show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Comet Ping Pong

http://www.cometpingpong.com/
5037 Connecticut Ave NW, Washington DC
202-364-0404
map || facebook || twitter: @cometpingpong


• Saturday, 12 August 2017 - Tall Friend (Record Release), Really Big Pinecone, Anna Altman

• Tuesday, 15 August 2017 - Growl and Rom

• Friday, 18 August 2017 - Milo in the Doldroms, Color Palette, and Kid Brother

• Saturday, 26 August 2017 - Puff Pieces, Governess, TK Echo

• Saturday, 2 September 2017 - Laser Background, Two Inch Astronaut, and Klauss

• Thursday, 14 September 2017 - Varsity

• Friday, 22 September 2017 - Hovvdy and Yowler

• Saturday, 23 September 2017 - Escape-ism & Light Beams (split 7" release show)

• Friday, 6 October 2017 - Naomi Punk

• Saturday, 7 October 2017 - Cloakroom

• Monday, 16 October 2017 - Time, Literals, Bacchae, and Reyna Valencia