show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Blues Alley

http://bluesalley.com
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20007
202-337-4141
map || facebook || twitter: @BluesAlley


• Friday, 5 May 2017 - Ravi Coltrane Quartet (CD release party) - Two shows

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - Rene Marie (CD release party) - Two shows

• Sunday, 7 May 2017 - Rene Marie (CD release party) - Two shows

• Monday, 8 May 2017 - Daniel Weatherspoon: The Langley Park Project (CD release party) - Two shows

• Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - Von Pariss: The Music of LTD & Jeffrey Osborne - Two shows

• Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - Cedric A. Napoleon & Friends: Yesterday Today - Two shows

• Thursday, 11 May 2017 - Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton - Two shows

• Friday, 12 May 2017 - Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton - Two shows

• Saturday, 13 May 2017 - Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton - Two shows

• Sunday, 14 May 2017 - Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton - Two shows

• Monday, 15 May 2017 - Ahmad Jamal Presents Shahin Novrasli Duo with James Camack - Two shows

• Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - Rochelle Rice - Two shows

• Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - Victor Provost Group (Bright Eyes CD release party) - Two shows

• Thursday, 18 May 2017 - Arturo Sandoval - Two shows

• Friday, 19 May 2017 - Arturo Sandoval - Two shows

• Saturday, 20 May 2017 - Arturo Sandoval - Two shows

• Sunday, 21 May 2017 - Arturo Sandoval - Two shows

• Monday, 22 May 2017 - Gerald Clayton Trio: Tributary Tales (CD Release Party) with Kendrick Scott & Joe Sanders - Two shows

• Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - Lena Seikaly - Two shows

• Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - Cecily - Two shows

• Thursday, 25 May 2017 - Ronnette Harrison - Two shows

• Friday, 26 May 2017 - James "D-Train" Williams - Two shows

• Saturday, 27 May 2017 - James "D-Train" Williams - Two shows

• Sunday, 28 May 2017 - Sharon Clark - Two shows

• Monday, 29 May 2017 - Edmund Burke School Jazz Ensemble - 9 PM Show Only

• Monday, 29 May 2017 - Georgetown Day School Jazz Ensemble - 7 PM Show Only

• Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - Iyona Blake - Two shows

• Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - Kevin Whalum - Two shows

• Thursday, 1 June 2017 - John Pizzarelli - Two shows

• Friday, 2 June 2017 - John Pizzarelli - Two shows

• Saturday, 3 June 2017 - John Pizzarelli - Two shows

• Sunday, 4 June 2017 - John Pizzarelli - Two shows

• Monday, 5 June 2017 - Ms Gerri Morrison - Two shows

• Tuesday, 6 June 2017 - Albare: Urbanity (CD release party) - Two shows

• Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - Christian Sands Trio: Reach (CD release party) - Two shows

• Thursday, 8 June 2017 - Joey DeFrancesco + the People - Two shows

• Friday, 9 June 2017 - Joey DeFrancesco + the People - Two shows

• Saturday, 10 June 2017 - Joey DeFrancesco + the People - Two shows

• Sunday, 11 June 2017 - Joey DeFrancesco + the People - Two shows

• Monday, 12 June 2017 - Mike Wade & Bosede (CD release party) - Two shows

• Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - Tessa Souter - Two shows

• Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - Charnett Moffett NettWork Trio (CD release party) - Two shows

• Thursday, 15 June 2017 - Stacey Kent - Two shows

• Friday, 16 June 2017 - Stacey Kent - Two shows

• Saturday, 17 June 2017 - Stacey Kent - Two shows

• Sunday, 18 June 2017 - Stacey Kent - Two shows

• Monday, 19 June 2017 - Linda May Han Oh 4tet: Walk Against Wind (CD release party) - Two shows

• Tuesday, 20 June 2017 - Memphis Gold with special guests Ms Zeno, Louisiana Mojo Queen - Two shows

• Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - Chaise Lounge - Two shows

• Thursday, 22 June 2017 - Nicole Henry - Two shows

• Friday, 23 June 2017 - Pat Martino Organ Trio - Two shows

• Saturday, 24 June 2017 - Pat Martino Organ Trio - Two shows

• Monday, 26 June 2017 - Chris Potter Underground - Two shows

• Wednesday, 28 June 2017 - Willie Jones III Quintet - Terell Stafford, Ralph Moore, Eric Reed, & George Delancey - Two shows

