show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


the Hamilton

http://www.thehamiltondc.com
600 14th St NW, Washington, DC 20005
202-787-1000
map || facebook || twitter: @theHamiltonDC


• Friday, 21 April 2017 - Hackensaw Boys and the Tillers - buy tickets

• Friday, 21 April 2017 - Justin Trawick & the Common Good - 10:30 PM Free Loft Late Night Music

• Saturday, 22 April 2017 - Jonathan Sloane Trio - 10:30 PM Free Loft Late Night Music

• Saturday, 22 April 2017 - Julia Nixon with Dave Ylvisaker Dozen: the music of Burt Bacharach & Hal David - with Jon Carroll - buy tickets

• Sunday, 23 April 2017 - Brandy Clark & Charlie Worsham - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - Ruthie Foster - buy tickets

• Thursday, 27 April 2017 - Speakers of the House - 10:30 PM Free Loft Late Night Music

• Friday, 28 April 2017 - Moonshine Society - 10:30 PM Free Loft Late Night Music

• Saturday, 29 April 2017 - Jon McLaughlin - the Indiana Tour 2017 - buy tickets

• Saturday, 29 April 2017 - Jon McLaughlin: The Indiana Tour 2017 - with Katrina Woolverton - buy tickets

• Saturday, 29 April 2017 - Lloyd Dobler Effect - 10:30 PM Free Loft Late Night Music

• Sunday, 30 April 2017 - Emily King - You & I Tour 2017 - buy tickets

• Thursday, 4 May 2017 - Deb Talan (of the Weepies) and Matt the Electrician - buy tickets

• Friday, 5 May 2017 - Jimmy Greene - buy tickets

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - Bruce in the USA - buy tickets

• Sunday, 7 May 2017 - Ronnie Laws - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - Graham Parker Duo featuring Brinsley Schwarz - buy tickets

• Friday, 12 May 2017 - the Bumper Jacksons, Be Steadwell, and Letitia VanSant - buy tickets

• Saturday, 13 May 2017 - Almost Queen - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - Dumpstaphunk and the Main Squeeze - buy tickets

• Thursday, 18 May 2017 - Morgan James and Andy Allo - buy tickets

• Friday, 19 May 2017 - the Black Lillies and the Ragbirds - buy tickets

• Saturday, 20 May 2017 - Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad and Thunder Body - buy tickets

• Sunday, 21 May 2017 - David Bromberg Big Band and Honey Child - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - Ben Sidran - buy tickets

• Friday, 26 May 2017 - John Mayall and Bill Carter - buy tickets

• Saturday, 27 May 2017 - Amel Larrieux - Two shows - 7:30 PM & 10:30 PM - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - John Nemeth & Danielle Nicole Band - buy tickets

• Friday, 2 June 2017 - Chubby Carrie & the Bayou Swamp Band and the Get Right Band - buy tickets

• Saturday, 3 June 2017 - Paul McCartney's 75th Birthday Tribute - buy tickets

• Sunday, 4 June 2017 - Band Together with Mark G. Meadows and Braxton Cook - buy tickets

• Friday, 9 June 2017 - the Devon Allman Band and Peterson Brothers - buy tickets

• Thursday, 15 June 2017 - A-Wa - buy tickets

• Friday, 16 June 2017 - Marshall Crenshaw y Los Straitjackets - buy tickets

• Saturday, 17 June 2017 - Melodime - buy tickets

• Sunday, 18 June 2017 - Ronnie Baker Brooks - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - the Band of Heathens - buy tickets

• Thursday, 22 June 2017 - Bokante' - buy tickets

• Friday, 23 June 2017 - Flow Tribe - buy tickets

• Sunday, 2 July 2017 - BJ Barham - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - Okkervil River and Jesse Hale Moore - buy tickets

• Thursday, 27 July 2017 - Peter Himmelman - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 9 August 2017 - Dark Star Orchestra: special acoustic Dead show - buy tickets

• Thursday, 24 August 2017 - Donavon Frankenreiter - buy tickets

• Friday, 15 September 2017 - Chris Smither - buy tickets