show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


DC9

http://www.dcnine.com/
1940 9th St NW, Washington, DC 20001
202-483-5000
map || facebook || twitter: @DC9Nightclub


• Sunday, 2 July 2017 - Big Business, Caustic Casanova, and Teen Mortgage - buy tickets

• Thursday, 6 July 2017 - Lil Tracy

Friday, 7 July 2017 - Cobalt, Aseethe, and Bruce Lamont - Early show - 6 PM - buy tickets CANCELLED

• Friday, 7 July 2017 - Eternal Champion, Red Death, and Venomous Maximus - buy tickets

• Saturday, 8 July 2017 - Oh He Dead - buy tickets

• Monday, 10 July 2017 - Broncho, Billy Changer, and Raindeer - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - the Meer, Glen Echo, and Rail City - buy tickets

• Thursday, 13 July 2017 - the Skints and the Loving Paupers - buy tickets

• Saturday, 15 July 2017 - Night Birds, the Love Songs, and Psychic Subcreatures - buy tickets

• Sunday, 16 July 2017 - Bloodclot and Negative Approach - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - Ultimate Painting - buy tickets

• Thursday, 20 July 2017 - the Van Pelt, Positive No, and Washers - buy tickets

• Saturday, 22 July 2017 - Lionize, Of Tomorrow, and Tomato Dodgers - buy tickets

• Monday, 24 July 2017 - Flowerbomb and Bike Thiefs - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - Mt. Joy and Trevor Sensor - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - Palm and Palberta - buy tickets

• Thursday, 27 July 2017 - Tristen - buy tickets

• Friday, 28 July 2017 - C.W. Stoneking - buy tickets

• Sunday, 30 July 2017 - Lee Bains III & the Glory Fires - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 2 August 2017 - Future Generations, Private Island, and Harts - buy tickets

• Thursday, 3 August 2017 - the Hollows and the Duskwhales - buy tickets

• Friday, 4 August 2017 - Sports and Yeek - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 6 August 2017 - Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble and Art Feynman - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - Robbery Inc - buy tickets

• Friday, 11 August 2017 - Ki: Theory and Warbly Jets - buy tickets

• Sunday, 13 August 2017 - Allday - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 15 August 2017 - In the Valley Below and Flagship - buy tickets

• Saturday, 19 August 2017 - Brick + Mortar - buy tickets

• Monday, 21 August 2017 - No Small Children, the Love Loads, and the Dusty Stars - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - Surf Curse - buy tickets

• Thursday, 24 August 2017 - All Get Out, Ratboys, and Wild Pink - buy tickets

• Monday, 28 August 2017 - Catscan!, Cult Wife, Herschel Hoover, and Trajectories - buy tickets

• Sunday, 3 September 2017 - A Giant Dog - buy tickets

• Monday, 4 September 2017 - Downtown Boys - buy tickets

• Thursday, 7 September 2017 - INVSN - buy tickets

• Monday, 11 September 2017 - Tim Darcy - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - Frankie Rose and Splashh - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - Julian Velard - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - Caamp - buy tickets

• Friday, 22 September 2017 - Ben Ottewell of Gomez - buy tickets

• Saturday, 23 September 2017 - LaPêche and J.Robbins - buy tickets

• Monday, 25 September 2017 - Tops - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - XYLO - buy tickets

• Friday, 6 October 2017 - Banditos - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 7 October 2017 - Conner Youngblood - buy tickets

• Monday, 9 October 2017 - Max Frost - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - Widowspeak and Clearance - buy tickets

• Friday, 13 October 2017 - the Courtneys and Versing - buy tickets

• Monday, 16 October 2017 - Dead Rider - buy tickets

• Sunday, 12 November 2017 - the Coronas - buy tickets