show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


9:30 Club

http://www.930.com
815 V St NW, Washington, DC 20001
202-265-0930
map || facebook || twitter: @930Club || instagram: @930club


• Friday, 3 November 2017 - Cabinet and Wolf! feat Scott Metzger - buy tickets

• Saturday, 4 November 2017 - Elbow - sold out

• Sunday, 5 November 2017 - Ariel Pink, Gary War, and Clang Quartet - buy tickets

• Monday, 6 November 2017 - the Mountain Goats and Mothers - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - the Mountain Goats and Mothers - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - Josh Abbott Band - buy tickets

• Thursday, 9 November 2017 - the Strumbellas and Noah Kahan - buy tickets

• Friday, 10 November 2017 - the Lone Bellow and the Wild Reeds - sold out

• Saturday, 11 November 2017 - the Lone Bellow and the Wiid Reeds - buy tickets

• Sunday, 12 November 2017 - Campfire Caravan with Mipso, the Brothers Comatose, and the Lil Smokies - buy tickets

• Monday, 13 November 2017 - Hippo Campus and Remo Drive - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - Silversun Pickups and Minus the Bear - sold out

• Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - the Revivalists and Southern Avenue - sold out

• Thursday, 16 November 2017 - the Revivalists and Mt. Joy - sold out

• Friday, 17 November 2017 - Yonder Mountain String Band and the Last Revel - buy tickets

• Saturday, 18 November 2017 - Bleachers, Bishop Briggs, and Amy Shark - buy tickets

• Sunday, 19 November 2017 - Angus & Julia Stone - buy tickets

Monday, 20 November 2017 - Echosmith and Banners - buy tickets POSTPONED TO 4/29/18

• Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - Strike Anywhere, City of Caterpillar, Battery, Worriers, and Big Hush - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - 6lack, Sabrina Claudio, and Sy Ari the Kid - sold out

• Friday, 24 November 2017 - the Pietasters, Bumpin' Uglies, and the Players Band - buy tickets

• Saturday, 25 November 2017 - Keller Williams's Thanksforgrassgiving featuring Larry & Jenny Keel, Jeremy Garrett, Danny Barnes, and Jay Starling - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - Squeeze - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - Cut Copy and Palmbomen II - buy tickets

• Thursday, 30 November 2017 - Deer Tick - buy tickets

• Friday, 1 December 2017 - Priests, Black Myths, and Mellow Diamond - buy tickets

• Saturday, 2 December 2017 - NPR Music's 10th Anniversary Concert and Party - sold out

• Sunday, 3 December 2017 - Reverend Horton Heat, Big Sandy, Dale Watson, and the Blasters - buy tickets

• Monday, 4 December 2017 - Jungle - buy tickets

• Thursday, 7 December 2017 - Matt Bellassai - Everything Is Awful Tour - buy tickets

• Friday, 8 December 2017 - Wolf Alice - buy tickets

• Saturday, 9 December 2017 - American Freak Show featuring Bear Grillz - Late show - 10 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 9 December 2017 - Gary Numan and Me Not You - Early show - 6 PM - buy tickets

• Sunday, 10 December 2017 - Mogwai and Xander Harris - buy tickets

• Monday, 11 December 2017 - Hiss Golden Messenger - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 13 December 2017 - the White Buffalo - buy tickets

• Thursday, 14 December 2017 - Angel Olsen and White Magic - buy tickets

• Saturday, 16 December 2017 - Victor Wooten Trio featuring Dennis Chambers & Bob Franceschini - buy tickets

• Sunday, 17 December 2017 - Municipal Waste, Nails, Macabre, and Sh*tf*cker - buy tickets

• Monday, 18 December 2017 - Up & Vanished Live - buy tickets

• Friday, 22 December 2017 - Ookay - Late show - 10 PM - buy tickets

• Saturday, 23 December 2017 - Next Up II with Tony Kill, Echelon the Seeker, OG Lullabies, Dawkins, FootsXColes, Sugg Savage - buy tickets

• Thursday, 28 December 2017 - Flosstradamus - buy tickets

• Saturday, 30 December 2017 - Spoon - sold out

• Sunday, 31 December 2017 - Spoon - buy tickets

• Friday, 5 January 2018 - the Dead Milkmen - buy tickets

• Sunday, 7 January 2018 - Boat Burning: Music for 100 Guitars - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - Tennis - buy tickets

• Thursday, 25 January 2018 - Big Head Todd & the Monsters - buy tickets

• Sunday, 28 January 2018 - Enter Shikari and Milk Teeth - buy tickets

• Monday, 29 January 2018 - Black Rebel Motorcycle Club and Night Beats - buy tickets

• Friday, 2 February 2018 - Greensky Bluegrass and Billy Strings - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - Grace VanderWaal - sold out

• Saturday, 10 February 2018 - COIN - buy tickets

• Sunday, 11 February 2018 - Múm - buy tickets

• Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - Sleigh Bells and Sunflower Bean - buy tickets

• Saturday, 17 February 2018 - STRFKR - buy tickets

• Friday, 2 March 2018 - Galactic - buy tickets

• Saturday, 3 March 2018 - Galactic - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark - buy tickets

• Friday, 16 March 2018 - Nils Frahm - buy tickets

• Friday, 6 April 2018 - Anderson East - buy tickets

• Thursday, 19 April 2018 - Clean Bandit - buy tickets

• Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - Steven Wilson - buy tickets

• Sunday, 29 April 2018 - Echosmith - Rescheduled from 11/20/17 - buy tickets

• Saturday, 19 May 2018 - the Fratellis - buy tickets