show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


DC9

http://www.dcnine.com/
1940 9th St NW, Washington, DC 20001
202-483-5000
map || facebook || twitter: @DC9Nightclub


• Thursday, 18 January 2018 - A Sound of Thunder, Fulton Ave, and Metanium - buy tickets

• Friday, 19 January 2018 - Carter Lou & the Project and Elizabeth II - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - Slotface and Psychic Subcreatures - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - Bitter Medicine, These Quiet Colors, and Maryjo Mattea

• Thursday, 25 January 2018 - Inara George and Rupe Shearns - buy tickets

• Friday, 26 January 2018 - Dope Francis (Good For EP release show), the U.S. Americans, and Resilient - buy tickets

• Saturday, 27 January 2018 - Kayo Dot, Tone, and Carl Gene - buy tickets

• Sunday, 28 January 2018 - Fuzzy Logic 7th Anniversary Show: Pete International Airport, Guiding Light, Venn - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - the Nude Party, Tomato Dodgers, and Humbalaya - buy tickets

Thursday, 1 February 2018 - Jen Cloher - buy tickets MOVED TO ROCK & ROLL HOTEL

• Thursday, 1 February 2018 - the Galaxy Electric, Lake Ruth, and we capillaries

• Saturday, 3 February 2018 - Venray, Babe Rage, and Venus Milo - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - Dry Country, Ambulance Angels, and VVOVVEE - buy tickets

• Thursday, 8 February 2018 - Paperwhite - buy tickets

• Friday, 9 February 2018 - Chappo - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - the Academic - buy tickets

• Thursday, 15 February 2018 - the Lucky So & Sos, Ménage À Garage, and the Barking Carnies - buy tickets

• Saturday, 17 February 2018 - Starcrawler - buy tickets

• Sunday, 18 February 2018 - the Atlas Moth, Royal Thunder, and Mirrors for Psychic Warfare - buy tickets

• Monday, 19 February 2018 - Margins, Homosuperior, Birth Defects, & special host Henry Owings performing “Micro Impressions Vol. 1” and other “hits” - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - Flor and Handsome Ghost - co.yh North American Tour - sold out

• Thursday, 22 February 2018 - Dry Reef, Coral Benders, and Pet Cheetah - buy tickets

• Saturday, 24 February 2018 - Ardamus: Loved, Hated, & Underrated (the Live Sessions) - buy tickets

• Sunday, 25 February 2018 - John Nolan - buy tickets

• Monday, 26 February 2018 - Spotlights - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - Jenny & the Mexicats - buy tickets

• Thursday, 1 March 2018 - Kolars and Escondido - buy tickets

• Sunday, 4 March 2018 - Arlie - buy tickets

• Monday, 5 March 2018 - Injury Reserve - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - Public Access T.V. and Honduras - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - Vundabar and Ratboys - buy tickets

• Thursday, 8 March 2018 - Bearcubs - buy tickets

• Sunday, 18 March 2018 - the Casket Lottery - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - Soft Kill and Choir Boy - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - Born Ruffians - buy tickets

• Thursday, 22 March 2018 - Lightning Bolt - buy tickets

• Friday, 23 March 2018 - Theo Katzman and Bridget Kearney (of Lake Street Dive) - buy tickets

• Sunday, 25 March 2018 - Lo Moon - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - S. Carey and Gordi - buy tickets

• Saturday, 31 March 2018 - Brent Cobb & Them - Ain't A Road Too Long US Tour 2018 - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 3 April 2018 - Mirah and Secret Drum Band - buy tickets

• Sunday, 8 April 2018 - L.A. Salami and Cat Clyde - buy tickets

• Sunday, 8 April 2018 - Waker - buy tickets

• Thursday, 12 April 2018 - Young Galaxy - buy tickets

• Monday, 16 April 2018 - Nap Eyes and She-Devils - buy tickets

• Sunday, 22 April 2018 - Sure Sure - buy tickets

• Sunday, 29 April 2018 - the Soft Moon and Boy Harsher - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - Loma and Jess Williamson - buy tickets

• Sunday, 27 May 2018 - This Is the Kit and Adam Schatz (of Landlady) - buy tickets