show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinksdaily blog

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site with a daily blog that rounds up local music articles and reviews.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

       


DAR Constitution Hall

http://www.dar.org/conthall/
1776 D St NW, DC
202-628-4780
map || facebook || twitter: none


Friday, 14 March 2014 - Capital Comedy: Sommore, Tommy Davidson, Tony Rock, Bill Bellamy CANCELLED

• Saturday, 15 March 2014 - Capital Comedy: Bruce Bruce, Earthquake, Dominique, Arnez J, & Gary Owen

• Friday, 28 March 2014 - Atif Aslam

• Saturday, 29 March 2014 - Pentatonix - sold out

• Saturday, 12 April 2014 - Of Thee We Sing: the Marian Anderson 75th Anniversary Celebration featuring Jessye Norman, Soloman Howard, Annisse Murillo and WPAS Men, Women and Children of the Gospel Choir and numerous guests as well as a new work by Ysaye Barnwell

• Saturday, 26 April 2014 - George Lopez

• Saturday, 3 May 2014 - Ledisi (the Truth Tour), Raheem Devaughn, and Leela James

• Friday, 9 May 2014 - Charlie Wilson

• Saturday, 10 May 2014 - Mos Def, Chrisette Michele, and Bilal

• Wednesday, 14 May 2014 - Il Divo - A Musical Affair - the Greatest Songs of Broadway Live

• Wednesday, 23 July 2014 - Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds and Nicole Atkins

• Saturday, 16 August 2014 - Tori Amos (Unrepentant Geraldines Tour)