show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


The Anthem

http://theanthemdc.com
901 Wharf Street SW, Washington, DC

map || facebook || twitter: @TheAnthemDC || instagram: @TheAnthemDC


• Friday, 1 December 2017 - Bon Iver - sold out

• Saturday, 2 December 2017 - Dark Star Orchestra: Recreating the Grateful Dead's 6/14/91 RFK Show - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - the National and This Is the Kit - sold out

• Saturday, 9 December 2017 - Christmas After Midnight starring Fantasia with Mali Music Demetria McKinney - buy tickets

• Friday, 15 December 2017 - Lil Uzi Vert, Playboy Carti, G Herbo, and SOB X RBE - buy tickets

• Saturday, 16 December 2017 - O.A.R. - buy tickets

• Sunday, 17 December 2017 - Pentatonix: A Pentatonix Christmas Tour - sold out

• Friday, 29 December 2017 - SOJA with Twiddle and Footwerk - buy tickets

• Sunday, 31 December 2017 - Thievery Corporation, Gogol Bordello, and Trouble Funk - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - the Killers and Alex Cameron - sold out

• Friday, 12 January 2018 - Walk the Moon and Company of Thieves - buy tickets

• Saturday, 13 January 2018 - the Disco Biscuits and Tauk - buy tickets

• Thursday, 1 February 2018 - Justin Moore and Dylan Scott - buy tickets

• Saturday, 3 February 2018 - Greensky Bluegrass and Billy Strings - buy tickets

• Monday, 12 February 2018 - Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - BORNS, Charlotte Cardin, and Mikky Ekko - buy tickets

• Thursday, 15 February 2018 - Umphrey's McGee and the Marcus King Band - buy tickets

• Saturday, 24 February 2018 - Portugal. The Man and Twin Peaks - buy tickets

• Sunday, 25 February 2018 - Tyler the Creator, Vince Staples, and Taco - buy tickets

• Saturday, 3 March 2018 - Little Big Town, Kacey Musgraves, and Midland - buy tickets

• Sunday, 18 March 2018 - Judas Priest, Saxon, and Black Star Riders - buy tickets

• Saturday, 24 March 2018 - Glen Hansard - buy tickets

• Sunday, 8 April 2018 - Lorde, Run the Jewels, and Mitski - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - Kygo and Blackbear - buy tickets

• Saturday, 19 May 2018 - Brandi Carlile - buy tickets