show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


DC9

http://www.dcnine.com/
1940 9th St NW, Washington, DC 20001
202-483-5000
map || facebook || twitter: @DC9Nightclub


• Friday, 11 August 2017 - Ki: Theory and Warbly Jets - buy tickets

• Sunday, 13 August 2017 - Allday and Selina George - buy tickets

• Monday, 14 August 2017 - Abrams and Jacuzzi Suit - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 15 August 2017 - In the Valley Below and Flagship - buy tickets

• Friday, 18 August 2017 - Nina Diaz - buy tickets

• Saturday, 19 August 2017 - Brick + Mortar, the Moms, and Den-Mate - buy tickets

• Monday, 21 August 2017 - No Small Children, the Love Loads, and the Dusty Stars - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - Surf Curse, Lala Lala, and Teen Mortgage - buy tickets

• Thursday, 24 August 2017 - All Get Out, Ratboys, and Wild Pink - buy tickets

• Friday, 25 August 2017 - Durand Jones & the Indications - buy tickets

• Saturday, 26 August 2017 - Greta Van Fleet and Goodbye June - sold out

• Monday, 28 August 2017 - Catscan!, Cult Wife, Herschel Hoover, and Trajectories - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 29 August 2017 - Dreamer & Son, Acadia, Elizabeth II, and Kid Brother - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 30 August 2017 - Ms. Fridrich's Messy Ann Band, the Beanstalk Library, and Ilyaimy - buy tickets

• Friday, 1 September 2017 - Sextile - buy tickets

• Saturday, 2 September 2017 - Band of Us - buy tickets

• Sunday, 3 September 2017 - A Giant Dog - buy tickets

• Monday, 4 September 2017 - Downtown Boys - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 5 September 2017 - the Smith Street Band and Astronautalis - buy tickets

• Thursday, 7 September 2017 - INVSN - buy tickets

• Friday, 8 September 2017 - NE-HI - buy tickets

• Sunday, 10 September 2017 - Aldous Harding - buy tickets

• Monday, 11 September 2017 - Tim Darcy and Devon Welsh - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - Frankie Rose and Splashh - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - Julian Velard - buy tickets

• Thursday, 14 September 2017 - Waker - buy tickets

• Friday, 15 September 2017 - Frenship and William Bolton - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - Gavin Turek - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - Caamp - buy tickets

• Thursday, 21 September 2017 - Grieves - buy tickets

• Friday, 22 September 2017 - Ben Ottewell of Gomez - buy tickets

• Saturday, 23 September 2017 - LaPêche and J.Robbins - buy tickets

• Monday, 25 September 2017 - Tops and Faith Healer - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - Big Ups, Two Inch Astronaut, and the Effects - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - XYLO - buy tickets

• Friday, 29 September 2017 - Wild Cub - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 30 September 2017 - Joon Moon - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Thursday, 5 October 2017 - Tim Barry, Gallows Bound, and Roger Harvey - buy tickets

• Friday, 6 October 2017 - Banditos - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 7 October 2017 - Conner Youngblood - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 8 October 2017 - Wand and Darto - buy tickets

• Monday, 9 October 2017 - Max Frost - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - Widowspeak and Clearance - buy tickets

• Friday, 13 October 2017 - the Courtneys and Versing - buy tickets

• Monday, 16 October 2017 - Dead Rider - buy tickets

• Thursday, 19 October 2017 - Pet Symmetry - buy tickets

• Saturday, 21 October 2017 - Pickwick - buy tickets

• Monday, 23 October 2017 - Mild High Club and Anemone - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - Florist - buy tickets

• Friday, 27 October 2017 - This Is the Kit - buy tickets

• Sunday, 29 October 2017 - Boy Harsher and Technophobia - buy tickets

• Friday, 3 November 2017 - the Dears - buy tickets

• Saturday, 4 November 2017 - Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - EMA and the Blow - buy tickets

• Friday, 10 November 2017 - A. Savage (Parquet Courts) and Jack Cooper (Ultimate Painting) - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 12 November 2017 - the Coronas - buy tickets

• Thursday, 16 November 2017 - Elliott Brood - buy tickets

• Sunday, 19 November 2017 - Alex Lahey - buy tickets