show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Gypsy Sally's

http://www.gypsysallys.com
301 K St NW, Washington, DC 20007
202-333-7700
map || facebook || twitter: @GypsySallys


• Friday, 11 August 2017 - Hoedown Showdown featuring Girls Guns & Glory, the Highballers, and Run Come See - buy tickets

• Saturday, 12 August 2017 - the Believers and the Vegabonds - buy tickets

• Saturday, 12 August 2017 - Moosejaw - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Thursday, 17 August 2017 - Moonrise Nation and Luray - buy tickets

• Friday, 18 August 2017 - Valley Queen, Sarah Shook & the Disarmers, and the War & Treaty - buy tickets

• Saturday, 19 August 2017 - Footwerk (album release party), Juxt, and Allthebestkids - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 22 August 2017 - Wade Bowen - buy tickets

• Thursday, 24 August 2017 - Steal Your Peach & Revelator Hill perform Traffic ft. very special guest Ron Holloway - buy tickets

• Friday, 25 August 2017 - Empire Strikes Brass and Handsomebeast - buy tickets

• Saturday, 26 August 2017 - Celebrating 40 Years of Steely Dan's Aja featuring Technicolor Motor Home - buy tickets

• Thursday, 31 August 2017 - Feelfree and Signal Fire - buy tickets

• Friday, 1 September 2017 - Eat Yer Meat: Celebrating the 40th anniversary of "Animals" featuring The Last Rewind (Phish tribute) - buy tickets

• Saturday, 2 September 2017 - Funky Dawgz Brass Band (album release party) and Fletcher's Grove - buy tickets

• Saturday, 9 September 2017 - Psycho Killers (Talking Heads tribute) - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - the Last Revel and special guest TBA - buy tickets

• Friday, 15 September 2017 - Kendall Street Company and Iron Eyes Cody - buy tickets

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - the Skip Castro Band - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - Brushy One String with live band - buy tickets

• Friday, 22 September 2017 - 5J Barrow - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 22 September 2017 - No BS! Brass Band - buy tickets

• Friday, 6 October 2017 - Kitchen Dwellers and Horeshoes & Hand Grenades - buy tickets

• Friday, 13 October 2017 - Runaway Gin (Phish tribute) - buy tickets