show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


6th & I Historic Synagogue

http://www.sixthandi.org/
600 I Street NW, Washington, DC 20001
202-408-3100
map || facebook || twitter: @sixthandi


• Wednesday, 1 March 2017 - Kevin Garrett: the False Hope Tour - with Arizona - sold out

• Saturday, 4 March 2017 - Kronos Quartet

• Monday, 6 March 2017 - Tell Me Something I Don't Know Podcast - Live

• Tuesday, 7 March 2017 - Tell Me Something I Don't Know Podcast - Live

• Thursday, 9 March 2017 - Valerie June and Anthony D'Amato

• Wednesday, 15 March 2017 - Devendra Banhart and the Grogs

• Thursday, 16 March 2017 - Brad Mehldau: Three Pieces After Bach

• Saturday, 25 March 2017 - Avital Meets Avital: Avi Avital & Omer Avital

• Saturday, 8 April 2017 - Anoushka Shankar - Two shows - 7 PM & 9:30 PM

• Saturday, 15 April 2017 - Broadway Sings

• Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - Kelly Osbourne: There Is No F*cking Secret

• Thursday, 27 April 2017 - Caitlyn Jenner: reading from The Secrets of My Life

• Thursday, 4 May 2017 - Russell Howard

• Sunday, 28 May 2017 - RY X

• Saturday, 10 June 2017 - Jane Bunnett and Maqueque with Fabrizio Bosso