show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Fillmore Silver Spring

http://www.fillmoresilverspring.com/
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring, MD 20910
301-960-9999
map || facebook || twitter: @FillmoreSS


• Friday, 3 November 2017 - Jon Pardi, Midland, and Runaway June - Lucky Tonight Tour - sold out

• Saturday, 4 November 2017 - Niall Horan and Gavin James - Flicker Sessions 2017 - sold out

Sunday, 5 November 2017 - Deorro - the Existence Bus Tour CANCELLED

• Monday, 6 November 2017 - Oteil & Friends (John Kadlecik, Alfreda Gerald, Eric Krasno, Jay Lane, Weedie Braimah)

Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - Bebe Rexha & Marc E Bassy CANCELLED

• Thursday, 9 November 2017 - HIM, CKY, and 3Teeth - Bang & Whimper 2017 - The Farewell Tour - sold out

• Friday, 10 November 2017 - Eli Young Band, the Morrison Brothers Band, and Jacob Davis

• Saturday, 11 November 2017 - Macklemore - the Gemini Tour - sold out

• Monday, 13 November 2017 - Haley Reinhart

• Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - the Used and Glassjaw

• Thursday, 16 November 2017 - Thrice, Circa Survive, CHON, and Balance & Composure

• Friday, 17 November 2017 - Yelawolf, Mikey Mike, Big Henri, and Cookup Boss

• Sunday, 19 November 2017 - Curren$y & Dave East with Lil Bibby, Ethan Spalding, & the Taprock Band, Billionell

• Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - Jhené Aiko with Willow Smith, St. Beauty, Kitty Cash - sold out

• Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - Hoodie Allen, Luke Christopher, and Myles Parrish

• Friday, 24 November 2017 - the Front Bottoms, Basement, and Bad Bad Hats

• Saturday, 25 November 2017 - Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and Czar

• Sunday, 26 November 2017 - Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

• Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - Dua Lipa and Marteen - the Self-Titled Tour - sold out

• Thursday, 30 November 2017 - Andy Grammer and Rachel Platten - Fresh FM's Not So Silent Night

• Friday, 1 December 2017 - Suicideboy$ - Global Epidemic Tour

• Saturday, 2 December 2017 - Xavier Omar

• Sunday, 3 December 2017 - Seether, Shaman's Harvest, and the Dead Deads - Poison the Parish World Tour

• Monday, 4 December 2017 - Brent Smith & Zach Myers (of Shinedown) with JR Moore and Zack Mack

• Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - Lil Pump

• Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - Simple Plan - No Pads, No Helmets . . . Just Balls 15th Anniversary Tour

• Thursday, 7 December 2017 - Shooter Jennings & Jason Boland

• Saturday, 9 December 2017 - Sister Hazel and White Ford Bronco - Rock For Honor benefitting USO-Metro

• Sunday, 10 December 2017 - Jagged Edge

• Friday, 15 December 2017 - PnB Rock Christmas with YBS Skola

• Sunday, 17 December 2017 - the Tree House School of Music - 11 AM Morning Show

• Friday, 22 December 2017 - Action Bronson - Blue Chips 7000 Tour

• Thursday, 28 December 2017 - the Roots

• Saturday, 30 December 2017 - the White Panda - Winter Is Here Tour

• Saturday, 6 January 2018 - Fillmore Flashback: 80s vs 90s Dance Party featuring Biz Markie

• Thursday, 11 January 2018 - Ja Rule

• Thursday, 18 January 2018 - Jacob Sartorius, Zach Clayton, and Hayden Summerall - the Left Me Hangin' Tour

• Saturday, 20 January 2018 - Milky Chance - Blossom Tour

• Sunday, 28 January 2018 - Brockhampton - Love Your Parents Tour

• Monday, 29 January 2018 - Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity, and Red Fang

• Thursday, 1 February 2018 - Wardruna - sold out

• Friday, 2 February 2018 - Chase Rice - Lambs & Lions Tour

• Saturday, 10 February 2018 - Celebrating David Bowie

• Friday, 2 March 2018 - Eric Johnson with original band members Tommy Taylor & Kyle Brock plus special guest Arielle - Ah Via Musicom Tour

• Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - Michael Schenker Fest

• Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - Sabaton and Kreator

• Sunday, 25 March 2018 - Walk Off the Earth

• Saturday, 7 April 2018 - Why Don't We - the Invitation Tour

• Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - Kamelot, Delain, and Battle Beast