show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


DC9

http://www.dcnine.com/
1940 9th St NW, Washington, DC 20001
202-483-5000
map || facebook || twitter: @DC9Nightclub


• Friday, 3 November 2017 - the Dears and Lou Canon - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 4 November 2017 - Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Maria Usbeck, and Cool Maritime - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 5 November 2017 - And the Kids and Kalbells - buy tickets

• Monday, 6 November 2017 - Portrayal of Guilt, Lover's Touch, and Infant Island - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - Diane Coffee and Peach Pit - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - EMA, the Blow, and Ian Svenonius/Escape-Ism - buy tickets

• Thursday, 9 November 2017 - the Sherlocks and Pinkwench - buy tickets

• Friday, 10 November 2017 - A. Savage (Parquet Courts) and Jack Cooper (Ultimate Painting) - Early show - 6:30 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 12 November 2017 - the Coronas - buy tickets

• Monday, 13 November 2017 - Shame and Makeup Girl - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - Bedouine and Domino Kirke - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - Soccer Mommy and Julian - buy tickets

• Thursday, 16 November 2017 - Elliott Brood and the Shandies - buy tickets

• Friday, 17 November 2017 - the Band Camino and the Wldlfe - buy tickets

• Saturday, 18 November 2017 - the Ballroom Thieves and Frances Luke Accord - buy tickets

• Sunday, 19 November 2017 - Alex Lahey and Dude York - buy tickets

• Monday, 20 November 2017 - Ron Gallo, Naked Giants, and Gymshorts - buy tickets

• Monday, 27 November 2017 - the Sniffs, Small Time Thieves, the Grey A, and DJ Jprez - Presented by Pathways to Housing DC - Benefit for the Homeless - buy tickets

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - Bearcubs - buy tickets CANCELLED

• Thursday, 30 November 2017 - Alice Merton - buy tickets

• Friday, 1 December 2017 - QTY - buy tickets

• Sunday, 3 December 2017 - Morning Teleportation - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - the Life & Times - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - Jaws of Love. and Combat! - buy tickets

• Friday, 8 December 2017 - the Score and Castlecomer - buy tickets

• Saturday, 9 December 2017 - Matt Pond PA and Heatmap - buy tickets

• Sunday, 10 December 2017 - Michl and Mack - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 13 December 2017 - Okey Dokey - buy tickets

• Thursday, 14 December 2017 - New Madrid and David Barbe & Inward Dream Ebb - buy tickets

• Friday, 15 December 2017 - Sean Rowe - buy tickets

• Saturday, 16 December 2017 - Trophy Eyes, Free Throw, Grayscale, and Head North - buy tickets

• Thursday, 1 February 2018 - Jen Cloher - buy tickets

• Thursday, 8 March 2018 - Bearcubs - buy tickets

• Sunday, 8 April 2018 - L.A. Salami - buy tickets