show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


DC9

http://www.dcnine.com/
1940 9th St NW, Washington, DC 20001
202-483-5000
map || facebook || twitter: @DC9Nightclub


• Monday, 21 May 2018 - the Wldlfe, Sub-Radio, and Marielle Kraft - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - Handsome Ghost and Beta Radio - buy tickets

• Thursday, 24 May 2018 - A Place to Bury Strangers, Prettiest Eyes, and Buck Gooter - buy tickets

• Sunday, 27 May 2018 - This Is the Kit, Adam Schatz (of Landlady), and Viking Moses - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 29 May 2018 - Michael Rault, Frass Green, and Krobopl - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - Don Zientara, Jackie & the Treehorns, and Nah.

• Thursday, 31 May 2018 - Wylder & Wild Adriatic - buy tickets

• Friday, 1 June 2018 - Chaos Chaos and Sur Back - buy tickets

• Saturday, 2 June 2018 - Self Defense Family, Sannhet, and Planning For Burial - buy tickets

• Monday, 4 June 2018 - Mundy, Lola Tried, Pagan Reagan, and Loi Loi - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - Jo Passed, Dick Stusso, and Kid Claws - buy tickets

• Thursday, 7 June 2018 - Skating Polly, Potty Mouth, and Governess - buy tickets

• Friday, 8 June 2018 - Brent Cowles, Drew Beckman + the Boundary Boys, and th - buy tickets

• Sunday, 10 June 2018 - the Pinkerton Raid and Run Come See - buy tickets

• Monday, 11 June 2018 - Sons of an Illustrious Father and Felix Pilar - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - Haux, Henry Jamison, and Rosie Carney - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - Hockey Dad, Cold Fronts, and Mt. Eddy - buy tickets

• Thursday, 14 June 2018 - Colouring - buy tickets

• Friday, 15 June 2018 - ONR., CrushnPain, and Honest Halloway - buy tickets

• Saturday, 16 June 2018 - Lewis Capaldi and Lauren Duski - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 19 June 2018 - Haley Heynderickx - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - Rich Aucoin, Terror Pigeon, OG Lullabies, and the Electric Grandmother - De-Press On Tour - to support Mental Health America - buy tickets

• Thursday, 21 June 2018 - Yeek and Marco McKinnis - buy tickets

• Friday, 22 June 2018 - Andy C. Jenkins - buy tickets

• Saturday, 23 June 2018 - Ocean Alley and Coral Benders - buy tickets

• Monday, 25 June 2018 - Serpentwithfeet and Lee Mo - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - Katie Von Schleicher and Julian - buy tickets

• Thursday, 28 June 2018 - ASG, Lo-Pan, and Beitthemeans - buy tickets

• Friday, 29 June 2018 - Bodega - buy tickets

• Saturday, 30 June 2018 - Madisen Ward & the Mama Bear - buy tickets

• Sunday, 1 July 2018 - Bellows - buy tickets

• Friday, 6 July 2018 - Distant Creatures, Grayling, Fox Hollow, and Babbling April

• Saturday, 7 July 2018 - Honey (EP Release Show)

• Monday, 9 July 2018 - Frog Eyes and Hello Blue Roses - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - Dwayne Gretzky - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - Howlin Rain and Mountain Movers - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 17 July 2018 - the Social Animals - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - Peal, Camp Cope, and Sidney Gish - buy tickets

• Thursday, 19 July 2018 - Mourn and Chastity - buy tickets

• Saturday, 21 July 2018 - Poster Children - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - Summer Salt, Hot Flash Heat Wave, and the Symposium - buy tickets

• Thursday, 2 August 2018 - Castlecomer - buy tickets

• Friday, 3 August 2018 - the Family Crest - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 7 August 2018 - Joan of Arc - buy tickets

• Saturday, 11 August 2018 - Poseurs with DJ Mohawk Adam, DJ Michael Scruggs, Mike "Vanilla Moody" Olsen - buy tickets

• Friday, 17 August 2018 - Tacocat - buy tickets

• Saturday, 15 September 2018 - Chamberlain - buy tickets

• Friday, 21 September 2018 - Saint Sister - buy tickets

• Saturday, 22 September 2018 - Mystic Braves and the Creation Factory - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - Fickle Friends - You Are Someone Else Tour - buy tickets

• Thursday, 27 September 2018 - Dream Wife - buy tickets

• Thursday, 11 October 2018 - Gruff Rhys - buy tickets

• Thursday, 25 October 2018 - Hey Ocean! - buy tickets