show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


the Hamilton

http://www.thehamiltondc.com
600 14th St NW, Washington, DC 20005
202-787-1000
map || facebook || twitter: @theHamiltonDC


• Friday, 20 April 2018 - Johnny & the Headhunters - 10:30 PM Free Loft Late Night Music

• Friday, 20 April 2018 - VoicePlay - buy tickets

• Saturday, 21 April 2018 - Fast Eddie & the Slowpokes - 10:30 PM Free Loft Late Night Music

• Sunday, 22 April 2018 - Alan Doyle and Fortunate Ones - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - JusticeAid featuring Cecile mcLorin Salvant, Paula Cole, Dom Flemons, Marshall Crenshaw, & Kandace Springs - sold out

• Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - Hayley Orrantia and Brennley Brown - buy tickets

• Thursday, 26 April 2018 - Brent & Co - 10:30 PM Free Loft Late Night Music

• Thursday, 26 April 2018 - Roberto Fonseca - buy tickets

• Friday, 27 April 2018 - 40 Dollar Fine - 10:30 PM Free Loft Late Night Music

• Saturday, 28 April 2018 - Dweezil Zappa - buy tickets

• Saturday, 28 April 2018 - Holly Montgomery Band - 10:30 PM Free Loft Late Night Music

• Friday, 4 May 2018 - White Ford Bronco - buy tickets

• Saturday, 5 May 2018 - the California Honeydrops and Charlie Hunter - buy tickets

• Sunday, 6 May 2018 - GoGo Penguin - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - Robben Ford - buy tickets

• Friday, 11 May 2018 - the Bumper Jacksons and Elena & Los Fulanos - buy tickets

• Saturday, 12 May 2018 - the Best of Janis Joplin & Jimi Hendrix - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 15 May 2018 - Mingo Fishtrap - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - Delta Rae and Sawyer - buy tickets

• Friday, 18 May 2018 - The Weight Band featuring members of the Band, Levon Helm Band, & Rick Danko Group - buy tickets

• Saturday, 19 May 2018 - Bettye LaVette - buy tickets

• Sunday, 20 May 2018 - Yacht Rock Revue - sold out

• Saturday, 26 May 2018 - Dana Fuchs - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - Paul Thorn's Mission Temple Fireworks Revival featuring the McCrary Sisters - buy tickets

• Friday, 1 June 2018 - Bonerama - buy tickets

• Sunday, 3 June 2018 - Jon Cleary - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - Samantha Fish - buy tickets

• Friday, 8 June 2018 - Delfeayo Marsalis Quintet and Eric Byrd Trio - buy tickets

• Saturday, 9 June 2018 - Regina Carter: Simply Ella with Elijah Jamal Balbed - buy tickets

• Sunday, 10 June 2018 - Terence Blanchard featuring the E-Collective with Mark G. Meadows - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - Allan Harris: the Genius of Eddie Jefferson with Lena Seikaly - buy tickets

• Thursday, 14 June 2018 - Dave Barnes and MamaDear - buy tickets

• Saturday, 16 June 2018 - the Posies - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - Suzanne Santo of Honeyhoney - buy tickets

• Thursday, 21 June 2018 - Dustbowl Revival - buy tickets

• Friday, 22 June 2018 - Bruce in the USA (Bruce Springsteen tribute) - buy tickets

• Saturday, 23 June 2018 - Big Sam's Funky Nation - buy tickets

• Saturday, 30 June 2018 - Start Making Sense (Talking Heads tribute) - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - Rare Essence with EU featuring Sugar Bear - buy tickets

• Saturday, 7 July 2018 - Soul Crackers - buy tickets

• Thursday, 12 July 2018 - Bombino and Sahel - buy tickets

• Saturday, 14 July 2018 - Carbon Leaf - buy tickets

• Thursday, 19 July 2018 - Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express - buy tickets

• Friday, 20 July 2018 - Nicki Bluhm - buy tickets

• Friday, 17 August 2018 - Spyro Gyra - buy tickets

• Saturday, 18 August 2018 - Donavon Frankenreiter - buy tickets

• Saturday, 25 August 2018 - Rodney Crowell - buy tickets

• Friday, 14 September 2018 - John Mayall - buy tickets

• Saturday, 22 September 2018 - the Young Dubliners - buy tickets

• Thursday, 18 October 2018 - YolanDa Brown - buy tickets