show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


Royal Farms Arena

http://www.baltimorearena.com/
201 West Baltimore Street, Baltimore, MD 21201
410-347-2020
map || facebook || twitter: @RoFoArena || instagram: @RoyalFarmsArena

Renamed from First Mariner Arena in September 2014.


• Thursday, 2 March 2017 - Charlie Wilson's In It To Win It Tour with Fantasia, Johnny Gill, and Solero

• Saturday, 4 March 2017 - Amy Schumer - Rescheduled from 11/12/16

• Friday, 10 March 2017 - Thomas Rhett - 2017 Home Team Tour

• Wednesday, 15 March 2017 - Lionel Richie and Mariah Carey

• Friday, 24 March 2017 - Baltimore Music Festival: Maze featuring Frankie Beverly, Keith Sweat, K-Ci & JoJo, and Avant

• Sunday, 26 March 2017 - Stevie Nicks and the Pretenders - 24 Karat Gold Tour

• Saturday, 1 April 2017 - Festival of Laughs: Mike Epps with Bruce Bruce, Ricky Smiley, and Felipe Esparza

• Sunday, 2 April 2017 - Shinebright: Steven Curtis Chapman, Francesca Battistelli, Rend Collective, Family Force 5, Jordan Feliz, with pre-show party featuring Urban Rescue and Derek Minor

• Friday, 14 April 2017 - Def Leppard, Poison, and Tesla

• Saturday, 13 May 2017 - Center Stage Comedy Tour: Sommore, Arnez J, John Witherspoon, Tony Rock

• Sunday, 14 May 2017 - Kirk Franklin, Marvin Sapp, Jekalyn Carr, William Murphy, and Tim Bowman - A Mother's Day Celebration

• Friday, 9 June 2017 - Neil Diamond: 50 Year Anniversary Tour

• Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - Journey and Asia

• Sunday, 23 July 2017 - Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers: 40th Anniversary Tour