show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Gypsy Sally's

http://www.gypsysallys.com
301 K St NW, Washington, DC 20007
202-333-7700
map || facebook || twitter: @GypsySallys


• Friday, 21 April 2017 - Nappy Riddem, Talking Dreads, and Higher Education - Post 4/20 Earth Day Show - buy tickets

• Friday, 21 April 2017 - Troll Tribe and Water Cycle - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 22 April 2017 - Aaron Tinjum & the Tangents and T&J - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 22 April 2017 - the Skatelites and Jah Works - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - Ladies Sing the Blues featuring Cathy Ponton King and Ida Campbell, with Lauren Calve - buy tickets

• Thursday, 27 April 2017 - Everyone Orchestra (conducted by Matt Butler) featuring Steve Kimock, Jason Hann (String Cheese Incident), Zach Deputy, Andrew Altman (Railroad Earth), Tim Carbone (Railroad Earth), Covered with Jam - buy tickets

• Thursday, 27 April 2017 - Will Overman - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 28 April 2017 - the Shack Band, Vacation Manor, and SonderBlue - buy tickets

• Friday, 28 April 2017 - Steve Liseman & the Mooncussers and Katie Kuffel - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 29 April 2017 - Kinglock and Circus No. 9 - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 29 April 2017 - Psycho Thrillers Psycho Killers (Talking Heads tribute) performing a Talking Heads/Michael Jackson mash-up set, with Synchronicity (The Police tribute) - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - Afro-Zen Allstars and Jouwala Collective

• Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - Patrick Coman - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Thursday, 4 May 2017 - the Barons and Skyline Hotel - buy tickets

• Thursday, 4 May 2017 - Marc Delgado (from Wounded Knee) - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 5 May 2017 - La Fiesta Zakke Live - buy tickets

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - Boy Named Banjo, Branches, and Seneca - buy tickets

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - Woody Lassauer - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - Live Dead 69 feat. Tom Constanten (Grateful Dead keyboardist), Mark Karan (Rat Dog, the Other Ones guitarist), Slick Aguilar (Jefferson Starship, David Crosby) - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - Reed Turchi - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Thursday, 11 May 2017 - Darlingtyn - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 12 May 2017 - Cris Jacobs Band and Seth Walker Band - buy tickets

• Friday, 12 May 2017 - Sofia Talvik and Jake Decker - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 13 May 2017 - Kung Fu and Second Self - buy tickets

• Saturday, 13 May 2017 - Steve Neuboren and Apache Trails - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - the Delta Saints (album release party) and Threesound - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - Hannah & Maggie - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - Jim Lauderdale and Human Country Jukebox - buy tickets

• Thursday, 18 May 2017 - the Conrads and Derek W. Curtis - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 19 May 2017 - Paul Edelman (Jangling Sparrow) and Matt Tarka - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 19 May 2017 - Splintered Sunlight (Grateful Dead tribute) - buy tickets

• Saturday, 20 May 2017 - Breaking Biscuits ft. Marc Brownstein (Disco Biscuits), Aaron Magner (Disco Biscuits), Adam Deitch (Break Science), Borahm Lee (Break Science) - buy tickets

• Saturday, 20 May 2017 - Porcelain - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - Christopher Paul Stelling - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - King Washington - buy tickets

• Thursday, 25 May 2017 - Time Sawyer (trio) - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 26 May 2017 - Life On Mars (David Bowie tribute) and Squaring the Circle - buy tickets

• Friday, 26 May 2017 - Sid Kingsley and the Come Heres - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 27 May 2017 - Jeff Smith - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 27 May 2017 - the Upton Blues Band and Rufus Roundtree and Da B'More Brass Factory - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - Melanie Edwards - buy tickets

• Thursday, 1 June 2017 - Joe Hertler & the Rainbow Seekers and Big Mama Shakes - buy tickets

• Friday, 2 June 2017 - Octave Cat featuring Jesse Miller (Lotus) & Eli Winderman (Dopapod) and Galaxy Dynamite - buy tickets

• Saturday, 3 June 2017 - Southern Culture on the Skids and the Judy Chops - buy tickets

• Saturday, 17 June 2017 - the Midatlantic - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 23 June 2017 - John Papa Gros and Jonathan Sloane Trio - buy tickets

• Saturday, 24 June 2017 - Alexa Rose - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 24 June 2017 - The The Band Band (the Band & Bob Dylan tribute) and 16th &: T Band - buy tickets

• Friday, 30 June 2017 - Rob Williams - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge