show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Blues Alley

http://bluesalley.com
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20007
202-337-4141
map || facebook || twitter: @BluesAlley


• Friday, 4 May 2018 - Joshua Redman Quartet - Aaron Goldberg, Greg Hutchinson, Reuben Rogers - Two shows

• Saturday, 5 May 2018 - Joshua Redman Quartet - Aaron Goldberg, Greg Hutchinson, Reuben Rogers - Two shows

• Sunday, 6 May 2018 - Joshua Redman Quartet - Aaron Goldberg, Greg Hutchinson, Reuben Rogers - Two shows

• Monday, 7 May 2018 - Bowie State University Jazz Ensemble - Two shows

• Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - Kat Edmonson - Two shows

• Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - Nik Bartsch's Ronin - Two shows

• Thursday, 10 May 2018 - Arturo Sandoval (10x Grammy Winning Latin Jazz Legend) - Two shows

• Friday, 11 May 2018 - Arturo Sandoval (10x Grammy Winning Latin Jazz Legend) - Two shows

• Saturday, 12 May 2018 - Arturo Sandoval (10x Grammy Winning Latin Jazz Legend) - Two shows

• Sunday, 13 May 2018 - Arturo Sandoval (10x Grammy Winning Latin Jazz Legend) - Two shows

• Monday, 14 May 2018 - Georgetown Day School Jazz Ensemble - 7 PM Show

• Monday, 14 May 2018 - Edmund Burke School Jazz Ensemble - 9 PM Show

• Tuesday, 15 May 2018 - James Brnadon Lewis: Heros are Gang Leaders - Two shows

• Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - Aaron Rhines & the Groove Unit - Two shows

• Thursday, 17 May 2018 - Nicole Henry - Two shows

• Friday, 18 May 2018 - the Azar Lawrence Experience - Two shows

Friday, 18 May 2018 - Christian McBride's New Jawn - Two shows Postponed to September 13-15

• Saturday, 19 May 2018 - the Azar Lawrence Experience - Two shows

Saturday, 19 May 2018 - Christian McBride's New Jawn - Two shows Postponed to September 13-15

• Sunday, 20 May 2018 - the Azar Lawrence Experience - Two shows

Sunday, 20 May 2018 - Christian McBride's New Jawn - Two shows Postponed to September 13-15

• Monday, 21 May 2018 - Sasha Masakowski: Art Market - Two shows

• Tuesday, 22 May 2018 - AJ Croce - Two shows

• Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - Miller Michael - Two shows

• Thursday, 24 May 2018 - Trio Caliente - Two shows

• Friday, 25 May 2018 - Mousey Thompson's James Brown Experience: Celebrating the Godfather of Soul - Two shows

• Saturday, 26 May 2018 - Lori Williams - Two shows

• Sunday, 27 May 2018 - Akua Allrich & the Tribe: A Tribute to Mother - Two shows

• Tuesday, 29 May 2018 - Lauren White: Soul Revival - Two shows

• Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - Peter Beets Trio - Two shows

• Thursday, 31 May 2018 - Roberta Gambarini - Two shows

• Friday, 1 June 2018 - Roberta Gambarini - Two shows

• Saturday, 2 June 2018 - Roberta Gambarini - Two shows

• Sunday, 3 June 2018 - Roberta Gambarini - Two shows

• Monday, 4 June 2018 - Emil Viklicky Trio - Two shows

• Tuesday, 5 June 2018 - Roy Hargrove - Two shows

• Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - Roy Hargrove - Two shows

• Thursday, 7 June 2018 - Roy Hargrove - Two shows

• Friday, 8 June 2018 - Roy Hargrove - Two shows

• Saturday, 9 June 2018 - Roy Hargrove - Two shows

• Sunday, 10 June 2018 - Roy Hargrove - Two shows

• Monday, 11 June 2018 - Ola Onabule - Two shows

• Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - Robert Mwamba Quartet with special guest Cynda Williams - Two shows

• Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - Marilyn Scott & Her LA All Star Band with Jimmy Haslip, Russ Ferrante, Gary Novak - Two shows

• Thursday, 14 June 2018 - Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton - Two shows

• Friday, 15 June 2018 - Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton - Two shows

• Saturday, 16 June 2018 - Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton - Two shows

• Sunday, 17 June 2018 - Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton - Two shows

