show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Blues Alley

http://bluesalley.com
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20007
202-337-4141
map || facebook || twitter: @BluesAlley


• Wednesday, 6 September 2017 - Kurt Rosenwinkel - Two shows

• Thursday, 7 September 2017 - Mike Stern - Dennis Chambers with Tom Kennedy & Randy Brecker - Two shows

• Friday, 8 September 2017 - Mike Stern - Dennis Chambers with Tom Kennedy & Randy Brecker - Two shows

• Saturday, 9 September 2017 - Mike Stern - Dennis Chambers with Tom Kennedy & Randy Brecker - Two shows

• Sunday, 10 September 2017 - Mike Stern - Dennis Chambers with Tom Kennedy & Randy Brecker - Two shows

• Monday, 11 September 2017 - Jarrod Lawson - Two shows

• Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - Swing Shift - Two shows

• Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - Veronneau (CD release party) - Two shows

• Thursday, 14 September 2017 - Yellowjackets - Two shows

• Friday, 15 September 2017 - Yellowjackets - Two shows

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - Yellowjackets - Two shows

• Sunday, 17 September 2017 - Yellowjackets - Two shows

• Monday, 18 September 2017 - Dave Kline Band (CD release party) - Two shows

• Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - Peter Cincotti - Two shows

• Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - Marcus Mitchell - Marcus Young - Marcus Canty - Two shows

• Thursday, 21 September 2017 - Trina Broussard - Two shows

• Friday, 22 September 2017 - Will Calhoun: Celebrating Elvin Jones (drummer from Living Colour) - Two shows

• Saturday, 23 September 2017 - Will Calhoun: Celebrating Elvin Jones (drummer from Living Colour) - Two shows

• Sunday, 24 September 2017 - Ben Tankard featuring Phil French (sax) - Two shows

• Monday, 25 September 2017 - Drew Tucker & the New Standard - Two shows

• Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - Steve Smith & Vital Information NYC Edition - Andy Fusco, Mark Soskin, Vinny Valentino, & Baron Browne - Two shows

• Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - Chantae Cann - Two shows

• Thursday, 28 September 2017 - Terence Blanchard E-Collective - Two shows

• Friday, 29 September 2017 - Terence Blanchard E-Collective - Two shows

• Saturday, 30 September 2017 - Terence Blanchard E-Collective - Two shows

• Sunday, 1 October 2017 - Terence Blanchard E-Collective - Two shows

• Monday, 2 October 2017 - George Mason University Jazz Ensemble directed by Jim Carroll - Two shows

• Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - Band of Roses - Two shows

• Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - Peter Bernstein - Larry Goldings - Bill Stewart Trio - Two shows

• Thursday, 5 October 2017 - Chick Corea - Steve Gadd Band with Lionel Loueke, Steve Wilson, Carlitos Del Puerto, & Luisito Quintero - Two shows

• Friday, 6 October 2017 - Chick Corea - Steve Gadd Band with Lionel Loueke, Steve Wilson, Carlitos Del Puerto, & Luisito Quintero - Two shows

• Saturday, 7 October 2017 - Chick Corea - Steve Gadd Band with Lionel Loueke, Steve Wilson, Carlitos Del Puerto, & Luisito Quintero - Two shows

• Sunday, 8 October 2017 - Chick Corea - Steve Gadd Band with Lionel Loueke, Steve Wilson, Carlitos Del Puerto, & Luisito Quintero - Two shows

• Monday, 9 October 2017 - Eric Nolan of the O'Jays - Two shows

• Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - Loide - Two shows

• Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - Tedd Baker Quartet (CD release party) - Two shows

• Thursday, 12 October 2017 - Rachelle Ferrell - Two shows

• Friday, 13 October 2017 - Rachelle Ferrell - Two shows

• Saturday, 14 October 2017 - Rachelle Ferrell - Two shows

• Sunday, 15 October 2017 - Rachelle Ferrell - Two shows

• Monday, 16 October 2017 - Johnny A - Two shows

• Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - Michael Bowie BLAST - Two shows

• Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - Cowboys & Frenchmen - Two shows

• Thursday, 19 October 2017 - Anthony Walker & Friends - Two shows

• Friday, 20 October 2017 - Najee - Two shows

• Saturday, 21 October 2017 - Najee - Two shows

• Sunday, 22 October 2017 - Najee - Two shows

• Monday, 23 October 2017 - Jacqui Naylor Quartet (CD release party) - Two shows

• Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - Wendy Hicks - Two shows

• Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - Jazzy Blu - Two shows

• Thursday, 26 October 2017 - Jane Monheit - Two shows

• Friday, 27 October 2017 - Jane Monheit - Two shows

• Saturday, 28 October 2017 - Jane Monheit - Two shows

• Sunday, 29 October 2017 - Jane Monheit - Two shows

• Monday, 30 October 2017 - Roderick Giles & Grace - Two shows

• Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - Eric Essix MOVE Trio featuring Tracy Hamlin - Two shows

• Thursday, 2 November 2017 - Jonathan Butler - Two shows

• Friday, 3 November 2017 - Jonathan Butler - Two shows

• Saturday, 4 November 2017 - Jonathan Butler - Two shows

• Sunday, 5 November 2017 - Jonathan Butler - Two shows

• Monday, 6 November 2017 - Lao Tizer Quartet featuring Karen Briggs (violin) - Two shows

• Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - Roy Hargrove - Two shows

• Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - Roy Hargrove - Two shows

• Thursday, 9 November 2017 - Roy Hargrove - Two shows

• Friday, 10 November 2017 - Roy Hargrove - Two shows

• Saturday, 11 November 2017 - Roy Hargrove - Two shows

• Sunday, 12 November 2017 - Roy Hargrove - Two shows

• Monday, 13 November 2017 - Jazzmeia Horn - Two shows

• Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - One for Pops: the JoGo EP - Two shows

• Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - Chelsey Green Project - Two shows

• Thursday, 16 November 2017 - Roberta Gambarini - Two shows

• Friday, 17 November 2017 - Roberta Gambarini - Two shows

• Saturday, 18 November 2017 - Roberta Gambarini - Two shows

• Sunday, 19 November 2017 - Roberta Gambarini - Two shows

• Monday, 20 November 2017 - Ginhild Carling: Sweden's Queen of Swing - Two shows

• Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - Kandace Springs and Bobby Bazini - Two shows

• Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - Kia Bennett: Bullet-Proof Soul, a Tribute to Sade - Two shows

• Friday, 24 November 2017 - Alex Bugnon - Two shows

• Saturday, 25 November 2017 - Alex Bugnon - Two shows

• Sunday, 26 November 2017 - Alex Bugnon - Two shows

• Monday, 27 November 2017 - Braxton Cook - Two shows

• Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - Merlon Devine - Two shows

• Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - Lorree K. Slye: Christmas Season Kickoff - Two shows

• Thursday, 30 November 2017 - Arturo Sandoval - Two shows

• Friday, 1 December 2017 - Arturo Sandoval - Two shows

• Saturday, 2 December 2017 - Arturo Sandoval - Two shows

• Sunday, 3 December 2017 - Arturo Sandoval - Two shows

• Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - Gloria Reuben: Great Ladies of Song - Two shows

• Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - Nicole Henry: Set for the Holidays - Two shows

• Thursday, 7 December 2017 - Marcus Johnson's Holiday Jam - Two shows

• Friday, 8 December 2017 - Marcus Johnson's Holiday Jam - Two shows

• Saturday, 9 December 2017 - Marcus Johnson's Holiday Jam - Two shows

• Sunday, 10 December 2017 - Marcus Johnson's Holiday Jam - Two shows

• Monday, 11 December 2017 - Daniel Weatherspoon: Celebrates Christmas - Two shows

• Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - Eric Felton Jazz Orchestra: Duke Ellington Nutcracker - Two shows

• Wednesday, 13 December 2017 - Chaise Lounge: Swinging Thru the Holidays - Two shows

• Thursday, 14 December 2017 - Freddy Cole Quartet - Two shows

• Friday, 15 December 2017 - Freddy Cole Quartet - Two shows

• Saturday, 16 December 2017 - Freddy Cole Quartet - Two shows

• Sunday, 17 December 2017 - Freddy Cole Quartet - Two shows

• Monday, 18 December 2017 - Dave Detwiler & the White House Band: Tis the Season - Two shows

• Thursday, 21 December 2017 - Shemekia Copeland - Two shows

• Friday, 22 December 2017 - Shemekia Copeland - Two shows

• Saturday, 23 December 2017 - Shemekia Copeland - Two shows

• Sunday, 24 December 2017 - Joe Herrera & Rodney Richardson's Holiday Party featuring Lena Seikaly (vocals) - Two shows

• Tuesday, 26 December 2017 - Cyrus Chestnut Trio - Two shows

• Wednesday, 27 December 2017 - Cyrus Chestnut Trio - Two shows

• Thursday, 28 December 2017 - Cyrus Chestnut Trio - Two shows

• Friday, 29 December 2017 - Cyrus Chestnut Trio - Two shows

• Saturday, 30 December 2017 - Cyrus Chestnut Trio - Two shows

• Sunday, 31 December 2017 - Cyrus Chestnut Trio and Integriti Reeves - Two shows

• Thursday, 4 January 2018 - Chris Thomas King - Two shows

• Friday, 5 January 2018 - Chris Thomas King - Two shows

• Saturday, 6 January 2018 - Chris Thomas King - Two shows

• Sunday, 7 January 2018 - Chris Thomas King - Two shows

• Thursday, 11 January 2018 - Stanley Jordan - Two shows

• Friday, 12 January 2018 - Stanley Jordan - Two shows

• Saturday, 13 January 2018 - Stanley Jordan - Two shows

• Sunday, 14 January 2018 - Stanley Jordan - Two shows

• Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - Tinsley Ellis - Two shows

• Thursday, 18 January 2018 - Joey DeFrancesco - Two shows

• Friday, 19 January 2018 - Joey DeFrancesco - Two shows

• Saturday, 20 January 2018 - Joey DeFrancesco - Two shows

• Sunday, 21 January 2018 - Joey DeFrancesco - Two shows

• Thursday, 25 January 2018 - Roy Ayers - Two shows

• Friday, 26 January 2018 - Roy Ayers - Two shows

• Saturday, 27 January 2018 - Roy Ayers - Two shows

• Sunday, 28 January 2018 - Roy Ayers - Two shows

• Thursday, 1 February 2018 - Corey Harris - Two shows

• Friday, 2 February 2018 - Corey Harris - Two shows

• Saturday, 3 February 2018 - Corey Harris - Two shows