show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Capital One Arena (formerly Verizon Center)

http://www.ticketmaster.com/Capital-One-Arena-formerly-Verizon-Center-tickets-Washington/venue/172453
601 F St NW, Washington, DC 20004
202-628-3200
map || facebook || twitter: @VerizonCenterPR


• Saturday, 19 August 2017 - Shawn Mendes - Illuminate Arena World Tour

• Thursday, 7 September 2017 - Depeche Mode - Global Spirit Tour

• Friday, 15 September 2017 - the Weeknd, Gucci Mane, and Nav - Starboy: Legend of the Fall 2017 World Tour: Phase 2

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - Arcade Fire - Infinite Content Tour

• Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - Ed Sheeran

• Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - Ed Sheeran

• Monday, 25 September 2017 - Katy Perry - Witness: The Tour

• Friday, 29 September 2017 - Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa - 24K Magic Tour - sold out

• Saturday, 30 September 2017 - Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa - 24K Magic Tour

• Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

• Monday, 9 October 2017 - Halsey, PartyNextDoor, and Charlie XCX - Hopeless Fountain Kingdom World Tour

• Friday, 13 October 2017 - Tim McGraw and Faith Hill - Soul 2 Soul 2017

• Thursday, 19 October 2017 - Guns N' Roses - Not In This Lifetime Tour

• Sunday, 5 November 2017 - Imagine Dragons - Evolve Tour

• Thursday, 16 November 2017 - Janet Jackson - State of the World Tour

• Sunday, 19 November 2017 - Lady Gaga - Joanne World Tour

• Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - Jay-Z - 4:44 Tour

• Sunday, 10 December 2017 - Andrea Bocelli

• Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - Shakira - El Dorado World Tour

• Sunday, 24 June 2018 - Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves