show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


6th & I Historic Synagogue

http://www.sixthandi.org/
600 I Street NW, Washington, DC 20001
202-408-3100
map || facebook || twitter: @sixthandi


• Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - Kelly Osbourne: There Is No F*cking Secret - in conversation with Kelly Cutrone

• Thursday, 27 April 2017 - Caitlyn Jenner: reading from The Secrets of My Life

• Thursday, 4 May 2017 - Russell Howard

• Sunday, 14 May 2017 - Kennedy Center Chamber Players

• Thursday, 18 May 2017 - RY X and Jens Kuross

• Sunday, 21 May 2017 - UCB Improv Crash Course - 2 PM Workshop

• Sunday, 21 May 2017 - Upright Citizens Brigade Touring Company - 7 PM Show

• Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - Tape Face

• Saturday, 10 June 2017 - Jane Bunnett and Maqueque with Fabrizio Bosso

• Sunday, 23 July 2017 - Ride

• Monday, 11 September 2017 - Alison Moyet

• Saturday, 11 November 2017 - Fernando Varela