show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


DAR Constitution Hall

http://www.dar.org/conthall/
1776 D St NW, DC
202-628-4780
map || facebook || twitter: none


• Saturday, 19 November 2016 - Louis C.K.

• Sunday, 27 November 2016 - Stand with Standing Rock

• Friday, 2 December 2016 - American Holiday Festival: The US Army Band - Pershings Own

• Saturday, 3 December 2016 - American Holiday Festival: The US Army Band - Pershings Own - Two shows - 3 PM & 8 PM

• Sunday, 4 December 2016 - American Holiday Festival: The US Army Band - Pershings Own - 3 PM Afternoon Show

• Friday, 9 December 2016 - Spirit of the Season - Holiday Matinee for Kids - US Air Force Band - 10:30 AM Show

• Friday, 9 December 2016 - Spirit of the Season - US Air Force Band - Two shows - 3 PM & 8 PM

• Sunday, 11 December 2016 - Impractical Jokers

• Saturday, 17 December 2016 - Holiday Concert - US Navy Band - Two shows - 3 PM & 8 PM

• Sunday, 18 December 2016 - Holiday Concert - US Navy Band - 3 PM Afternoon Show

• Saturday, 31 December 2016 - Maze featuring Frankie Beverly, El Debarge

• Wednesday, 11 January 2017 - Louis C.K.

• Sunday, 12 February 2017 - Valentine's Soul Jam

• Friday, 10 March 2017 - Jim Jeffries

• Tuesday, 14 March 2017 - Regina Spektor