• Thursday, 29 June 2017 - Yxplainit with Chooky, Biscuit, & Mr Higgz - Two shows

• Friday, 30 June 2017 - Carol Riddick & Friends - Two shows

• Saturday, 1 July 2017 - Azar Lawrence Quartet - Two shows

• Sunday, 2 July 2017 - Azar Lawrence Quartet - Two shows

• Monday, 3 July 2017 - Eric Felten Jazz Orchestra: The Big Band Sound of WWII - Two shows

• Wednesday, 5 July 2017 - the 512 Experience - Two shows

• Thursday, 6 July 2017 - Jean Carne - Two shows

• Friday, 7 July 2017 - Jean Carne - Two shows

• Saturday, 8 July 2017 - Jean Carne - Two shows

• Sunday, 9 July 2017 - Jean Carne - Two shows

• Monday, 10 July 2017 - Robert Mwamba: Coastin (CD release party) - Two shows

• Tuesday, 11 July 2017 - Lila Hood - Two shows

• Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - Jay Williams: Just Because - Two shows

• Thursday, 13 July 2017 - Marcus Johnson - Two shows

• Friday, 14 July 2017 - Marcus Johnson - Two shows

• Saturday, 15 July 2017 - Marcus Johnson - Two shows

• Sunday, 16 July 2017 - Marcus Johnson - Two shows

• Monday, 17 July 2017 - Dave Detwiler & the White House Band - Two shows

• Tuesday, 18 July 2017 - Celebrating the Elements (Earth Wind & Fire tribute) - Two shows

• Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - Nestor Torres - Two shows

• Thursday, 20 July 2017 - Poncho Sanchez - Two shows

• Friday, 21 July 2017 - Poncho Sanchez - Two shows

• Saturday, 22 July 2017 - Poncho Sanchez - Two shows

• Sunday, 23 July 2017 - Poncho Sanchez - Two shows

• Monday, 24 July 2017 - Blez "Sweet Chocolate" Coe - Two shows

• Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - Jeff Antoniuk - Paul Bollenback Quintet: Maryland Summer Jazz Kickoff Concert - Two shows

• Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - Leron Young - Two shows

• Monday, 31 July 2017 - Carl" C-Man" Anderson: Happy Birthday C-Man - Two shows

• Thursday, 3 August 2017 - Freddy Cole Quartet - Two shows

• Friday, 4 August 2017 - Freddy Cole Quartet - Two shows

• Saturday, 5 August 2017 - Freddy Cole Quartet - Two shows

• Sunday, 6 August 2017 - Freddy Cole Quartet - Two shows

• Monday, 7 August 2017 - Dwayne Adell Trio - Two shows

• Thursday, 17 August 2017 - Joyce Moreno - Two shows

• Friday, 18 August 2017 - Joyce Moreno - Two shows

• Saturday, 19 August 2017 - Joyce Moreno - Two shows

• Sunday, 20 August 2017 - Joyce Moreno - Two shows

• Thursday, 31 August 2017 - Chris Thomas King - Two shows

• Friday, 1 September 2017 - Chris Thomas King - Two shows

• Saturday, 2 September 2017 - Chris Thomas King - Two shows

• Sunday, 3 September 2017 - Chris Thomas King - Two shows

• Thursday, 14 September 2017 - Yellowjackets - Two shows

• Friday, 15 September 2017 - Yellowjackets - Two shows

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - Yellowjackets - Two shows

• Sunday, 17 September 2017 - Yellowjackets - Two shows

• Friday, 22 September 2017 - Will Calhoun: Celebrating Elvin Jones (drummer from Living Colour) - Two shows

• Saturday, 23 September 2017 - Will Calhoun: Celebrating Elvin Jones (drummer from Living Colour) - Two shows

• Thursday, 12 October 2017 - Rachelle Ferrell - Two shows

• Friday, 13 October 2017 - Rachelle Ferrell - Two shows

• Saturday, 14 October 2017 - Rachelle Ferrell - Two shows

• Sunday, 15 October 2017 - Rachelle Ferrell - Two shows