show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


9:30 Club

http://www.930.com
815 V St NW, Washington, DC 20001
202-265-0930
map || facebook || twitter: @930Club || instagram: @930club


• Friday, 14 July 2017 - the Dollop - sold out

• Saturday, 15 July 2017 - Desus Nice & the Kid Mero - sold out

• Sunday, 16 July 2017 - Bitch Sesh Live - Two shows - 2 PM & 6 PM - buy tickets

• Thursday, 20 July 2017 - Amadou & Mariam and Redline Graffiti - buy tickets

• Friday, 21 July 2017 - Sister Hazel and Christian López - buy tickets

• Saturday, 22 July 2017 - Uhh Yeah Dude - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - Conor Oberst (of Bright Eyes) and Hop Along - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 1 August 2017 - Rag'n'Bone Man and Ivy Sole - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 2 August 2017 - Petit Biscuit - Late show - 10 PM - buy tickets

• Friday, 4 August 2017 - Michelle Branch and HAERTS - the Hopeless Romantic Tour - buy tickets

• Saturday, 5 August 2017 - Mew and Monakr - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - Little Dragon and Xavier Omar - sold out

• Wednesday, 9 August 2017 - Little Dragon and Xavier Omar - buy tickets

• Friday, 11 August 2017 - the Circus Life Podcast 4th Aanniversary Concert: Party Like It's, Justin Trawick & the Common Good, Oh Hea Dead, Two Ton Twig, Soldiers of Suburbia - buy tickets

• Thursday, 17 August 2017 - Bomba Estéreo - buy tickets

• Friday, 18 August 2017 - the Districts, Sam Evian, and Soccer Mommy - buy tickets

• Saturday, 19 August 2017 - Valentino Khan - buy tickets

• Monday, 21 August 2017 - Waxahatchee, Palehound, and Outer Spaces - buy tickets

• Thursday, 24 August 2017 - Delta Rae, the Church Sisters, and Lauren Jenkins - A Long And Happy Life Summer Tour 2017 - buy tickets

• Saturday, 26 August 2017 - the Chris Robinson Brotherhood - buy tickets

• Thursday, 31 August 2017 - Washed Out - buy tickets

• Thursday, 7 September 2017 - Pat Green and Casey Donahew - buy tickets

• Friday, 8 September 2017 - the Brian Jonestown Massacre and Dot Dash - buy tickets

• Saturday, 9 September 2017 - the Afghan Whigs and Har Mar Superstar - buy tickets

• Sunday, 10 September 2017 - Nick Murphy (Chet Faker) - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - Joseph and Bailen - buy tickets

• Monday, 18 September 2017 - the Cranberries - sold out

• Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - Broken Social Scene and Belle Game - buy tickets

• Friday, 22 September 2017 - Aaron Watson and Gunnar & the Grizzly Boys - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - Trevor Hall and East Forest - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - Mandolin Orange - buy tickets

• Friday, 29 September 2017 - Thundercat - buy tickets

• Saturday, 30 September 2017 - Crystal Castles - buy tickets

• Monday, 2 October 2017 - Oh Wonder - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - Chicano Batman / Khruangbin - buy tickets

• Thursday, 5 October 2017 - Needtobreathe - buy tickets

• Friday, 6 October 2017 - Tash Sultana and Pierce Brothers - sold out

• Saturday, 7 October 2017 - Troybol - buy tickets

• Sunday, 8 October 2017 - Glass Animals - sold out

• Monday, 9 October 2017 - Glass Animals - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - Ron Pope, Ages & Ages, and the Heart Of - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - Mura Masa - buy tickets

• Friday, 13 October 2017 - Against Me!, Bleached, and the Dirty Nil - buy tickets

• Saturday, 14 October 2017 - Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors - buy tickets

• Monday, 16 October 2017 - PVRIS, Lights, and Flint Eastwood - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - Hamilton Leithauser and Courtney Marie Andrews - buy tickets

• Thursday, 19 October 2017 - Hope Sandoval & the Warm Inventions - buy tickets

• Sunday, 22 October 2017 - Judah & the Lion and the Academic - buy tickets

• Monday, 23 October 2017 - Benjamin Booker and She Keeps Bees - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - Beach Fossils, Snail Mail, and Raener - Late Show - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - Noah Gunderson - Early Show - buy tickets

• Sunday, 29 October 2017 - Bad Suns, Hunny, and QTY - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - Ibeyi and theMIND - buy tickets

• Thursday, 2 November 2017 - Jr Jr - buy tickets

• Saturday, 4 November 2017 - Elbow - sold out

• Sunday, 5 November 2017 - Ariel Pink - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - Josh Abbott Band - buy tickets

• Thursday, 9 November 2017 - the Strumbellas and Noah Kahan - buy tickets

• Friday, 10 November 2017 - the Lone Bellow and the Wild Reeds - buy tickets

• Monday, 13 November 2017 - Hippo Campus and Remo Drive - buy tickets

• Sunday, 19 November 2017 - Angus & Julia Stone - buy tickets

• Monday, 20 November 2017 - Echosmith and Banners - buy tickets

• Thursday, 30 November 2017 - Deer Tick - buy tickets

• Saturday, 9 December 2017 - Gary Numan and Me Not You - buy tickets

• Sunday, 10 December 2017 - Mogwai and Xander Harris - buy tickets

• Saturday, 16 December 2017 - Victor Wooten Trio featuring Dennis Chambers & Bob Franceschini - buy tickets

• Friday, 16 March 2018 - Nils Frahm - buy tickets