show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Comet Ping Pong

http://www.cometpingpong.com/
5037 Connecticut Ave NW, Washington DC
202-364-0404
map || facebook || twitter: @cometpingpong


• Friday, 18 May 2018 - Governess (record release) and Cool People

• Saturday, 19 May 2018 - Chico and Weird Babies

• Thursday, 24 May 2018 - Deeper, BRNDA, and Frass Green

• Friday, 25 May 2018 - Horse Jumper of Love, Tall Friend, and Dove Lady

• Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - Weather Warlock

• Thursday, 7 June 2018 - Yours Are the Only Ears, Romantic States, and Julian

• Sunday, 10 June 2018 - Mary Ocher, Odetta Hartman, and Dumb Water

• Saturday, 30 June 2018 - Pylon Reenactment Society and Knife Wife

• Saturday, 14 July 2018 - Light Beams, Blizzard Babies, Luggage, and Giant Peach

• Sunday, 15 July 2018 - Outer Spaces, Goon, and Bacchae

• Saturday, 11 August 2018 - Alice Bag, Homosuperior, and Faunas