• Monday, 18 June 2018 - Marius Neset Quartet (saxophonist from Norway) - Two shows

• Tuesday, 19 June 2018 - Got My Own Sound - Two shows

• Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - Dave Detwiler & the White House Band - Two shows

• Thursday, 21 June 2018 - TEN: Terri Lynne Carrington, Esperanza Spalding, Nicholas Payton - Two shows

• Friday, 22 June 2018 - TEN: Terri Lynne Carrington, Esperanza Spalding, Nicholas Payton - Two shows

• Saturday, 23 June 2018 - Tuck & Patti - Two shows

• Sunday, 24 June 2018 - Tuck & Patti - Two shows

• Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - the JoGo Project - Two shows

• Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - Tiffany Lloyd - Two shows

• Thursday, 28 June 2018 - Bob Baldwin - Two shows

• Friday, 29 June 2018 - Carol Riddick - Two shows

• Saturday, 30 June 2018 - Mark Whitfield Band featuring Sy Smith (vocals) - Two shows

• Sunday, 1 July 2018 - Mark Whitfield Band featuring Sy Smith (vocals) - Two shows

• Monday, 2 July 2018 - Michael Bowie; Never Die - Two shows

• Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - Eric Felten Jazz Orchestra: The Big Band Sound of WWII - Two shows

• Thursday, 5 July 2018 - Sylver Logan Sharp with The Groovement - Two shows

• Friday, 6 July 2018 - Frank McComb - Two shows

• Saturday, 7 July 2018 - Miki Howard - Two shows

• Sunday, 8 July 2018 - Miki Howard - Two shows

• Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - Memphis Gold featuring Ms Zeno the Mojo Queen - Two shows

• Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - Levi Stephens - Two shows

• Thursday, 12 July 2018 - Jean Carne - Two shows

• Friday, 13 July 2018 - Jean Carne - Two shows

• Saturday, 14 July 2018 - Jean Carne - Two shows

• Sunday, 15 July 2018 - Jean Carne - Two shows

• Monday, 16 July 2018 - Fairfax Swing Jazz Ensemble - Two shows

• Tuesday, 17 July 2018 - Jay Williams Project - Two shows

• Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - Duane Eubanks Quintet - Two shows

• Thursday, 19 July 2018 - Poncho Sanchez - Two shows

• Friday, 20 July 2018 - Poncho Sanchez - Two shows

• Saturday, 21 July 2018 - Poncho Sanchez - Two shows

• Sunday, 22 July 2018 - Poncho Sanchez - Two shows

• Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - Jeff Antoniuk & John D'Earth Quintet: MD Summer Jazz Opening Night - Two shows

• Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - Karen Linette - Two shows

• Thursday, 26 July 2018 - Jazz Funk Soul: Jeff Lorber, Everette Harp, Paul Jackson Jr. - Two shows

• Friday, 27 July 2018 - Jazz Funk Soul: Jeff Lorber, Everette Harp, Paul Jackson Jr. - Two shows

• Saturday, 28 July 2018 - Jazz Funk Soul: Jeff Lorber, Everette Harp, Paul Jackson Jr. - Two shows

• Sunday, 29 July 2018 - Jazz Funk Soul: Jeff Lorber, Everette Harp, Paul Jackson Jr. - Two shows

• Tuesday, 31 July 2018 - Bob Boguslaw: CD Release Party - Two shows

• Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - Leron Young - Two shows

• Thursday, 2 August 2018 - Freddy Cole Quartet - Two shows

• Friday, 3 August 2018 - Freddy Cole Quartet - Two shows

• Saturday, 4 August 2018 - Freddy Cole Quartet - Two shows

• Sunday, 5 August 2018 - Freddy Cole Quartet - Two shows

• Tuesday, 7 August 2018 - Kenny Wesley - Two shows

• Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - Victor Provost - Two shows

• Thursday, 9 August 2018 - Marcus Johnson: Urban Jam Band - Two shows

• Friday, 10 August 2018 - Marcus Johnson: Urban Jam Band - Two shows

• Saturday, 11 August 2018 - Marcus Johnson: Urban Jam Band - Two shows

• Sunday, 12 August 2018 - Marcus Johnson: Urban Jam Band - Two shows

• Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - Earth, Wind, & Fire Tribute Band: Celebrating the Elements - Two shows

• Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - Tim Whalen Quintet - Two shows

