show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


DC9

http://www.dcnine.com/
1940 9th St NW, Washington, DC 20001
202-483-5000
map || facebook || twitter: @DC9Nightclub


• Friday, 21 April 2017 - Surfer Blood and Paperhaus - sold out

• Saturday, 22 April 2017 - Methyl Ethel and Blonder - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - Tobin Sprout (of Guided By Voices) and DTCV - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - Overcoats and Yoke Lore - sold out

• Thursday, 27 April 2017 - Matthew Logan Vasquez (of Delta Spirit) and Mail the Horse - buy tickets

• Friday, 28 April 2017 - Sean Rowe and Faye Webster - buy tickets

• Saturday, 29 April 2017 - Moon Duo and Jackie Lynn - buy tickets

• Sunday, 30 April 2017 - Sweet Crude and Motel Radio - buy tickets

• Monday, 1 May 2017 - Astronoid and We Were Black Clouds - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - Emel - buy tickets

• Thursday, 4 May 2017 - Show Me the Body and Dreamcrusher - buy tickets

• Friday, 5 May 2017 - Sam Evian and Uni Ika Ai - buy tickets

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - 8 Ohms Band and Backbeat Underground - Official Funk Parade 2017 Show - Free!

• Sunday, 7 May 2017 - Courtney Marie Andrews - buy tickets

Monday, 8 May 2017 - the Wooden Sky CANCELLED

• Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - Savoy Motel - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - Parsonfield and Animal Years - buy tickets

• Thursday, 11 May 2017 - ADULT. - buy tickets

• Friday, 12 May 2017 - the Palms and Me Not You - buy tickets

• Sunday, 14 May 2017 - Iron Chic, J Robbins, and the Rememberables - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - The Wind + the Wave, Justin Kawika Young, and the Native Sibling - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - Whores, Wrong, and Bummer - buy tickets

• Friday, 19 May 2017 - Nightlands and the Building - buy tickets

• Sunday, 21 May 2017 - Skating Poly and Canker Blossom - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - Lincoln Durham and Will Varley - buy tickets

• Thursday, 25 May 2017 - Thomas Wynn & the Believers - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - Tim Kasher - buy tickets

• Thursday, 1 June 2017 - Amy Shark - buy tickets

• Sunday, 4 June 2017 - Daughters, Dalek, and Odonis Odonis - sold out

• Monday, 5 June 2017 - Aldous Harding - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - Hoops and Joy Again - buy tickets

• Friday, 9 June 2017 - Happyness - buy tickets

• Saturday, 10 June 2017 - Kominas, Giant Kitty, and Company Calls - Late show - 11 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 11 June 2017 - Walk the Plank (record release show), Free Children of Earth, Boardroom Heroes, and Bust Off. - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - Ha Ha Tonka and Trapper Schoepp - buy tickets

• Thursday, 15 June 2017 - Daniel Romano - buy tickets