show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


9:30 Club

http://www.930.com
815 V St NW, Washington, DC 20001
202-265-0930
map || facebook || twitter: @930Club || instagram: @930club


• Friday, 21 April 2017 - Drive-By Truckers and Hiss Golden Messenger - buy tickets

• Saturday, 22 April 2017 - Drive-By Truckers and Hiss Golden Messenger - buy tickets

• Sunday, 23 April 2017 - Hurray for the Riff Raff and Ron Gallo - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - the Pretty Reckless and Them Evils - buy tickets

• Thursday, 27 April 2017 - Balkan Beat Box - buy tickets

• Friday, 28 April 2017 - the New Pornographers and Waxahatchee - sold out

• Saturday, 29 April 2017 - the New Pornographers and Waxahatchee - sold out

• Sunday, 30 April 2017 - the Black Angels and A Place to Bury Strangers - buy tickets

• Monday, 1 May 2017 - Bonobo and Chrome Sparks - sold out

• Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - Rostam and Deradoorian - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - the Maine, the Mowgli's, and Beach Weather - buy tickets

• Thursday, 4 May 2017 - Highly Suspect with And the Kids - sold out

• Friday, 5 May 2017 - Jacob Sartorius - sold out

• Saturday, 6 May 2017 - Hot in Herre: 2000s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Brian Billion - Late show - 9 PM - buy tickets

Saturday, 6 May 2017 - Wax Tailor - Early show - 7 PM - buy tickets CANCELLED

• Sunday, 7 May 2017 - Slowdive and Japanese Breakfast - sold out

• Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - Twin Peaks, Chrome Pony, and Post Animal - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - San Fermin and Low Roar - buy tickets

• Thursday, 11 May 2017 - Desiigner, Rob $tone, Ski Mask the Slump God, and 16yrold - buy tickets

• Friday, 12 May 2017 - Giorgio Moroder and Enamour - buy tickets

• Saturday, 13 May 2017 - Los Amigos Invisibles - buy tickets

• Monday, 15 May 2017 - Perfume Genius and serpentwithfeet - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - Real Estate and Frankie Cosmos - buy tickets

• Saturday, 20 May 2017 - Cloud Nothings - Late show - 10 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 20 May 2017 - Whitney and Natalie Prass - Early show - 6 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 21 May 2017 - Laura Marling and Valley Queen - buy tickets

• Monday, 22 May 2017 - Animal Collective and Circuit des Yeux - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - Mac DeMarco and Tostartsbandht - sold out

• Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - Mac DeMarco and Tostartsbandht - sold out

• Thursday, 25 May 2017 - Marian Hill and Opia - buy tickets

• Saturday, 27 May 2017 - Sylvan Esso and Lucy Dacus - sold out

• Sunday, 28 May 2017 - Sylvan Esso and Lucy Dacus - sold out

• Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - JMSN, Gabriel Garzon-Montano, and Alcordo - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - Frightened Rabbit, Torres, and Kevin Devine - buy tickets

• Thursday, 1 June 2017 - Car Seat Headrest and Nap Eyes - sold out

• Saturday, 3 June 2017 - Out/Spoken: Queer, Questioning, Bold, and Proud - Presented by Story District - buy tickets

• Sunday, 4 June 2017 - Michael Kiwanuka and Cloves - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - Banks - sold out

• Friday, 9 June 2017 - Jamestown Revival and Colter Wall - buy tickets

• Saturday, 10 June 2017 - the Record Company - buy tickets

• Sunday, 11 June 2017 - Rodrigo y Gabriela - buy tickets

• Friday, 16 June 2017 - Lizzo - buy tickets

• Saturday, 17 June 2017 - Who's Bad: the Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience - buy tickets

• Saturday, 8 July 2017 - Mitski - buy tickets

• Friday, 14 July 2017 - the Dollop - buy tickets

• Sunday, 16 July 2017 - Bitch Sesh Live - sold out

• Tuesday, 1 August 2017 - Rag'n'Bone Man - buy tickets

• Thursday, 24 August 2017 - Delta Rae and the Church Sisters - A Long And Happy Life Summer Tour 2017 - buy tickets

• Friday, 6 October 2017 - Tash Sultana and Pierce Brothers - buy tickets

• Saturday, 4 November 2017 - Elbow - buy tickets