday, 19 May 2017 - Burna Boy and DJ Sam I Am - Late show - 11 PM

• Friday, 19 May 2017 - La Oreja de Van Gogh

• Saturday, 20 May 2017 - Middleway Music Recital - Noon show

• Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - Capleton

• Friday, 26 May 2017 - Reggae Fest vs. Soca

• Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - Harlem Gospel Choir Sings Adele

• Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - WPGC Birthday Bash - celebrating 30 years, featuring Wale, Kyle, Luke Nasty, Khalid, Nick Grant, Bibi Bourelly & Surprise Guests!

• Thursday, 8 June 2017 - Los Nocheros

• Friday, 9 June 2017 - Lalah Hathaway

Friday, 9 June 2017 - Rosana RESCHEDULED TO 6/11/17

• Saturday, 10 June 2017 - Jazz Legends Double Feature: Roy Haynes Fountain of Youth Band + Ron Carter & Russell Malone Duo

• Sunday, 11 June 2017 - Rosana - Rescheduled from 6/9/17

• Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - Hiromi & Edmar Castaneda

• Thursday, 15 June 2017 - Michael Che

• Friday, 16 June 2017 - Big Daddy Kane

• Saturday, 17 June 2017 - the Delfonics feat. William Hart

• Thursday, 22 June 2017 - Protoje and DJ Yaadcore

• Friday, 23 June 2017 - Tributo 2017: Soda Stereo, Los Fabulosos Cadillacs, Shakira LIVE Tribute Festival

Saturday, 24 June 2017 - Dennis Williams's Love & Therapy NO LONGER ON VENUE WEB SITE

• Saturday, 24 June 2017 - Luther Re-Lives feat. William "Smooth" Wardlaw

• Friday, 30 June 2017 - Leo Dan

• Saturday, 1 July 2017 - Beanie Sigel

• Friday, 7 July 2017 - Ruben Studdard

• Saturday, 15 July 2017 - Reggae Fest with Elephant Man

• Tuesday, 18 July 2017 - Beres Hammond

• Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - Beres Hammond

• Saturday, 22 July 2017 - the Untouchables featuring Scarface & Backyard Band

• Friday, 4 August 2017 - the Reagan Years (80s tribute) and As If (90s tribute) - Rescheduled from 1/14/17

• Friday, 4 August 2017 - Yemi Alade & the Ovasabi Band - Late show - 11 PM

• Wednesday, 9 August 2017 - Maxi Priest

• Thursday, 17 August 2017 - Residente

• Friday, 18 August 2017 - Dru Hill

• Saturday, 19 August 2017 - Bootsy Collins & World-Wide-Funk Drive

• Saturday, 9 September 2017 - Chante Moore

• Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - UB40 Legends Ali, Astro, & Mickey

• Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - Lizz Wright

• Sunday, 24 September 2017 - Jen Kirkman - the All New Material, Girl Tour 2017