show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Gypsy Sally's

http://www.gypsysallys.com
301 K St NW, Washington, DC 20007
202-333-7700
map || facebook || twitter: @GypsySallys


• Friday, 29 September 2017 - the Beat Hotel, the Allman Others Band, and Johnny & the Headhunters - buy tickets

• Friday, 29 September 2017 - ILYaimy and Craig Miller (of Grand Ole' Ditch) - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 30 September 2017 - Dead vs. Phish ft. Steal Your Face, Control for Smilers - buy tickets

• Saturday, 30 September 2017 - Lindsay Collette & the Evening Stars with Ara Casey and Annette Wasilik - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Sunday, 1 October 2017 - Jeff Austin Band and the Dirty Grass Players - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - Eugene Tyler Band - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Thursday, 5 October 2017 - Eugene Tyler Band - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 6 October 2017 - Kitchen Dwellers and Horeshoes & Hand Grenades - buy tickets

• Friday, 6 October 2017 - Will Pellerin and Dupont Brotheers - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 7 October 2017 - Better Off Dead and The The Band Band - Planned Parenthood Benefit - buy tickets

• Saturday, 7 October 2017 - Lynn Hollyfield - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Sunday, 8 October 2017 - the Stone Foxes and Sub-Radio - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - the Californai Honeydrops - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - Gina Sicilia - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - the High Divers and Great Peacock - buy tickets

• Thursday, 12 October 2017 - Grace Morrison - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Thursday, 12 October 2017 - the Main Squeeze and Box Era - buy tickets

• Friday, 13 October 2017 - Erin Kron and Dominic Cicala - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 13 October 2017 - Runaway Gin (Phish tribute) - buy tickets

• Saturday, 14 October 2017 - the Garcia Project, Cousin Earth, and Acoustically Speaking - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - Anuhea & Sammy J ft. Mahi - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - Peter Rowan and Todd Sheaffer (of Railroad Earth) - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - Violet Delancey - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Thursday, 19 October 2017 - Jordan Okrend - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 20 October 2017 - Scott Thorn, the Glimpses, and Caz Gardiner - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 20 October 2017 - Swift Technique and Thunder Body - buy tickets

• Saturday, 21 October 2017 - Troy Ramey & Johnny Gates and Smithjackson - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - Brooksie Wells - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - Kris Delmhorst (the Wild CD release) and Jeffrey Foucault - buy tickets

• Thursday, 26 October 2017 - Djangolaya - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Thursday, 26 October 2017 - Nora Jane Struthers & the Party Line (album release party) and Chris Berardo & the DesBerardos - buy tickets

• Friday, 27 October 2017 - Katie Kuffel and Claire Hitchins - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Friday, 27 October 2017 - Pink Talking Fish: Phishbills - the best of Phish Halloween Costumes with Hayley Jane & the Primates perfoming Jenny & the Gumps (a Forrest Gump fueled concept show) - buy tickets

• Saturday, 28 October 2017 - Chris Cassaday - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Saturday, 28 October 2017 - Hallowscene ft. Drop Electric, Nappy Riddem, Staycation - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - the Conrads - Free - in the Vinyl Lounge

• Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - Sam Riggs Band and Shane Smith & the Saints - buy tickets

• Thursday, 2 November 2017 - Honey Island Swamp Band and John Papa Gros - buy tickets

• Saturday, 4 November 2017 - the Movement, New Kingston, and Little Stranger - buy tickets

• Thursday, 9 November 2017 - Battle of the Brass Round III ft. Breakdown Brass, New Breed Brass Band - buy tickets

• Friday, 10 November 2017 - Hackensaw Boys and Old Salt Union - buy tickets

• Sunday, 12 November 2017 - Leftover Salmon - buy tickets

• Thursday, 16 November 2017 - Zach Deputy - buy tickets

• Friday, 17 November 2017 - Ghost-Note ft. members of Snarky Puppy & Prince, the Nth Power - buy tickets

• Saturday, 18 November 2017 - Boy Named Banjo and Grand Ole' Ditch - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - Front Country - buy tickets

• Friday, 1 December 2017 - Nappy Riddem, Dub City Renegades, and Roots of a Rebellion - buy tickets

• Friday, 8 December 2017 - the New Potato Caboose DC Reunion Show - buy tickets

• Thursday, 14 December 2017 - Dopapod - buy tickets