• Thursday, 16 August 2018 - Loston Harris - Two shows

• Friday, 17 August 2018 - Melba Moore - Two shows

• Saturday, 18 August 2018 - Melba Moore - Two shows

• Sunday, 19 August 2018 - Melba Moore - Two shows

• Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - Chris Urquiaga: I'm Here CD release party - Two shows

• Thursday, 23 August 2018 - Cyrus Chestnut - Two shows

• Friday, 24 August 2018 - Cyrus Chestnut - Two shows

• Saturday, 25 August 2018 - Cyrus Chestnut - Two shows

• Sunday, 26 August 2018 - Cyrus Chestnut - Two shows

• Thursday, 30 August 2018 - Chris Thomas King - Two shows

• Friday, 31 August 2018 - Chris Thomas King - Two shows

• Saturday, 1 September 2018 - Chris Thomas King - Two shows

• Sunday, 2 September 2018 - Chris Thomas King - Two shows

• Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - Steve Wilson Quartet with Raymond Angry, Willie Jones III, & Ben Williams - Two shows

• Thursday, 6 September 2018 - Yellowjackets - Two shows

• Friday, 7 September 2018 - Yellowjackets - Two shows

• Saturday, 8 September 2018 - Yellowjackets - Two shows

• Sunday, 9 September 2018 - Elan Trotman & Bernie Williams: Caribbean Connection - Two shows

• Monday, 10 September 2018 - Marshall Keys & the Soulful Path - Two shows

• Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - Paul McCandless with Charged Particles - Two shows

• Thursday, 13 September 2018 - Christian McBride's New Jawn - Two shows - Rescheduled from 5/18-5/20

• Friday, 14 September 2018 - Christian McBride's New Jawn - Two shows - Rescheduled from 5/18-5/20

• Saturday, 15 September 2018 - Christian McBride's New Jawn - Two shows - Rescheduled from 5/18-5/20

• Sunday, 16 September 2018 - Laruin Talese - Two shows

• Monday, 17 September 2018 - Kneebody - Two shows

• Thursday, 20 September 2018 - Mike Stern - Dennis Chambers with Bob Franceschini & Tom Kennedy - Two shows

• Friday, 21 September 2018 - Mike Stern - Dennis Chambers with Bob Franceschini & Tom Kennedy - Two shows

• Saturday, 22 September 2018 - Mike Stern - Dennis Chambers with Bob Franceschini & Tom Kennedy - Two shows

• Sunday, 23 September 2018 - Mike Stern - Dennis Chambers with Bob Franceschini & Tom Kennedy - Two shows

• Thursday, 27 September 2018 - Andaiye - Two shows

• Friday, 28 September 2018 - Rene Marie: Experiment in Truth - Two shows

• Saturday, 29 September 2018 - Rene Marie: Experiment in Truth - Two shows

• Sunday, 30 September 2018 - Rene Marie: Experiment in Truth - Two shows

• Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - Swing Shift - Two shows

• Thursday, 11 October 2018 - Rachelle Ferrell - Two shows

• Friday, 12 October 2018 - Rachelle Ferrell - Two shows

• Saturday, 13 October 2018 - Rachelle Ferrell - Two shows

• Sunday, 14 October 2018 - Rachelle Ferrell - Two shows

• Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - Juanito Pascual's New Flamenco Trio - Two shows

• Thursday, 18 October 2018 - Dee Dee Bridgewater - Two shows

• Friday, 19 October 2018 - Dee Dee Bridgewater - Two shows

• Saturday, 20 October 2018 - Dee Dee Bridgewater - Two shows

• Sunday, 21 October 2018 - Dee Dee Bridgewater - Two shows

• Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - Jacqui Naylor - Two shows

• Thursday, 25 October 2018 - Najee - Two shows

• Friday, 26 October 2018 - Najee - Two shows

• Saturday, 27 October 2018 - Najee - Two shows

• Sunday, 28 October 2018 - Najee - Two shows

• Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - Frank Vignola: Hot Jazz Guitar Trio - Two shows

• Thursday, 29 November 2018 - Stacey Kent - Two shows

• Friday, 30 November 2018 - Stacey Kent - Two shows

• Saturday, 1 December 2018 - Stacey Kent - Two shows

• Sunday, 2 December 2018 - Stacey Kent - Two shows