show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Gypsy Sally's

http://www.gypsysallys.com
301 K St NW, Washington, DC 20007
202-333-7700
map || facebook || twitter: @GypsySallys


• Thursday, 25 May 2017 - Caroline Spence and Chamomile & Whiskey - buy tickets

• Thursday, 25 May 2017 - Time Sawyer (trio) - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 26 May 2017 - Life On Mars (David Bowie tribute) and Squaring the Circle - buy tickets

• Friday, 26 May 2017 - Sid Kingsley and the Come Heres - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 27 May 2017 - Jeff Smith and D.T. Huber - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 27 May 2017 - the Upton Blues Band and Rufus Roundtree and Da B'More Brass Factory - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - Jon Smith's Voyages - in the Vinyl Lounge - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - Melanie Edwards and Nicole Belanus - buy tickets

• Thursday, 1 June 2017 - Derek W. Curtis - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Thursday, 1 June 2017 - Joe Hertler & the Rainbow Seekers and Big Mama Shakes - buy tickets

• Friday, 2 June 2017 - Caleb Stine & the Revelations Residency featuring Nick & Luke - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 2 June 2017 - Octave Cat featuring Jesse Miller (Lotus) & Eli Winderman (Dopapod) and Galaxy Dynamite - buy tickets

• Saturday, 3 June 2017 - Glenn Yoder and Woodgrove - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 3 June 2017 - Southern Culture on the Skids and the Judy Chops - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - ILYaimy - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - Luke Winslow-King and Dragondeer - buy tickets

• Thursday, 8 June 2017 - Charles Godwin - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Thursday, 8 June 2017 - Cordovas and Radio Birds - buy tickets

• Friday, 9 June 2017 - Mink's Miracle Medicine and David Massey - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 9 June 2017 - Wild Adriatic, Jah Works, and Roots of a Rebellion - buy tickets

• Saturday, 10 June 2017 - Brooksie Wells and Steve Neuboren - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 10 June 2017 - Chopteeth Afrofunk Big Band and Dan n' Friends (ft. Dan Steele) - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - Brianna Musco - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - Ghost-Note featuring Robert Searight & Nate Werth of Snarky Puppy, plus an opening set by Drop Electric - buy tickets

• Thursday, 15 June 2017 - Big Mean Sound Machine (album release party) and Vibe & Direct - buy tickets

• Thursday, 15 June 2017 - Chase Willett & Ara - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 16 June 2017 - 50th Anniversary of Summer of Love Night 1 ft. Kiss the Sky Tribute - the Jimi Hendrix Re-Experience, with Strange Brew (Cream tribute) - buy tickets

• Friday, 16 June 2017 - Orion Freeman and Scarlet Begoniaz - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 17 June 2017 - 50th Anniversary of Summer of Love Night 1 ft.Better Off Dead (Dead tribute) and the Guthrie Brothers present "Scarborough Fair" (a Simon & Garfunkel experience) - buy tickets

• Saturday, 17 June 2017 - Stealing Liberty and the Midatlantic - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Sunday, 18 June 2017 - Native Run and Jon Stickley Trio (album release) - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - Give Me Motion - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - New Breed Brass Band and Hambone Relay ft. Mark Brown (the Bridge) - buy tickets

• Thursday, 22 June 2017 - Katie Hargrove (solo) - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Thursday, 22 June 2017 - T Sisters and Iron Eyes Cody - buy tickets

• Friday, 23 June 2017 - Dan Lipton Trio and Southpaw Country - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 23 June 2017 - John Papa Gros and Jonathan Sloane Trio - buy tickets

• Saturday, 24 June 2017 - Alexa Rose - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 24 June 2017 - The The Band Band (the Band & Bob Dylan tribute) and 16th &: T Band - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 28 June 2017 - Dan Segall - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Wednesday, 28 June 2017 - Grass Is Dead and Black Muddy River Band - buy tickets

• Thursday, 29 June 2017 - Annabelle's Curse and the Walkaways - buy tickets

• Thursday, 29 June 2017 - Cranston Dean - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 30 June 2017 - Bearcat Wildcat (album release party) and Happy Abandon - buy tickets

• Friday, 30 June 2017 - Troy & Paula Haag and Rob Williams - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 1 July 2017 - Funk vs. Bluegrass featuring Swift Technique and Grand Ole' Ditch - buy tickets

• Saturday, 1 July 2017 - Towne and Adam Rosencrance - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Wednesday, 5 July 2017 - the 8 Ohms Band and Backbeat Underground

• Thursday, 6 July 2017 - Deadphish Orchestra (Dead & Phish tribute) and Definition of One) - buy tickets

• Friday, 7 July 2017 - Caleb Stine & the Revelations Residency featuring Letitia VanSant - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 7 July 2017 - Nocoda (Led Zeppelin tribute) and Capital Funk Squad (featuring members of Antibalas, Nappy Riddem, Elikeh, Staycation, & more) - buy tickets

• Saturday, 8 July 2017 - Capitol Island Fest featuring Thunder Body, Joint Operation, Gang of Thieves - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - Chris Wilcox - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Thursday, 13 July 2017 - Nick Andrew Staver - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Thursday, 13 July 2017 - Nora Jane Struthers & the Party Line and Virginia Man - buy tickets

• Friday, 14 July 2017 - the Morrison Brothers Band and Them Vibes - buy tickets

• Friday, 14 July 2017 - Will Mackie-Jenkins and Hayley Fahey - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 15 July 2017 - Jeff Austin Band - buy tickets

• Saturday, 15 July 2017 - Marc Delgado (from Wounded Knee) - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Tuesday, 18 July 2017 - Amy Black: A Memphis Music Revue - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - the Nighthowls and The Xtet (featuring Abby Schaffer) - buy tickets

• Thursday, 20 July 2017 - Moogatu and Litz - buy tickets

• Friday, 21 July 2017 - Kali & the Ancestors in Training - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 22 July 2017 - Bonerama and Dave Kline Band - buy tickets

• Saturday, 29 July 2017 - Sweet Maple Singers - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 29 July 2017 - Watkins Glen Reunion Show featuring Steal Your Face & the Allman Others Band - buy tickets

• Friday, 4 August 2017 - Caleb Stine & the Revelations Residency featuring Tongue In Cheek - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 4 August 2017 - Days Between Jerry ft. Better Off Dead with the Dirty Grass Players (Old and In the Way set) with the Dirty Grass Players - buy tickets

• Friday, 18 August 2017 - Valley Queen, Sarah Shook & the Disarmers, and the War & Treaty - buy tickets

• Thursday, 24 August 2017 - Steal Your Peach & Revelator Hill perform Traffic ft. very special guest Ron Holloway - buy tickets

• Friday, 25 August 2017 - Empire Strikes Brass and Handsomebeast - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - the Last Revel and special guest TBA - buy tickets