show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


DAR Constitution Hall

http://www.dar.org/conthall/
1776 D St NW, DC
202-628-4780
map || facebook || twitter: none


• Saturday, 1 October 2016 - Googoosh

• Saturday, 8 October 2016 - Anthony Hamilton, Lalah Hathaway, and Eric Benet

• Sunday, 9 October 2016 - Chris Stapleton - Give an Hour Celebration of Service Benefit Concert

• Tuesday, 11 October 2016 - Sturgill Simpson

• Thursday, 13 October 2016 - Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

• Friday, 14 October 2016 - Jerry Uncoverd

• Saturday, 22 October 2016 - the Head & the Heart and Declan McKenna

• Monday, 24 October 2016 - Lindsey Stirling - Brave Enough Tour

• Thursday, 27 October 2016 - Anthony Bourdain

• Friday, 28 October 2016 - Yandel

• Wednesday, 2 November 2016 - Hannibal Buress

• Friday, 4 November 2016 - Legends of Southern Hip Hop

• Saturday, 5 November 2016 - Keith Sweat and Mint Condition

• Sunday, 11 December 2016 - Impractical Jokers