show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Howard Theatre

http://thehowardtheatre.com/
620 T Street NW, Washington DC 20001
202-588-5595
map || facebook || twitter: @HowardTheatre


• Friday, 29 September 2017 - Soca Inferno

• Saturday, 7 October 2017 - Shawn Wayans - Two shows - 7:30 PM & 10 PM

• Sunday, 8 October 2017 - Aterciopelados

• Sunday, 15 October 2017 - Felipe Pelaez Unplugged

• Thursday, 26 October 2017 - Aminé

• Friday, 27 October 2017 - Eric Roberson

• Saturday, 28 October 2017 - Eric Roberson

• Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - Rich Chigga - Come To My Party Tour

• Friday, 3 November 2017 - George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

• Saturday, 4 November 2017 - Paul Mooney and special guests - tribute to Dick Gregory - Two shows - 7:30 PM & 10:30 PM

• Saturday, 18 November 2017 - American Football and Pure Bathing Culture

• Friday, 8 December 2017 - A Darlene Love Christmas: Love for the Holidays