show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Fillmore Silver Spring

http://www.fillmoresilverspring.com/
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring, MD 20910
301-960-9999
map || facebook || twitter: @FillmoreSS


• Friday, 24 February 2017 - Whitechapel, Cattle Decapitation, Goatwhore, and Allegaeon - the Metal Blade Records 35th Anniversary Tour

• Saturday, 25 February 2017 - Bone Thugs-n-Harmony

• Sunday, 26 February 2017 - The Lox - Filthy America . . . It's Beautiful Tour

• Monday, 27 February 2017 - The Internet Tour

• Friday, 3 March 2017 - Juicy J - Presented by Merry Jane - the Rubba Band Business Tour

• Saturday, 4 March 2017 - K. Michelle Celebrity Birthday Concert

• Saturday, 11 March 2017 - Fillmore Flashback: 80s vs 90s Dance Party featuring Biz Markie

• Sunday, 12 March 2017 - Robert Randolph & the Family Band

• Friday, 17 March 2017 - PnB Rock with special guest Lil Nei

• Thursday, 23 March 2017 - Yacht Rock Revue

• Sunday, 26 March 2017 - Pottercon

• Monday, 27 March 2017 - Pretenders

• Friday, 31 March 2017 - Thursday, Touché Amoré, Basement, and Wax Idols

• Sunday, 2 April 2017 - Kehlani - sold out

• Monday, 3 April 2017 - Killswitch Engage, Anthrax, and the Devil Wears Prada

• Wednesday, 5 April 2017 - Zucchero - Black Cat Live Tour

• Friday, 7 April 2017 - Billy Currington

• Saturday, 8 April 2017 - Big Sean - I Decided Tour 2017

• Thursday, 13 April 2017 - Dan + Shay

• Friday, 14 April 2017 - Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

• Tuesday, 18 April 2017 - Gnash - the Sleepover Tour

• Thursday, 20 April 2017 - Chronixx

• Friday, 21 April 2017 - Periphery, the Contortionist, Norma Jean, and Infinity Shred - Sonic Unrest II

• Sunday, 23 April 2017 - Melendi

• Saturday, 29 April 2017 - Turnpike Troubadours

Sunday, 30 April 2017 - Migos and OG Maco - the Yung Rich Nation Tour NO LONGER ON VENUE WEB SITE

• Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - Mastodon, Eagles of Death Metal, and Russian Circles

• Friday, 5 May 2017 - Badfish (Sublime tribute) - Herb & Legends Tour 2017

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - Coheed and Cambria - Neverender GAIBSIV - sold out

• Sunday, 14 May 2017 - Mayday Parade: A Lesson in Romantics 10th Anniversary Tour

• Thursday, 18 May 2017 - NF - Therapy Session Tour 2017

• Monday, 22 May 2017 - Sabaton, Leaves' Eyes, and Battle Beast