show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


DC9

http://www.dcnine.com/
1940 9th St NW, Washington, DC 20001
202-483-5000
map || facebook || twitter: @DC9Nightclub


• Friday, 5 May 2017 - Sam Evian and Uni Ika Ai - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - 8 Ohms Band and Backbeat Underground - Official Funk Parade 2017 Show - Free!

• Sunday, 7 May 2017 - Courtney Marie Andrews and Luke Mitchem - buy tickets

Monday, 8 May 2017 - the Wooden Sky CANCELLED

• Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - Savoy Motel and Escape-ism - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - Parsonfield and Animal Years - buy tickets

• Thursday, 11 May 2017 - ADULT., Ritual Howls, and Void Vision - buy tickets

• Friday, 12 May 2017 - the Palms and Me Not You - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 14 May 2017 - Iron Chic, J Robbins, and the Rememberables - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - The Wind + the Wave, Justin Kawika Young, and the Native Sibling - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - Whores, Wrong, and Bummer - buy tickets

• Friday, 19 May 2017 - Nightlands and the Building - buy tickets

• Sunday, 21 May 2017 - Skating Poly and Canker Blossom - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - Lincoln Durham and Will Varley - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - Br'er, Sleepy Kitty, and Nappy Nappa - buy tickets

• Thursday, 25 May 2017 - Thomas Wynn & the Believers - buy tickets

• Friday, 26 May 2017 - Urban Cone and Nightly - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 27 May 2017 - Arlie and Ross Nicol - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - Mystery Friends, Haunter, Broke Royals, and Silo Mentality - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - Tim Kasher, John Bradley, and Campdogzz - buy tickets

• Thursday, 1 June 2017 - Amy Shark - buy tickets

• Sunday, 4 June 2017 - Daughters, Dalek, and Odonis Odonis - sold out

• Monday, 5 June 2017 - Aldous Harding - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 6 June 2017 - White Reaper and Blaenavon - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - Hoops and Joy Again - buy tickets

• Friday, 9 June 2017 - Happyness - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 10 June 2017 - Kominas, Giant Kitty, and Company Calls - Late show - 11 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 11 June 2017 - Walk the Plank (record release show), Free Children of Earth, Boardroom Heroes, and Bust Off. - buy tickets

Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - K.I.D. - buy tickets CANCELLED

• Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - Ha Ha Tonka and Trapper Schoepp - buy tickets

• Thursday, 15 June 2017 - Daniel Romano - buy tickets

• Friday, 16 June 2017 - Savoir Adore - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 18 June 2017 - Dead Heavens - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - Elliot Moss - buy tickets

• Sunday, 25 June 2017 - Andrew St. James - buy tickets

• Monday, 26 June 2017 - Planes Mistaken for Stars, Cloak/Dagger, and American Television - buy tickets

• Sunday, 2 July 2017 - Big Business - buy tickets

• Friday, 7 July 2017 - Cobalt, Aseethe, and Bruce Lamont - Early show - 6 PM - buy tickets

• Thursday, 13 July 2017 - the Skints - buy tickets

• Sunday, 16 July 2017 - Bloodclot and Negative Approach - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - Ultimate Painting - buy tickets

• Thursday, 20 July 2017 - the Van Pelt - buy tickets

• Saturday, 22 July 2017 - Lionize and Of Tomorrow - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - Mt. Joy and Trevor Sensor - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - Palm and Palberta - buy tickets

• Friday, 4 August 2017 - Sports and Yeek - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets