show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


AMP

https://www.ampbystrathmore.com
11810 Grand Park Ave, North Bethesda, MD
301-581-5100
map || facebook || twitter: @ampbystrathmore


• Friday, 11 August 2017 - Yellow Dubmarine

• Thursday, 14 September 2017 - Andy Woodhull & "Mello" Mike Miller

• Saturday, 16 September 2017 - Stephen Wade (DC's Banjo Dancing master)

• Thursday, 21 September 2017 - John Waite

• Sunday, 24 September 2017 - Ari Hest

• Thursday, 28 September 2017 - Craig Shoemaker

• Saturday, 30 September 2017 - the Young Dubliners

• Saturday, 7 October 2017 - Michael Feinstein

• Sunday, 8 October 2017 - Lisa Loeb - 8:30 PM Concert

• Sunday, 8 October 2017 - Lisa Loeb Kids' Concert: Kids' Pajama Jam Party - 4 PM Concert

• Thursday, 12 October 2017 - Kevin Lee

• Friday, 13 October 2017 - Martin Barre (Jethro Tull guitarist)

• Thursday, 19 October 2017 - Paula Cole

• Saturday, 21 October 2017 - Strathmore Cabaret

• Sunday, 22 October 2017 - the Gibson Brothers

• Friday, 27 October 2017 - Harold López-Nussa Trio

• Saturday, 28 October 2017 - Nellie McKay

• Sunday, 29 October 2017 - the Everly Brothers Experience

• Thursday, 2 November 2017 - Lydia Loveless

• Friday, 3 November 2017 - Livingston Taylor

• Saturday, 11 November 2017 - Dave Kline Band & Veronneau

• Thursday, 16 November 2017 - Stephen Wade (DC's Banjo Dancing master)

• Sunday, 19 November 2017 - Dark Desert Eagles (Eagles tribute)

• Thursday, 19 April 2018 - Fred Hersch Trio