show list DC
show listrecommendedvenuesarchiveaboutlinkslive videos & more

ShowListDC.com is a comprehensive DC/Northern VA/Baltimore concert listing web site.

Any questions or additional show listings can be sent to showlistdc@gmail.com. Bands and venues, please add that address to your mailing lists.

               


6th & I Historic Synagogue

http://www.sixthandi.org/
600 I Street NW, Washington, DC 20001
202-408-3100
map || facebook || twitter: @sixthandi


Sunday, 22 October 2017 - Avey Tare (of Animal Collective) CANCELLED

• Saturday, 28 October 2017 - Gavin DeGraw - RAW Tour - sold out

• Monday, 30 October 2017 - Who? Weekly Live

• Saturday, 4 November 2017 - A Far Cry & Luciana Souza: The Blue Hour

• Monday, 6 November 2017 - Kishi Bashi and Tall Tall Trees

Saturday, 11 November 2017 - Fernando Varela CANCELLED

• Sunday, 12 November 2017 - Upright Citizens Brigade Touring Company

• Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - Hello from the Magic Tavern

• Sunday, 19 November 2017 - Mark Mulcahy

• Sunday, 26 November 2017 - Kamasi Washington

• Saturday, 2 December 2017 - Emily Haines (of Metric)

• Sunday, 3 December 2017 - the Barr Brothers

• Saturday, 9 December 2017 - Storm Large

• Sunday, 10 December 2017 - Jake Bugg

• Thursday, 14 December 2017 - Alone & Together

• Saturday, 6 January 2018 - the Memory Palace

• Saturday, 24 February 2018 - PubliQuartet: Freedom and Faith

• Saturday, 7 April 2018 - Aaron Diehl Trio

• Saturday, 12 May 2018 - Chelsey Green & the Green Project